Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8944 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8901 - 8944 of 8944

First time I have flown or parked at Liverpool Airport and it was excellent. Could not fault it. Will be going from Liverpool in the future.

Mrs Sargent, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Its so easy and your prices are always competitive. Never have any problems when we use 'holiday extras'

Mr Parry, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easiest i've ever used

Mr Lucas, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking facilities could not have been any better first class

Mr Mcewan, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no-the service/cleanliness & staff were of a high standard

Mrs Hall, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to a misfortune, we were unable to close a car window, Holiday Extras assisted in both securing and weather resisting the car.

Miss Bassnett, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the signs for exit were misleading otherwise ok

Mrs Cox, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the cones etc at liverpool airport are very hard to follow . holiday exras part of the service was impeccable .

Mr Kidd, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy to book and no problems with parking. have booked for my next holiday.

Mrs Penny, 02 Feb 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to arrange,secure parking,everything went smoothly

Mr Hirst, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well and it was great value for money.

Mr Ferguson, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i found your parking very good and had no problems getting in or out with my debit card, thank you. will use your service again.

Mr Butler, 17 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a job well done thanks

Mr Talbot, 12 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great reservation process !!

Mr Horrocks, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent no fuss, no waiting in queues for tickets and a lot cheaper on line

Mr Hall, 01 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

found it easy and straight forward to use. No problems

Mr Lauder, 27 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and helpful when we made the mistake of taking the ticket on entry to the car park. Much appreciated. Will definitely use holiday extras again, no messing, smooth booking, excellent service. A+

Mrs O'rourke, 07 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole parking operation ran like clockwork.

Mrs Mcclure, 04 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

could not have been easier

Mr Green, 26 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking in advance is value for money.I woill definitely use this facility again

Mr Mcdonald, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever.Definately do it again.

Mrs Swanepoel, 13 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was so easy, and it got our holiday off to a great start, we will recommend you to all our friends, many thanks again, helen and allan maull, cheshire.

Mr Maull, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking was easy and very convient at a fair price

Mr Shaw, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

that was easy to use and so close to the terminal.chheers paul.

Mr Mciver, 29 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the on-airport parking extremely efficient and very quick and easy. Have used this before and will certainly use again. Thank you.

Mr Glover, 20 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nice, clean, happy to stay again

Mr Sdobnikovs, 04 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All seemed very straightforward

Mr Hetherington, 26 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The one thing that had clear information and was straight forward and convenient about our trip was the parking at the airport. It also appeared safe and secure.

Ms Warren, 29 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A Pleasure as always . Thank You

Mr Smith, 10 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

If you book one place you will not have a problem and the carpark is right next door to the airport Fantastic.

Mrs Finch, 05 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I wish all airports were as easy from departure to driving car away from Liverpool airport 10mins. Credit card acting as a voucher excellent idea well done

Mr Tierney, 27 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly thankyou.

Mrs O'keeffe, 01 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

brill, thank you very much

Mrs Tunnicliffe, 01 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service reliable and cheap highly recommended.

Miss Lawrence, 09 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have booked with Holiday extras many times and have always been pleased.

Mrs Joyce, 03 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, professional service - easy to use and understand.

Mr Ross, 26 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

CAN'T FAULT IT. HOWEVER I WOULD JUST LIKE TO SAY THE CAR PARK WAS VERY FULL . NO FAULT OF YOURS JUST A REFLECTION ON HOW POPULAR LIVERPOOL AIRPORT HAS BECOME

Mr Lowrie, 18 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Kirk, 03 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service,really good security,I would be very happy to use this this service again.Mrs. Clayton.

Mrs Clayton, 12 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was the third time I have used this airport parking, and I will use it again the next time I fly from Liverpool. That is if flying has not been made illegal by then.

Mr Gaynor, 02 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking made easy.

Mr Woodward, 18 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

you were helpful when i had queries and responded to them quickly. i would definately use your service again and will reccomend you to my friends. thank you.

Ms Eden, 03 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Eays to follow great service

Ms Sanders, 25 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking convenient to airport, entry and exit using credit card worked well

Mr Jones, 21 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8901 - 8944 of 8944

Top