Book Port Parking Cruise

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Port Parking Cruise at Dover Port


leave keys
£5.95*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Port Parking - Cruise, on average, 10/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 182 of 182

The service was excellent, would recommend Port Parking.

Mrs O'hara, 14 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Can't fault it. Excellent! (The staff could have been better looking though.)

Mr Newton, 14 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Service was very friendly and efficient. Car was brought to car park near port on return so we were on our way quickly.

Mrs Cooke, 07 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent seamless service from Port Parking at Dover booked through Holiday Extras, highly recommended and I would definitely use them again, thank you!

Mr Ruscillo, 07 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Drop off and transfer was easy to the port but on the return it was less organised probably due to volume. Would have helped if there were co-ordinators for the quene to assist with boarding the transfer bus instead of families scrambling for next bus to return. Also, picking up keys - was not asked for ID!

Mrs Wong, 07 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Port Parking was easy to find and staff were courteous and obliging. On return they were waiting at the dock side for us.

Mr Platts, 07 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Really good in every way

Mr Palfreeman, 07 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
1 out of 5

Waiting bus too long

Mr Wong, 07 Jun 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Excellent staff, everything ran smoothly from dropping off the car to collection at the end of the holiday. Very helpful and very pleasant staff

Mrs Harrison, 23 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

A good reliable friendly service. Our only complaint is that the shuttle service ends at 6pm and we were not due to check in at the port until 7pm. It would help if this service was flexible depending on cruise departures as we cannot have been the only people on the ship!

Mr Marsh, 23 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere.

Ms Cousins, 23 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

The service was perfect Thank You.

Mrs Brown, 16 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Salkeld, 16 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
1 out of 5

easy to find,very helpful and friendly staff,and prompt collection on arrival home.

Mr Pearce, 15 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I arrived with my car, all the staff were helpful. On returning the mini bus was there, he young lady lifting heavy suitcases without a word, then back to car, then back home. wonderful service.

Mr Clamp, 16 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Delivery to the cruise - Yes. Collection at the end of the cruise - No. Too many people for too few buses.

Mr Gaukroger, 07 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Port parking. Dover. Excellent, friendly service. Would definitely recommend it, & use again.

Mr Allen, 07 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly once we found you! Please ensure sign for your road is clearly visible and not overgrown by plants etc. Staff very helpful. We were a bit slow in seeing your mini-buses waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Mayes, 07 May 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Yes everything went well and the staff could not have been more helpful

Mr Reid, 27 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The parking was easy to find, the journey to the cruise terminal was only short and the minibus was waiting after disembarkation.

Mr Hawcroft, 18 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Possibly another bus as we did have to wait- but it wasn't for long! Staff were extremely friendly and amiable. Thank you

Mrs Poole, 18 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly and staff were very friendly Would book again Thank you

Mr Oneill, 12 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Just had to wait a while going back to the car but that may have been down to how the cruise ship wad unloaded

Mrs Quemby, 12 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better! Delightful, helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you all. Can recommend you without hesitation.

Mr Fray, 12 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer to cruise ship were fine and efficient but the return journey was chaos. One minibus for what looked like more than one hundred people. Since we didn't want a long wait we hired a taxi to get us back to our car.

Mr Adams-Johnson, 12 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
1 out of 5

Yes, your service was excellent and your staff were first rate - congratulations all round!

Mr Baker, 05 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

A larger sign to your premises on the road would be helpful - we nearly missed you!

Mr Runnicles, 04 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

EXCELENT

Mr Missen, 03 Apr 2016

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very smoothly thankyou, will use again

Mr Hartland, 08 Nov 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient

Mr Wright, 23 Oct 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Perfect at a good price

Mr Blueyonder, 14 Sep 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff & service excellent

Mrs Green, 04 Jun 2015

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 182 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2021, valid as of 22-10-2021