Airparks Glasgow Return Greet customer reviews

Book Glasgow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Return Greet Parking, on average, 9/10 (1817 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1817

Couldn't believe how inexpensive the airport parking deal turned out to be. Because of the recent airport chaos, we took out the offered insurance against late return. Not necessary, although our return flight was delayed, but only for 45mins. Still, peace of mind.

Mr Jamieson, 14 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the car parking and the reception staff and the bus drivers were very helpful.

Mr Waugh, 14 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Great parking. Reasonable price. Excellent service drop of and pickup

Mr O'neill, 13 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Fast transfer to and from airport.. friendly staff

Mr Mclaren, 11 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

I was really impressed with Skyport. The staff were very friendly and professional (even at 5am!), and transfers to the airport were quick and comfortable.

Mrs Grant, 10 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes easy drop off and pick up

Mrs Jackson, 09 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

parking spaces quite narrow and large cars and bad parking can make it awkward to get into / out of car when parked. Apart from that its a very good service

Mr Duff, 10 Aug 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. No problems at all. Everything was as we expected

Mrs Gallagher, 08 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Skyport were at the airport to pick us up 10 minutes after i phoned them.

Mr Dornan, 07 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The drivers were friendly and kind going out driver was very friendly and funny cheery I was nervous about flying and he made it lot easier clear directions for comeing bck. Arrive drive gave great advice about road works and clear directions which was so helpfull.

Mr Mustard, 07 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport provide a hassle free parking experience

Mr Mcphail, 07 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

1. Website tricks you into buying courtesy lounge ( Loch Lomond) 2. The lounge is comfortable chairs, purchase water tea and coffee and NO toilet facilities. All in all a sham and complete joke of a service.

Mr Peters, 07 Aug 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Our parking was as always a good service and always use your service when traveling

Mr Wallace, 06 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent offering, fast efficient service

Mrs Hunt, 07 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, so all good Only negative was advised to phone when we had luggage, which we did but when we got to Parking bay 4, there was a large bus so spent about 15 mins waiting on other passengers

Ms Godsell, 06 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth service

Mr Manzie, 06 Aug 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no hesitation to use Skyport Parking again.

Mr Dempster, 04 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Smith, 02 Aug 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

On my return journey from the airport to car park the bus that collected us was over booked meaning I had to stand in the stairway for the journey also my grandchild who is 4 years old was sitting alone at the rear of the bus

Mr Logan, 02 Aug 2022

Skyport
3 out of 5

Wanted parking not the EXTRA fringing Lomond Lounge which doesn’t even have a toilet

Mr Peters, 02 Aug 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Very easy to find, all the team was friendly and informative. No hassle getting booked in and quick journey to the airport. Same goes for the return journey, dialled a number and they we’re waiting outside.

Miss Mctear, 01 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Terrific service

Mr Geoghegan, 01 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Service was excellent - such friendly helpful staff.

Mr Cartwright, 01 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Cameron, 01 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The parking staff are great. The web site booking process is deceitful - I was nailed for some lounge that I did not want. Why should I trust that again.May as well pay NCP and walk across the road.

Mr Peters, 01 Aug 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Directions to car park were easy to follow. Transfer to airport was excellent. Return journey was first class. Would certainly recommend this site ????

Mr Zajac, 31 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Meiklejohn, 31 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Bus was waiting on us on arrival.Staff were very helpful and pleasant.First class.

Mrs Brown, 29 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Sky port were excellent as usual. Drivers were very helpful and professional. Everything ran to time as planned. Recommend this company to all my friends

Mrs Maclellan, 29 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service, would recommend to anyone. Only thing for me would be exit signage when leaving, our flight was during the night so was quite dark to see where to go but only a minor point, staff were great

Mrs Mckinlay, 26 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff. Good facilities. Good service

Ms Polson, 26 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent and very helpful as our flight was cancelled.We arrived back in Glasgow two day,s late at around midnight and only had to wait about 5 minutes for a bus to sky port car park. All excellent. Thanks

Mr Robertson, 23 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find staff were very helpful transfers were quick and efficient brilliant

Mr Mcgowan, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish, easy check in & bus was waiting for us to take us to airport, phoned when waiting for our luggage on return & again bus was waiting on us

Mrs Brammer, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class service. Car got very dirty due to quarry at the back of car park is only downside.

Mr Reid, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service but thought we would be dropped at our car or at several bus stops around the car park. Still good though.

Mr Heneghan, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very professional and hassle free from dropping car off to being picked up at the airport.

Mr Boyd, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

I booked parking with SkyPort who provide off site parking for Glasgow International Airport. Price was very comparable with other providers but much cheaper than the airport itself.

Mr Mcclure, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect apart from at pickup. On calling the given number for pickup an answering machine came on. We weren't sure whether the message had been received. We were lucky the shuttle bus was there but our name wasn't on the list. Two other families had already boarded the bus & there were 5 in our party with baggage. One family kindly offered to sit their daughters on their knee & the driver reshuffled the baggage so that we could board too. The driver was extremely friendly & did her best to get us in board. Thank you. Our journey had been 15hours from Canada & we just wanted to get home asap

Mrs Ghatorae, 21 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Transfers were swift and comfortable. All staff were helpful and efficient. We particularly appreciated the bus waiting outside the airport on the homeward flight especially as the flight was late.

Mrs Merry, 20 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All fine - I picked it because it was the cheapest . I’ll pick the cheapest next time and that might be somewhere else

Mr Read, 20 Jul 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Whole process went very well. Simple drop off and simple collection. Very good minibus service to and from airport, with very little waiting..

Mr Bilbe, 20 Jul 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Parking was as described and staff were very helpful

Mr Smith, 19 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was plain sailing, easy drop off and pick up. The staff were fantastic. I had forgotten where I parked the car and they had one of their drivers take me in bus up and down the parking lot until we found my car.

Mrs Cowley, 18 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

parking facilities were good but on return arrival we and around 10 other people waited over 30 minutes for the transport to arrive, the departing bus advised another one was just on its way - if its less than a 10 minute drive to the parking why did it take 35 minutes? The driver didn't say a word on arrival to collect

Mrs Ure, 18 Jul 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly - punctual, polite, helpful as has always been the case when I parked with you on previous occasions

Mr Mcdonald, 17 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service and slick process in place.

Mrs Logan, 17 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

We have used airport on numerous occasions both before restrictions and since and the only complaint I find is the use of small people carriers. This may be ok going to airport but the return when lots of people waiting on same user the queue with only 6-8 peop!e per bus can get annoying as not everyone wait their turn a tempers fray

Mrs Lewis, 17 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but instructions provided were wrong which didn't help. Would have preferred the instructions on what to do on arrival and return were correct

Mr Mcleod, 16 Jul 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

We used Sky Port near Glasgow Airport All very easy and well organised. Driver on the way to the airport was very friendly and loaded the luggage for us. He made sure everyone had everything and we were ready to go. The driver on the way back was less friendly but efficient.

Mr Whaley, 15 Jul 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1817

Top