Book Port Parking Cruise

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Dover Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Port Parking Cruise at Dover Port


leave keys
£5.95*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
9.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Port Parking - Cruise, on average, 10/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 182

Friendly helpful staff who did not keep us waiting. The best car park we have used in recent years - thank you!

Mrs Baker, 30 Aug 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, would use this parking facility again.

Mr Eigenwillig, 12 Aug 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

service excellent

Mr Barker, 31 Jul 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and very efficient service. Most impressed.

Mrs Buckingham, 20 Jul 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Prompt, efficient and friendly service, Will definitely recommend this company and will use them again. Excellent value for money.

Mrs Short, 14 Jul 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Great service which rates as a 10

Mr Roberts, 01 Jul 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

staff were excellent. On return people who had not booked you car parking were getting onto bus and asking to be dropped of in the port after we were moving thus depriving paying passengers a seat. Perhaps some sort of check could be made.

Mr Gilbert, 01 Jul 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer to Dover cruise terminal and vice versa was very easy taking less than 30 minutes each way.

Mr [email protected], 30 May 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Thank you. Everything, from dropping off the car, shuttle to and from the port and collecting the cat was great. Staff very helpful with luggage and only a short wait for the shuttle bus at the port. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Mrs May, 22 May 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

We returned to our car via port parking, to find our car covered in thick white brick like dust, we had to clean our car before we could drive it away. Would never go with them again.

Mrs Insell, 22 May 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
1 out of 5

fast and reliable recomend to anyone

Mr Forrest, 21 May 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent seevice , very efficient, organised and professional service , very close to the port i would definitely recommend and use again

Ms Goodman, 06 May 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I was delighted with the whole experience

Mr Wilson, 29 Apr 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to use, email communication was good.

Mr Mchale, 14 Apr 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Highly efficient, friendly, helpful service. fantastic value for money. Highly recommended!

Miss Swift, 14 Apr 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very satisfactory service, and friendly helpful staff. Slight delay on return waiting for pickup bus. G Alison

Mr Alison, 14 Apr 2018

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Really good no issues at all

Mr Davies, 27 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

A better map to get there is better than written directions

Mr Wignall, 27 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Good,prompt service.Difficult to find due to road diversions in Dover.Helpful staff.

Mrs Hodgson, 02 Sep 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I don't think you can improve because it was amazing staff friendly and very helpful I traveled with my mum who has mobility problems and they made it easy

Mrs Deeble, 22 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick transfers, staff very helpful and polite. Would definitely use again.

Mr Purvis, 15 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Simple and efficient service with friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Shaw, 14 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful

Mrs Watson, 15 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and great at dropping us at the docks ad the pickup

Mr Taylor, 14 Aug 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hooper, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Parking with Port Parking Dover was amazing. Everything was top notch and I would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you.

Mrs Cook, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and quick getaways at the beginning and of our holiday.

Mr York, 31 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything was as we expected from our previous use of the facilities. The helpfulness of the staff was a feature as this helped us get found a significant medical issue without any hinderance. The speed of operation from arrival at The Car Park historical at the ship was most impressive. Thank you!

Mr Kempster, 17 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

I could not fault this service. The staff were friendly and helpful. We did not have to wait about and on the return the wait was minimal and our car was waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mrs Swain, 17 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Handy for port, staff pleasant and helpful. Drop off and collection from port prompt and efficient, good standard of minibus. Only issue I have is not liking others to drive / park my car.

Mr Rolfe, 17 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything was good with no problems

Mr Isard, 16 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Was very impressed.

Mrs Nightingale, 16 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly for the transfers to and from the port. Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Mr Sharp, 11 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Don't change what's perfect 👌

Mr Turner, 10 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

No improvements needed1

Mr Silburn, 02 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Once again everything went like clockwork , thank you .

Mr Middlemiss, 02 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Good service, friendly staff, transfer between parking and ship and return first class, will use them again

Mr Bramford, 02 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

very helpful and efficient staff.

Mr Kay, 02 Jul 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Very efficient, very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location

Mr Reid, 23 Jun 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Put a sign coming out of your parking : KEEP LEFT for continental visitors, VERY IMPORTANT

Mrs Maris, 23 Jun 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Staff very helpful.

Mr Bird, 23 Jun 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Yes, on all counts!

Mr Mariner, 23 Jun 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Pick up on return delay (30 mins) spoilt the experience. Drop off excellent and once you picked us up,very good.

Mrs Turpin, 13 Jun 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
4 out of 5

Excellent service so organised

Mr Church, 18 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Excellent service so organised

Mr Church, 18 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Please repair entrance road, large uneven hole. Staff excellent and system was efficient!

Mr Boxall, 09 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

So easy and friendly a pleasure to use

Mr Rose, 09 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

100% thank you team

Mr Newman, 05 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful and efficient

Mrs Horgan, 04 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful and efficient

Mrs Horgan, 04 May 2017

Port Parking - Cruise
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2021, valid as of 22-10-2021