Airparks Glasgow Return Greet customer reviews

Book Glasgow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Return Greet Parking, on average, 9/10 (1817 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1817

Great service, fast and efficient were already waiting at airport on our return

Mr Laird, 03 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

It was really good no problems whatsoever staff were very helpfull and airport shuttles were excellent I will be using your services from now on

Mr Shannon, 03 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Dimly the best

Mrs Macdonald, 03 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient service. Car park would benefit from having more drop off and pickup points, Especially for late night flights, where it can be a long walk with suitcases to find your car.

Mr Pattie, 03 Sep 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Used the airport lounge was very good and also the sky port

Mrs Kane, 02 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Service as described and very efficient

Mr Pattie, 02 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Flying scot parking let me down coming Home.

Mr Barnes, 02 Sep 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival to leaving. All went smoothly. On our return arrival our pickup was there to meet us within minutes. Well done and we will use you again.

Mr Smith, 01 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Questioned at arrival stage as their WiFi was down? Parking facility was ok, cars parked too closely to cram in as many as possible. Waited for over 10 minutes for collection in return. Eventually arrived to pick up my car and depart, to be met by a very aggressive woman at the gate. She demanded a password code to leave. I explained I’ve never been given such a thing. She insisted that I did snd she needs this to enable her to manually lift the barrier to allow me to leave. Explained again that I wasn’t given a passcode. She then stood in front of my car and shouted to me to read out my reg. while she checked an A4 paper sheet!! Then reluctantly allowed us to leave the Carpark. Totally unacceptable service with an equally awful staff!

Mrs Odonnell, 01 Sep 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Yes everything was great fabulous service

Mrs Richardson, 31 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Every thing great

Mr Maclellan, 31 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used Skyport Parking. Very easy to use and quick and reliable would highly recommend.

Mrs Mcclelland, 31 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very quick to check in and park up. Transfer was smooth and quick both ways

Mr Welsh, 31 Aug 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

No problems - everything went like clockwork.

Mr Mcrobert, 29 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and staff went above and beyond to help us

Mr/S Nelson, 29 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful

Mr Wincott, 29 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

all was good, ive used many times.

Mr Maxwell, 29 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

good experience everything went to plan no bother going to airport or the transfer from airport to parking the only thing I could ask why is there no larger buses.

Mr Loy, 29 Aug 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned and without a hitch, great place, great staff.

Mr Primrose, 27 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Book, drive, park, check-in, get shuttle and the same on return but in reverse. It really was quick, simple easy and really good value

Mr Willis, 27 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service and would definitely use again. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Miss Hendry, 27 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The reason for low score is I had not booked hold luggage so that I didn’t have to wait to collect, however I had to wait on a coach till other travellers collected their luggage so was therefore disappointed that I was held up.

Mrs Connelly, 26 Aug 2022

Skyport
3 out of 5

Exactly as advertised. Easy to find. Secure. Speedy and comfortable minibus. Drivers helpful and friendly. Fast pick up on return. Would totally recommend and definitely use again.

Miss Corkill, 25 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Always use skyport parking. Drivers very pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Cook, 25 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service as usual.

Mrs Brown, 25 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Found parking easily. Staff were great. Transportation in both directions good. Would use again

Mr Warren, 24 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Sky port Glasgow was easy. Used it twice this summer. Staff always friendly and there when you need them.

Mrs Stafford, 25 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking was excellent. Fast shuttle to airport. Bus was waiting at the bus stop on my return.

Ms Tierney, 23 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Didn't even need to phone for bus on return home, one was sitting waiting for people.

Mr Kavanagh, 23 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport is one of the best and easiest places to park for a trip. The best thing I've found (having used this place over 7 times this year alone) the bus is always there waiting for you as they know your flight return time. The prices are always the best via the Holiday Extras App too!

Miss Ross, 22 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service and prices as usual. Well done once again.

Mr Taylor, 22 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Always use this parking. Staff pleasant, plenty parking, and only a short wait for the bus.

Mr Millar, 22 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect parking arrangements, quick and easy & very well organised. Would definitely book again.

Mr Anderson, 21 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find , very straight forward and the staff were very pleasant . On arrival back to glasgow we phoned the number on the card and got picked up by bus then headed straight to our car . I would recommend using sky port again

Mrs Drain, 21 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Everything we bought from you matched our expectation.

Mr/S Lindsay, 21 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent layout with easy to follow instructions. Reception area lovely and clean and drivers were all polite and helpful. Frequent buses meant we didn’t wait longer than 3 minutes for transfer.

Mr Addison, 21 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well i booked airport carparking.... Gave a 9 and the only reason it is not 10 is to many emails from you

Miss Mcaleenan, 21 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth experience with no wait to or from airport for shuttle. Staff and drivers helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Tait, 20 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Marshall, 20 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Skyport Glasgow at a discounted price from Holiday extras. Great service to and from airport. Great staff. Many thanks.

Mr Dunsmuir, 18 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Ms Snitar, 18 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes excellent staff very helpful much appreciated will be back again

Mr Mctaggart, 17 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The Skyport staff are always so friendly and helpful. We ended up being a day late due to B.A cancelling our London to Glasgow flight. They accepted the late fee on return and there were no issues at all.

Miss Walker, 17 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent airport parking service. Plenty shuttles to the airport and back when we needed. Friendly staff. Great value. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Cooper, 17 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes excellent staff very helpful much appreciated will be back again

Mr Mctaggart, 16 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities good, staff very efficient and short drive to the airport. Will use it again, good value for money.

Mr Locke, 16 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful couldnt fault the service

Mr Spark, 16 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very good service easy to get in and out pick up was waiting for us when we arrived 30mins late would definitely use again

Mr Allison, 15 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly on the outward journey but after landing at glasgow with 5 flights landing at the same time there were not enough buses available to take all of us at the same time resulting in quite a wait to be picked up.

Mr Perry, 15 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent very pleasant and helpful explaining parking and picking up on return home

Mrs O'donnell, 14 Aug 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1817

Top