Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8895 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8895

No problems whatsoever. Everything was excellent because I always allow extra hours on return in case of flight delays which happen frequently.

Mrs Costello, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras many times before and we will continue to use them, everything went smoothly to plan, no problems

Mr Herbert, 25 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not a hitch. Always use holiday extras. Should you have to cancel it is no bother at all

Mrs Whitehurst, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. At last Liverpool Airport recognised the booking.

Mr Jones, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to get to, room to park , we were late getting back , we got out for the car park with no hassle thank you for that ????

Mrs Whelan, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to get to, room to park , we were late getting back , we got out for the car park with no hassle thank you for that ????

Mrs Whelan, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and convenient

Ms Kiernan, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions to access the car park; quick number plate recognition; plenty of spaces to choose from, outside of school holidays.

Ms Howarth, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well even although the plane was four hours late.

Mr Mackinnon, 15 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward experience and easy to park near to the Terminal building Great price and smooth in and out of car park

Mr Truesdale, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy convenient and walking distance to terminal and was easy to book via the app.

Mr Kyriacou, 13 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked fine, as usual.

Mr Whelan, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carparcking was trouble free.

Mr Watson, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Only used you for car park.

Mrs Bannister, 10 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and as described.

Mr Davies, 06 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always great service can’t fault them and I have never had any issues ..one less thing to worry about ! Great thank you

Miss Hampshire, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy with no problems and only a short walk to the airport building. Only tarmac parking, no gravel.

Mr Boyce, 02 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went perfect, no issues

Mrs Walls, 31 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The carpark was very full and further from the terminal than we thought it would be.

Miss Yates, 31 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Perfect as usual. Thanks.

Mr Sebestyen, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great facilities

Mr Mercer, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit. Good condition car park

Ms Holme, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking site easy to use and carpark close to airport terminal.

Miss Moorhead, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, but the airport car park was almost full which meant we had to park at the farthest point from the terminal leaving us a long walk with heavy luggage. Thankfully it was not raining!

Mr Oates, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

System Did not recognise my car registration

Mr Smyk, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Liverpool Airport long stay parking is easy to get into, and really close to the Terminal on the Hampton Hilton Hotel. No need for a shuttle bus, just a short walk.

Mrs Brimble, 27 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly overall a good experience once again using Holiday Extras, thank you

Mr Saunders, 21 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on site long stay car park. 2 minute walk to terminal.

Mr Gladwin, 20 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book... easy access and literally across the road from the terminal..all speedy and efficient.

Mrs Ashworth, 18 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ideal parking!

Mr Williams, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very convenient for airport, a 2 min walk but, on returning, the signs for the exit were not very clear.

Mr Jeffrey, 17 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ideal parking!

Mr Williams, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very convenient for airport, a 2 min walk but, on returning, the signs for the exit were not very clear.

Mr Jeffrey, 17 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very near departure, only a few minute walk

Mr Barker, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent but the Exit signage at Liverpool needs to be improved, such as more signs, and that they are well lit,

Mr Fairclough, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great.

Mrs Howarth, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very near departure, only a few minute walk

Mr Barker, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent but the Exit signage at Liverpool needs to be improved, such as more signs, and that they are well lit,

Mr Fairclough, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great.

Mrs Howarth, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with parking (used this car park at Liverpool before - and it's very convenient )

Mr Noxon, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok.

Mr Ashworth, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with parking (used this car park at Liverpool before - and it's very convenient )

Mr Noxon, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is very easy at Liverpool airport. I happened to be flying out to one airport and returning from another. Although I added extra in case of returning late I was unable to register my return flight.

Mrs Kruszynska, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to use and just great getting so close to the terminal, never had an issue using Holiday Extras

Mrs Studdart, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear directions plenty of spaces great position near airport terminal

Mrs Marsden, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service great staff

Mrs Arrowsmith, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear directions plenty of spaces great position near airport terminal

Mrs Marsden, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service great staff

Mrs Arrowsmith, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing just perfect and will keep useing your services, one thing that would me and my friends as we are all vision impaired and found lighting was very poor, and no yellow lines which help us.

Mrs Carroll, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing just perfect and will keep useing your services, one thing that would me and my friends as we are all vision impaired and found lighting was very poor, and no yellow lines which help us.

Mrs Carroll, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 8895

Top