Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8923 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8851 - 8900 of 8923

Being a smaller airport i found it less of a hastle than going to manchester. The parking was really easy and hastle free, and the staff inside the airport were second to none, friendly, helpful and all with a smile even at 4am

Miss Lowe, 25 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The arrangements were clear and sraightforward

Mr Edwards, 24 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very pleasant place was easy to use thanks

Mr Connaughton, 23 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price

Mr Pealing, 23 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The arrangements were simple; the process was simple; the experience was great.THANK YOU - WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN!

Miss Edwards, 23 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy access and easy instuctions.

Mr Johnson, 22 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good service

Mr Wojcik, 21 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used the car park at Liverpool on manyu occasions and using holiday extras is very easy and we have never had any problems

Mrs Bowden, 21 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

VERRY GOOD THANK YOU SEE YOU SOON MIKE MURPHY.

Mr Murphy, 20 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to book, great price, excellent communications, couldnt fault the service and will definately use again!

Miss Hitchen, 16 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle.Easy to park. Plenty of spaces.

Mrs Fisher, 15 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The slightly amended system at Liverpool worked very well.Speedy and convenient and good value.Thanks.Have used you for the past three years and will continue to do so,Clive Atkinson

Mr Atkinson, 15 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking on line worked well. I remembered the correct card to get in and out of the car park and that worked very well. The walk to and from the terminal was within easy distance, so no waiting for busses which don't come. Yes it worked very well at a reasonable price. We would definitely do it again.

Mr Redman, 15 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is an effective, easy to use method for using the car park that saves both time and money, well done

Mr Mansell, 12 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is the easiest site to use and offer the best prices. They do no hide anything from the customer and give very clear and precise details and directions. You will not regret using Holiday Extras

Mr Leitner, 10 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good, local to terminal. Will use again

Mr Alston, 10 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good, local to terminal. Will use again

Mr Alston, 10 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we were so delighted with the parking procedure at liverpool airport it was so easy to find and good access to the terminal and excellent facilities for the disabled we would certainly use it again well done.

Mr Poland, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the service of the workers very helpfull

Mrs Leonard, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As my husband is disabled it would have been benefitial to have been told where the most convenient parking was for him on your site. Apart from that this was an excellent place to park for our trip, competetively priced. We will be using you again on our next trip from Liverpool airport.

Mrs Irwin, 09 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras a lot over the years and have never encounted any problems at all.Though I did find the new system of entry & exit using my debit card a bit daunting when it was first intoduced when I had paid on line,but I am now comfortable with it. THANKS

Mr Taylor, 08 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was very good and reliable, thank you.

Ms Holt, 07 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the service was a very good experience, particulary the location and instructions/directions.overall excellent value for money and i envisage a lot more trips and use of your facilities to come due to my possitive experience

Mr Walsh, 07 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

An excellent, cost effective, easy to use facility which we will use again. Many thanks.

Mr Kowalski, 06 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good service. Easy to park and easy to leave. many thanks

Mrs Williams, 05 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient entry and exit using debit card, literally took seconds. Easy to find parking space near airport.

Miss Bent, 05 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As I have said on a previous occasion. Airport parking made easy. For first-timers don't panic, follow the signs, there are always places to park within a five minute walk of the terminal.Trust me.

Mr Woodward, 05 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mr Ashcroft, 04 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent. no problems. will be back with you next time i fly.

Mr Emms, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and easy and entry / exit at the carparkl was quick and efficient. In fact all the people who had paid the normal way got stuck as the barrier would not open for paper tickets, ha ha, thanks Holiday Extras!

Mrs King, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First time I have flown or parked at Liverpool Airport and it was excellent. Could not fault it. Will be going from Liverpool in the future.

Mrs Sargent, 03 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Its so easy and your prices are always competitive. Never have any problems when we use 'holiday extras'

Mr Parry, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easiest i've ever used

Mr Lucas, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking facilities could not have been any better first class

Mr Mcewan, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no-the service/cleanliness & staff were of a high standard

Mrs Hall, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to a misfortune, we were unable to close a car window, Holiday Extras assisted in both securing and weather resisting the car.

Miss Bassnett, 02 Jan 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the signs for exit were misleading otherwise ok

Mrs Cox, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the cones etc at liverpool airport are very hard to follow . holiday exras part of the service was impeccable .

Mr Kidd, 31 Dec 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy to book and no problems with parking. have booked for my next holiday.

Mrs Penny, 02 Feb 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to arrange,secure parking,everything went smoothly

Mr Hirst, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well and it was great value for money.

Mr Ferguson, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i found your parking very good and had no problems getting in or out with my debit card, thank you. will use your service again.

Mr Butler, 17 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a job well done thanks

Mr Talbot, 12 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great reservation process !!

Mr Horrocks, 08 Oct 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent no fuss, no waiting in queues for tickets and a lot cheaper on line

Mr Hall, 01 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

found it easy and straight forward to use. No problems

Mr Lauder, 27 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and helpful when we made the mistake of taking the ticket on entry to the car park. Much appreciated. Will definitely use holiday extras again, no messing, smooth booking, excellent service. A+

Mrs O'rourke, 07 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole parking operation ran like clockwork.

Mrs Mcclure, 04 Nov 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

could not have been easier

Mr Green, 26 Oct 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking in advance is value for money.I woill definitely use this facility again

Mr Mcdonald, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8851 - 8900 of 8923

Top