Gatwick Long Stay South Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay South, on average, 9/10 (10708 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 10708

Every thing went very smoothly,which was very reassuring after the early morning scare of the M25 being closed. From entering the Long Term car park to exiting it seven days later was very straightforward and easy. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again. Thank you.

Mr Calcutt, 08 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

No ticket dispensed on arrival but ANPR worked fine,went to barrier on departure, asked me for ticket, went to office, issued ticket, no worries

Mr Brown, 09 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Leaving the car park the machine said that we owed ~ £305!when I had paid in advance-sorted quickly though.

Mr Rimmington, 09 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

The booked in car was not recognised on entry to the car park. On exit from the carpark I had to call for assistance to get my booking confirmed

Mr Biggs, 08 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

the scanning system of the ticket on exiting from the car park did not work and I had to press the button for assistance. It took quite a while to get it sorted out and to exit the car park. I found this extremely frustrating

Mrs Jenner, 08 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Burch, 08 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
1 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful as always.I did have a problem with my flight back home which was 8hrs late.The staff in the customer centre sorted this out straight away.

Mr Easton, 07 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

We had issues trying to leave the airport. As we were trying to leave the car park it did not register I had pre booked and was asking me to pay £225.00

Mrs Williams, 08 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
3 out of 5

Staff were quick and helpful when the exit ticket machine failed to read the QR code at the car park

Mr Burtenshaw, 07 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All good, except return journey to car was too long.

Mr Green, 06 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Bell, 05 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Used this service several times before with no issues. Transfer to airport is easy.

Mrs Nolan, 06 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Spot on everything went smoothly. So straight forward.

Mrs Jarvis, 06 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Wasn't aware we had to visit ticket staff to leave the car park. This should be written on confirmation info. If you scan ticket they try and charge you.

Miss Herrando, 06 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

The facility was quite straightforward and we had no issue whatsoever.

Mr Dagunduro, 04 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Had to wait minutes for a bus and by that time there were a lot of people at the bus stop with lots of cases. We all piled on and then noticed another bus behind which was empty.

Mrs Allen, 04 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Very good. Thankyoy

Mrs Stephney, 03 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went very smooth, no problems, will be using them again as we have in the passed.

Mr Pemble, 04 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Brooks, 03 Sep 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Bateman, 31 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Just keep doing what you do best. Great service - trouble free.

Mr Symons, 30 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Parking spaces good and secure - staff could have been friendlier. Bus driver on pick up was shouting at kids at bus stop. They weren't being naughty just climbing on things, but no need to shout and tell them off. On collection after our hols, lady bus driver drove way too fast, no good morning or goodbye pleasentries at all. In exit of car park, our ticket did not let us exit, so we needed to use the intercome. The gentleman opened the barrier, but wasn't friendly at all. I have always stayed with yourselves as reassured about safety of car whilst away, but very dissapointed with staff friendless, needs improving.

Mrs Hamilton, 30 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All good facilities perfect thank you

Mrs Moore, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All of these

Mr Wilkin, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Perfect, don't change a thing

Mr Mckimm, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Missed the turning into the carpark the first time around. Every car used the right hand entry gate (ment for coaches only) as the two left hand ones are poorly signposted. No parking spaces left in the area we were ushered into, but plenty one block over. On a plus, getting out of the carpark was swift and easy

Mr Terry, 28 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

no problems coach within 2 min and at the pick up point on return

Mrs Jenkins, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Ludlow, 28 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find with the instructions. Very clear what to do when leaving & arriving back & bus staff very friendly.

Mrs Fletcher, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Very smooth service and cheerful staff

Mrs Webb, 27 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything was simple from arrival procedure to exit and transfers were quick. Buses were clean and polite driver

Mr Norton, 27 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy booking, close to airport. Frequnt pick ups. A very efficient operation.

Mr Tolliday, 28 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Excellent parking for Gatwick and the associated bus service was very good with very helpful drivers.

Mr Smith, 26 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy to find , lots of spaces , transfer bus service good

Mrs Saxton, 25 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,parked easily then with in a few minutes the shuttle bus arrived. Dropped off at airport and then on to catch our flight.

Mrs Stoodley, 25 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

It was easy to find, easy to park, the bus was very quick with plenty of luggage space and dropped us right outside the airport. The return journey was simple too with a very helpful driver and using the ticket to exit the car park was all very straightforward.

Mr Jackson, 24 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes all was good

Mr Baldwin, 24 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Pryke, 23 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

The signs telling you where to park were clear and although we arrived at 2am the bus came very promptly. On our return we got straight on a bus outside the terminal and on returning to our car were able to leave the car park easily and quickly.

Mrs Duhamel, 23 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All went smoothly,very helpfull driver on return journey,definately use you again.

Mr Francis, 23 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

the facilities were fine but due to it been dark when I collected my car I did not notice the damage of someone scraping down it.

Miss O'gara, 23 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
1 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Pryke, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

No problems with parking, the bus came promptly to take us to departures. The same when we arrived back, there was not much of a wait.

Mr Fowles, 23 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, happy with the service

Mr Anson, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so as far as I'm concerned no improvements jump to mind. Thank you.

Mrs Meredith, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

I didn't speak to any staff but the facilities were fine and as described. I personally felt it could have been better signposted as although it said long stay, having never been to Gatwick, I didn't know that it was the only one.

Mrs Mallon, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service as always would never use anyone else

Mrs Lowe, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

Car par easy to find and use. transfer to airport was good

Mr Hutchison, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
5 out of 5

All good. No problems.

Mr Tanner, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Hassle free

Mrs Dasilva, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay South
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 10708

Top