Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8895 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1951 - 2000 of 8895

the number plate was not read by the machine but one phone call sorted it

Mr Saye, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking in long stay - clearer info where empty spaces are would be useful Booking straightforward; easy to book Welcome discounts

Mr Moane, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until we returned to Liverpool and the barrier told me that I owed £110 even though I booked with your company but help was on hand when I pressed the help button and it was soon sorted out and we were on our way.

Mrs Johannessen, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward

Mr Porter, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant!!

Mrs Knowles, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic will definitely use again

Mrs Cansfield, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Evans, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yet again (this happens 1 in 3 times we park at Liverpool which we do 5 to 7 times a year) the card reader at the Long Stay exit did not recognise my ticket.There follows a scramble to dig out the booking notification, read out the reference number and watch the barrier rise.The staff member who helps with this process provides a service which is at best silent and more often surly/grumpy. NOT GOOD ENOUGH!

Mr Caldwell, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We were driving around for about 20 minutes trying to find a parking space - there was no indication of where the spaces were. It's a good job we left plenty of time!

Miss Peel, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very convienient parking facility just a few hundred yards from the terminal.

Mrs King, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect

Mr Sumner, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy parking of car 2 minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Mcconnochie, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-Booked parking at a very good price. Would have been a 10 but when I went to get out of the car park the machine told me that I owed £95. I pushed the button and after a couple of minutes I was allowed to push the button and get out.

Mr Black, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

YES EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY

Mr Macdonald, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing affordable price and smooth, hassle free experience. Book in advance to get the lowest prices available

Ms Popa, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Hogan, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Grassam, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location for the terminal building. Within easy walking distance.

Mr Mcalonan, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's was less than 30mins from getting off the plane to getting in the car.

Mrs Bennett-Elder, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. No delay on entry or exit.

Mr Reid, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem with the experience but expensive for an overnight stay.

Mr Kenyon, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

camera did not pick up my number plate so I had to pay 80 pounds to get off car park having already paid .however when i got home I rang holiday extras and they have said they are going to get me a refund and were very helpful

Mr Wood, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Only hiccup was on exiting carpark at the barrier put ticket in machine and message said I owed £120 I called attendant and after giving my reference no was told no record of my booking could be found but after some delay barrier was lifted, a bit annoying and no apology given.

Mr Green, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was very easy I simply had to give bank detail all all was in hand

Mr Griffiths, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, very happy. Instructions were clear and accurate

Mrs Mcgavock, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was well!

Mrs Leitch, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Anderson, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Hudson, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

you don't look after regular customers

Mr Arnot, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking and pick-up went without a hitch. Great service at a good price. Thank you

Mr Foy, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking very straightforward ðŸ‘ðŸ»ðŸ˜„

Mr Oldknow, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Always use this service and never have any issues.

Mr Bebbington, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

online - no staff contact; well located, easy to find but exit directions not very clear

Mr Dickinson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Same as most parking and easy access to car park. Took a while to find a space as very crowded so had to drive a round a fair bit and ended up with quite a distance to walk to airport.

Mr Waldock, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras to book - great communication and a good price!

Mr Woods, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Briercliffe, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free good experience

Ms Strachan, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes good thanks. just not sure if we have to pay more as we were 5.5 hours late.

Mr Howie, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I did get a little confused as where to go to after I came down the ramp of car park but as I’ve used this airport before I was able to find my way. Perhaps more signs.

Mrs Greenlangston, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Mew, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem even though return flight was delayed

Miss Lancashire, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, close to entrance of airport, quick and easy access in and out.

Mrs Duggan, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy,close parking to airport

Mrs Roper, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to argue to get in as there was no record of reservation.Lucky i had details on my phone

Mr Parnell, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No probs

Mr Lloyd-Davies, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick & easy the barriers worked straight away and car was safe & secure. Very near to terminal.

Mr Robinson, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mrs Shields, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just check blue badges spaces ..many with no bagdec

Mr Birch, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No staff available. Easy to find. Got ticket at entrance. Difficult to find car park space. When leaving £75 charge, anxious time. Waited a while for someone to respond, before giving reference number to release barrier.

Miss Hough, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had 2 cancelled flights, emaild and didn't want to know! Needed to change time and dates! Not interested one bit!

Mr Storey, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1951 - 2000 of 8895

Top