East Midlands Shuttle Economy 2 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1178 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1150 of 1178

Very efficient service.

Mr Bott, 24 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was so simple

Mr Bennett, 23 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Arrival and departure both went smoothly, didn't have to wait long for the courtesy bus and car park fine. Excellent as usual.

Mr Stride, 22 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy instructions and use of car parking facility.

Mrs Powley, 22 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service - speedy transfer from Jet Parks 2 to East Midlands Airport!

Ms Wetherall, 21 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Facilities great, staff extremely helpful.no problems at all.

Mr Darling, 21 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

the whole process was very simple, the transfer to and from the airport was trouble free.

Mr Chylewski, 18 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service provided by Holiday Extras. Trouble free and most enjoyable; and no hiccups thank goodness!!

Mr Barden, 18 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All smooth and stress free

Mr Booth, 15 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Car Parking at East Midlands with Jetparks is so easy! This was the 4th time we have used them and whether it is the middle of the night ,as this was,or at the end of a long shift the only staff we see, because of the automated system, are the Shuttle bus drivers and they are excellent.

Mr Evans, 16 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Just a bit tricky on return to know where to get the return bus link from! Otherwise great!!!!!

Mr Adams, 14 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

spot on all staff were very helpful and all went to plan great

Mr Hickman, 10 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with no problems a brilliant service yet again from a returning customer ... Thank you to all the team and keep up the good work.

Mr Mercer, 06 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend Jetparks to anyone - it was so easy. Dropped the car off, the transfer bus was there almost immediately. Same service on the return journey too - brilliant!

Mrs Madsen, 01 Sep 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find

Miss Collins, 31 Aug 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

all went well thanks.

Mr Clayson, 29 Aug 2014

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and parking was sorted quickly and efficiently.

, 26 Aug 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mr Hoskison, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Facilities as described and at a reasonable price

Mrs Murden, 16 Jul 2014

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Ease of use

Mr Thompson, 06 Jul 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Ease of parking and good transfer to airport

Mrs Rowley, 18 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy accssibility and well sign posted

Mr Norman, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

FRIENDLY, HELPFUL DRIVER

Mr Mcgown, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Ease of booking, arrival and departure.

Mrs Beet, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

did not recognize my number plate had to ring bell and did not recognize my ticket coming back had to ring bell then opened straight away

Mr Bryant, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Very prompt and speedy service.

Mrs Butler, 15 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

it was simple, effective and good value for money

Mr Robinson, 14 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Buses ready on departure and arrival

Mr Welsh, 14 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very easy, number plate recognition excellent idea and very quick. Efficient bus transfers.

Mrs Andrew, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

ease of transfer

Mr Shingler, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

easy to find

Mrs Smith, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Closeness

Mr Wright, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

easy to find and regular shuttle service and easy exit

Mr Hoyle, 14 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The complete service from the booking to our arrival, then the bus trip, the service was perfect ,,

Mrs Macdonald, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy of it all

Mr Chapman, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Security

Mr Turner, 09 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

easy parking and transfers

Mr Stringfellow, 09 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Easy to book plenty of spaces to park good shuttle service I was not afraid gping back to my car on my own even though it was dark

Mrs Brindley, 07 Apr 2014

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Excellent, reliable service as always.

Miss Hughes, 01 Aug 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We booked car parking and all went smoothly

Miss Mart, 23 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything as described thank you

Mr Simpson, 23 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

on exit held up at barrier because cars in front were having difficulty with recognition.when our turn either car number not recognised or we were asked for payment.once name given were allowed through,this could be improved

Mr Findlay, 19 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Signage to airport car park was easy to follow. Bus service from Carpark to departure terminal and arrival terminal back to Carpark was excellent.

Mrs Bertins, 18 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

our flight was delayed, your staff made everything ok and no extra cost. thankyou.

Mr Balderson, 18 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

no problems everybody helped to make our holiday a pleasant one

Mr Akers, 17 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great service.... Booked parking up to 12:00 on the day of our return and arrived 10 hours later due to flight cancellation, no extra charges.

Mr Martin, 14 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

very easy and convenient

Mr Gowlett, 14 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked parking at East Midlands airport - completely hassle free.

Mr Daglish, 14 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

East Mids airport parking - first class service with no issues.

Mr Frain, 11 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly , couldn't ask for a better service

Mr Thorlby, 12 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1101 - 1150 of 1178

Top