Book Port Parking Cruise

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Port Parking Cruise at Dover Port


leave keys
£5.95*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Port Parking - Cruise, on average, 10/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 182

Smooth and efficient Staff friendly a pleasant

Mrs Horgan, 03 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient Staff friendly a pleasant

Mrs Horgan, 03 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

everything professional, smooth and friendly, both arriving and departing.

Mrs Kelley, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All aspects were excellent

Mr Alison, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

everything professional, smooth and friendly, both arriving and departing.

Mrs Kelley, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All aspects were excellent

Mr Alison, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Smith, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very helpful, Quick to process on arrival and departure very smoothly handled.

Mr Mayor, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very satisfied with the staff and the whole procedure.

Mr Barrat, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Smith, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very helpful, Quick to process on arrival and departure very smoothly handled.

Mr Mayor, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very satisfied with the staff and the whole procedure.

Mr Barrat, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Well organised, good transfers

Mr Allen, 02 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - very handy for the port & easy to find.

Mr Smith, 01 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service, both when leaving car and collecting it.

Mr Gardener, 04 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Quick service on both departure and return. Would use again.

Mr Orrin, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Quick service on both departure and return. Would use again.

Mr Orrin, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Well organised and pleasant staff, prompt service

Mr Deex, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Well organised and pleasant staff, prompt service

Mr Deex, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

It was the best port parking that we have experienced. The staff were courteous and efficient and the time between leaving the ship and picking up our car was under minutes.

Mrs Cooper, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

It was the best port parking that we have experienced. The staff were courteous and efficient and the time between leaving the ship and picking up our car was under minutes.

Mrs Cooper, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the service we received both to the port and on our return .we would certainly recommend .

Mr Mountford, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Yes. Good reception, polite helpful staff and short journey to port.

Mr Mcgorrigan, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Hi all very good,parking attendants very friendly,great service minibuses waiting for us,when we got there very helpful too,easy to find but better signage would help.other than that would definitely use again.

Mr Thorogood, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the service we received both to the port and on our return .we would certainly recommend .

Mr Mountford, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Yes. Good reception, polite helpful staff and short journey to port.

Mr Mcgorrigan, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Hi all very good,parking attendants very friendly,great service minibuses waiting for us,when we got there very helpful too,easy to find but better signage would help.other than that would definitely use again.

Mr Thorogood, 03 Apr 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

we found you very very good the staff were very good

Mr Parnell, 09 Oct 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Friendly, helpful staff, punctual pick-up, no complaints whatsoever - on the contrary, only praise! Just one little thing: on your website you consistently refer to Dover Parking as 'airport parking'...

Mr Wiersum, 17 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I have to note the patience and flexibility of the staff when I mistakenly left my front door key with the office instead of the car key - the swap on the quay side was completed with good humour from the driver in the face of my embarassment

Mr Woolcock, 14 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff. All went smoothly. I would certainly recommend this service.

Mr Steen, 14 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Leach, 14 Sep 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward

Mrs Reid, 30 Aug 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

The Fred Olsen cruise was abandoned due to a fire on board which caused damage to the ship. Therefore we had to fly back to U.K. several days earlier than expected, arriving at Dover by coach in the early hours of the morning. A minivan was waiting to take us to collect our cars after a rather stressful journey back from Madeira. Very good, polite and friendly service throughout. I would certainly use Holiday Extras.com again and would be happy to recommend their services.

Ms Mitchell, 19 Aug 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I think it would have gone smoothly if we had not returned early due to the fire aboard ship. No offer of refund for the unused parking days that's a bad point.

Mr Mitchell, 13 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Sargeant, 11 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent and very helpful staff, who were extremely helpful and supportive when our voyage was curtailed by fire, and who readily met us out of hours

Mrs Hubbard, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

every thing was very good we would use again and recomend to family and friends thank you

Mrs Cooper, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

did what it said on the tin

Mr Buckenham, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Fred Olsen reps arranged the collection for us as we all arrived back early due to curtailment of holiday due to fire on ship.

Mrs Rodgers, 10 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very smoothly.excellent service.thank you.

Mr Hall, 01 Jul 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very helpful indeed

Mr Hall, 22 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Friendly, helpful staff. A very smooth operation.

Mr Wild, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to locate parking and very smooth transfers from car park to ship and back again on return to Dover. Courteous and helpful drivers.

Mr Jakeman, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

It was disappointing to have to wait for so long to be collected from the cruise terminal on our return

Mr Hughes, 26 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Facilities were conveniently located, service was excellent, staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Chambers, 27 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Facilities were secure. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Hunt, 28 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, hassle free very courteous staff, mini bus waiting on our disembarkation, would definitely recommend and will use again

Mrs Abbott, 15 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service & very helpful staff Would recommend you to anyone

Mr Ryan, 14 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

staff very good

Mr Saltmarsh, 14 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021