Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay South, on average, 9/10 (10708 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 10708

Yes very good

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes very happy with Long stay parking south terminal, we have used this car park a few times before because it's so easy and close to the terminal, the buses come within minutes and drop you outside 5/10 minutes later, on the way home again we didn't have to wait very long for a bus, we told the driver which stop the car was at and he took us straight there, we had a 5 hour delay with our flight on the way home and had gone over the time by 3 hours printed on our email and were worried we would have to pay an extra day for parking but we did not have to pay any extra when we got to the ticket machine it let us straight out no problem, the only thing that was a bit disappointing is when we book the parking online it said we could get up to% off as we had used them before but I don't think we got that much off the price.

Miss Ellis, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All was as described and the staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Cox, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes very easy to use and excellent service

Mr Fairley, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport with regular busses, no requirement to check into car park as there is VRP recognition.

Mr Prior, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

every one we met were very polite and helpful very good

Mr Cavell, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above

Mrs Emmerson, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very easy from booking through to finding car park, parking and transferring to airport.

Mrs Belton, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went well as planned. Easy to find carpark. Good parking. Slight wait for shuttle bus to take us to the airport. Bus dropped us off straight outside the airport. The return journey was also very good. Driver helpful. Overall a very good service. No damage to car.

Mr Ludhera, 18 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use. Bus driver could have dropped us nearer our car on return.

Mr Seddon, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

All went very well.

Mrs Ligocka, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent, no issues.

Mrs Bohanna, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes, straight into a slot, bus within 2 minutes and a bus waiting upon our return and straight to the bus stop just by our car. Great

Mr Parker, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes all OK.Was going to phone you,as when we left driver inserted card which came out again, re-inserted,half came out, barrier lifted,we drove through but card came out again, Driver had been ill so was not as alert as usual. Still have card, hope this is OK

Mrs Salmon, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was easy to find and the bus transfer was quick.

Mr Aldridge, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parking was simple. Some confusion on exiting the car park due to limited signage.

Mr Healey, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All exactly as planned and staff most helpful and polite

Mr Stevens, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Trey smooth easy experience

Mr Young, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

It all went smoothly

Mr Calder, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All satisfactory

Mr Hopkins, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Yes all aspects

Mrs Moore, 12 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

It was late at night had a bit of trouble finding the car the row number need to be a bit clearer

Miss Fairweather, 12 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. No negatives to report.

Mr Griffith, 12 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy to find once at Gatwick, easy to find a space and the transfer buses are really quick, lots of bus stops so you don't have to lug the cases to far. the drivers are lovely.

Mr Mcdermott, 11 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. A very large car park so you do need to remember where you parked.

Mr Starling, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very secure, easy to find and close to the terminal

Mr Derosa, 11 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Easy to use. Extremely close to airport.

Mr Frost, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Cannot fault anything.

Miss Ellis, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The man driving the transfer bus was grumpy. You couldn't see out of the windows of the bus as they are frosted so this makes it hard to see where your stop is. Other than that no problems.

Mrs Kirrage, 11 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. Not a long wait for the bus either. carbpatk pretty full when we got there mid-morning on a Monday to fly. No problems at all, once we parked but it was hard to find a space.

Mrs Unthank, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

A very good service thank you

Mr Parker, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

From the time we arrived to park car to the time we arrived back we had no worries about our car as we had parked it ourselves. The one thing I have noticed on quite a few times of using this car park people forget to write down the row, the bus stop or any information about where they have parked their car. Maybe there could be an announcement as you enter the bus to write down these small things, which can be so useful for your return to the car park.

Mrs Osbourne, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Excellent service, will be using Holiday Extras again in the future.

Mr Avila, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

no problems with the service. worked as advertised.

Mr Whetstone, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Every thing was very easy parking,bus and return

Mr Wimshurst, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Naworynsky, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Brilliant place. Bus to terminal prompt and driver friendly. As long as you take note of where you parked as the car parks are huge.

Mrs Bateman, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All fine - no problems

Mrs Honeywood, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All worked as it should. Would use again.

Mr Mahmood, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Friendly drivers, good value for money.

Mr Barley, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All perfect, can fault nothing

Mr Hooper, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Larkin, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All really smooth but expect that for the price - cheaper would be better!

Mr Francis, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Very smooth transition through the airport.

Mr Lee, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

No staff evolved very efficient service at south terminal long stay car park

Mrs Gant, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly, from the automatic number plate reading to quick bus collections and drop offs. Been using the Long Term South for many years, never had any issues.

Mr Cooksley, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Heal, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes- all v smooth and in order

Mr Devonish, 05 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything as stated

Mr Frankham, 05 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy to find long stay car park, easily guided to area with spaces, zones clearly labelled with numbers and sheltered bus stops, bus every couple of minutes. Very well organised.

Miss Crowe, 05 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 10708

Top