Book Port Parking Cruise

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Port Parking Cruise at Dover Port


leave keys
£5.95*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Port Parking - Cruise, on average, 10/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 182

Efficient fast service from arrival to return

Mrs Jarvis, 19 Oct 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Parkinson, 07 Oct 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

I found the location easy to find.The staff were very helpful making the whole experience easy.Pick up from terminal and easy pick up of car made the whole experience comfortable and worry free,

Mr Banyard, 06 Oct 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Friendly and efficient

Mr Rayner, 23 Sep 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Parking was Close to the Cruise Terminal = GOOD Directional Sign was overgrowen with 'Vegitation' - so missed the Turn. Had been 'Cleared' when we returned from our Cruise.

Mr Mitchell, 30 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

We found your parking site easily. Staff very helpful, getting the suitcases out of the car boot for us , and putting them back in the car at the end of our holiday. Bussing us down to the ship was no problem.

Mrs Dore, 28 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff friendly,efficient and helpful. Everything went very smoothly. GOOD!!

Mrs White, 26 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Port Parking at Dover is in the ideal location to leave a car whilst cruising. The staff were friendly, very efficient and maintained covid-secure protocols such as mask wearing & limited number of people on minibus.

Ms Wright, 21 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I’ve used Holiday extras before with no faults so you were my first choice this time & once again a fabulous service !! Smooth easy booking, straightforward instructions with a friendly value for money company. I simply can’t rate you highly enough !!

Mrs Overton, 21 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Efficient,no hanging around and very pleasant staff

Mr Parkinson, 20 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very organised, staff polite and friendly. Nothing more needed to be said

Mrs Greasley, 20 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful staff, transfers ran really smoothly, no waiting around. Will definitely recommend.

Mrs Harding, 20 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly before and during our holiday - a highly efficient and effective service.

Mr Springford, 21 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I was a bit surprised when we arrived as the site for parking was NOT a bit like the web site indicated This must be rectified as it is very miss leading and some customers may be very upset . BUT I must say the staff where very helpful and I was happy with the parking as it was very early in the session so not many cars

Mrs Balaam, 17 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
3 out of 5

Very welcoming, very organised, explained everything. Very satisfied

Mrs Stevens, 16 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Car Parking at Dover wirjed perfectly. Efficient and courteous service both on arrival and departure

Mr Topper, 16 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Port parking were excellent,from parking the car to being at the ship was a matter of minutes and coming back they were waiting for us. great service at a very good price .

Mr Wimpress, 17 Aug 2021

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Fast eficcient service , car park easy to find , friendly helpfstaff, no paperwork to complete on arrival . Amenities rather basic but clean.

Mrs Symonds, 27 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Fast eficcient service , car park easy to find , friendly helpfstaff, no paperwork to complete on arrival . Amenities rather basic but clean.

Mrs Symonds, 27 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Arrived and gentleman met us, indicated where to park. Minibus waiting to take us to the port. Easy and convenient would recommend

Mrs Appleyard, 27 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All went smoothly Was on the ship with in 10 mins of parking the car , on return was picked up on time.

Mr Banfield, 26 Oct 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All went well, staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Amstad, 16 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient

Mr Harston, 10 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very efficient and helpful staff

Mr Wykeham-Martin, 10 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were helpful but I was like disappointed that I found a charger in my door pocket, this made be wonder what had my car had been used for while I was away.

Mrs Guest, 10 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Minty, 09 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Made everything very convenient, thank you so much!

Mr Gray, 03 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Collection from Dover port took too long. We were directed to the queue at Bay 1 but several buses picked up from Bay 8 before a second one finally turned up at Bay 1. The arrival had gone very smoothly so it’s a shame there were delays on the return.

Mrs Gassner, 02 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Amazing service from Port Parking. Fast and efficient.

Mr Mears, 02 Sep 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant experience, arrived to drop car off, greeted with a friendly face, no waiting around and taken straight to the port. Friendly driver On collection at the port very easy to find pick up point. Again no waiting around straight to collect car. Helped us with bags to car. Plenty of friendly staff and so easy. Thank you

Mr Nixon, 26 Aug 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

staff very helpful . easy to find no problems at all thank you.

Herr Inac, 09 Aug 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to find, very efficient, good price and made welcome.

Mrs Parnell, 08 Aug 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We couldnt believe it was so easy, professional and reasonably priced.

Ms Williams, 31 Jul 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very smoothly indeed and easy to find. Very prompt shuttle service.

Mr Wignall, 17 Jul 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very simple parking and transfer. Staff very efficient

Mr Lucas, 03 Jun 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Hi, we was very impressed with service what we got, the parking was very close to the ferry and we still got bus transfer to place where we need to be. The same good experience was when we went back. Definitely will use this parking again. Thank you.

Miss Trapane, 02 Jun 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Arrived at car park, greeted by driver, bags into van and away to the ship within minutes. Driver waiting for us on our return to Dover and in our car within 15 minutes of stepping on terra firma. Excellent

Mrs Wells, 26 Apr 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very friendly helpful staff at Port Parking. Great service on the way out. A bit of a wait on return due to the volume of passengers needing to be transported back to the car park. Unfortunately when we got there our key/paperwork had gone astray and we were not expected. Eventually everything was sorted out, our car found, and we were able to get off. I'm sure this was a rare slip on somebody's part and it would not put me off using them again, but it did detract from the experience somewhat.

Mr Peglar, 19 Apr 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Very easy to use, great service would definitely use again

Mr Roberts, 17 Apr 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

handy for Dover terminal easy transfer.

Mr Gannon, 09 Apr 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
3 out of 5

Easy in, easy out. Nothing more to say.

Mr O'toole, 01 Apr 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

best car parking we have ever had

Mr Maskell, 26 Mar 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service both outgoing and returning would definitely use again.

Mrs Hanson, 25 Mar 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Efficient, quick and friendly

Mr Maycock, 18 Feb 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were spot on, we were only at the car park a matter of minutes before we were taken to the ship. The bus was waiting for us when we returned. Overall we were very impressed, will definitely use you again and recommend you to others

Mr Townsend, 18 Feb 2019

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent friendly and efficient personnel,it could not be faulted

Mr King, 11 Sep 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very convenient to Dover port. Pleasant and helpful staff. Transfer from my car to the port very easy and quick.

Miss Cole, 10 Sep 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient parking and transfers. No problems.

Mr Herdman, 04 Sep 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Great service, no waiting on arrival at car park or port. Friendly and efficient

Mrs Ward, 02 Sep 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very impressed. Simple to book parking on line. The location of car park was easy to find. On arrival we were met as we entered the parking area. Our luggage quickly loaded onto minibus and we were on our way to docks. The drop off and collection point is just outside cruise terminal entrance. On our return to Dover we were able to disembarked earlier than expected. I phoned to say we were early only to be told that a mini bus was already on dock side waiting. A very comfortable transfer back to our car which was conveniently parked ready to be driven away. All Staff that we met were polite, friendly and efficient.

Mrs Rumbelow, 30 Aug 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2021, valid as of 22-10-2021