Airparks Glasgow Return Greet customer reviews

Book Glasgow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Return Greet Parking, on average, 9/10 (1817 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1817

Everything was great from booking to drop off and pickup Only thing is better lighting in car park where you park vehicles and larger spaces as cars are bigger now

Mrs Munro, 14 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very good experience, easy to get to, everything went smoothly and staff are so nice, friendly and helpful

Mr Flinn, 14 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Kerr, 14 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems at all, would book again

Mr Brown, 13 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No trouble with car park service etc except I parked my car in the brown area to return to find it heavily covered in grey brown dust. Presumably blowing over from what ever facility is next door. Area apply called brown area!!! Not what I expected. Obviously if I use the car park again I won’t be parking anywhere near brown. Car had to be cleaned twice to remove the debris. You need to address this issue. Regards John Macrae

Mr Macrae, 13 Jul 2022

Skyport
3 out of 5

Everything went well.Staff we’re very helpful

Mr Farrell, 11 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

well organised and easy to use, parking bays at entrance to drop family and luggage, parking bays clearly marked with section and numbers. bus pick up and drop off excellent

Mr Maloney, 10 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Didn’t like the fact the bus goes to the main reception and have to drag bags and a child on own as couldn’t leave bags and child on own! There was no clear paths to get to my car so was even harder over rocky ground to save going all the way round the road! Also couldn’t get out at barrier and at 4am in the morning not ideal and no answer on the phone so had to reverse back to see a bus driver who let me out as no buzzer at fate!

Mrs Baloshi, 10 Jul 2022

Skyport
2 out of 5

Absolutely amazing from drop off to pick up. Drivers were very professional and helpful. The reception area was great and coaches modern and comfy

Mrs Mcgrory, 08 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy process. Good service

Mrs Gallagher, 08 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport provide an excellent park and ride and competitive price too. I would highly recommend them.

Mrs Paton, 09 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr Barton, 07 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Had to tread through a muddy car park to find a parking space in the rain then same again on the way back. Pitch dark at 2am in the morning with no car park lighting. Also had to wait about half an hour to be picked up on the return journey, then a detour through Ferguslie Park.

Mr Reynolds, 07 Jul 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Perfect location. Liked being able to park car and keep keys. Buses to and from the airport were readily available l.

Mrs Reid, 06 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent facility - Good service. Bigger buses or more mini buses at peak times would be better. Had to wait and watch two previous small mini buses fill up before we could be taken to airport Otherwise excellent

Ms Sibley, 06 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking Transfer to airport spot on

Mrs Cameron, 05 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpfull

Mr/S Wilson, 05 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class

Mrs Smith, 03 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. Fanatic drivers, very helpful, very professional.

Mr Spatuszko, 03 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities shuttle bus always waiting outside airport for you

Mrs Stocks, 03 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service, smooth and easy.

Mr Walsh, 02 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems

Mr Bruce, 02 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything good as normal.

Miss Mcdowall, 01 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Service provided was excellent

Mrs Mcateer, 01 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were great drop and pickup were both really smooth

Mr Robb, 01 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, with helpful staff

Mr Stobo, 02 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything good as normal.

Miss Mcdowall, 30 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, good directions, efficient & friendly staff ready to help throughout. Quick transfer, clear instructions for return pickup. A great start to a journey from Glasgow Airport.

Mr Townley, 29 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was excellent I have used it for all my travels from Glasgow airport and the one at Edinburgh airport

Mr Woods, 29 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy booking process. Able to amend dates without issue when flights were amended. Smooth process on arrival for transfer to airport and on return. Staff courteous and helpful.

Mrs Young, 29 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff we’re very friendly & helpful

Mr Rieley, 28 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as it always has been in the past. Friendly check-in staff and drivers, courteous and helpful, with quick transfers.

Mr Cassells, 27 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All excellent....

Mr Riley, 27 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service and support buses were waiting when arrived at car park and Airport

Mr Tait, 26 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The airport parking was once again excellent. Helpful staff, pleasant reception area and simple to use

Mrs Highgate, 25 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great parking experience. Very well organised and was a smooth as clockwork. Best off site parking I have used.

Mr Mcgregor, 25 Jun 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Fantastic service 1st time we have used you- will definitely use you again

Mr Grieve, 24 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant, only a short wait until return bus.

Mr Baird, 23 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was great from start to finish, all staff were very friendly

Mrs Gillan, 23 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Pickups and drop off fine - some issue re road works ( in car park ) made exiting wee bit difficult but overall good experience

Mr Mallon, 23 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Great staff at car park.

Mrs Blaikie, 22 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to use app. Everything went smoothly. Staff were very helpful ????. Would recomend.

Mrs Jamieson, 22 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

We waited fr extra bus, because jet 2 was delayed, plus never had any baggage handlers, so more delays, but parking was fine

Mr Mcguigan, 20 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Bad lighting in carpark arrived at 03:00 and not good exit signage

Mr Murray, 20 Jun 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Parking was fantastic, but the Holiday Extras Marketing Team are an absolute shambles, haven't a clue what they're doing and have spammed me into remembering Holiday 'Extras' for all the wrong reasons!

Mr Monteith, 20 Jun 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

I was very impressed with the service . From first booking. Directions and parking. Also as we arrived back in the early hours we did not have to wait long for the shuttle back to the carpark to collect my car. i would definitely recommend using again

Mrs Bennet, 18 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and transport was smooth and regular

Ms Gibson, 17 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parked car and minibus took us straight to airport On return minibus arrived as we exited and straight back to car park. Collect car and left. Easy straightforward process.

Mr Dunsmuir, 16 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful and pleasant with information on were to park car and also mini bus drivers were helpful as well with put luggage in bus and telling you were to get bus on your return or what to do.

Mr Ritchie, 15 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent helping with my mum who has mobility issues

Mrs White, 15 Jun 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1817

Top