East Midlands Shuttle Economy 2 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 2, on average, 9/10 (1178 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1178 of 1178

Everything went smoothly and the staff were very helpful. Will definitely book again with holidayextras.

Mrs Burley-Emmerson, 10 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very good except it didn't recognise my ticket upon leaving and they took a while to answer the assistance call button, but they did just open the barrier when I gave my reg

Mrs Hancock, 01 Jun 2013

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

The only problem was at EMA, not knowing which gate we where going from.

Mr Harrison, 26 May 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

car parking effective as described thanks

Mr Pearce, 22 May 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while for the bus when arrived

Mr Wilson, 21 May 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

found both facilities and staff very satisfactory, very pleased with all aspects of our holiday, many thanks

Mr Maddison, 20 May 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

The prepaid parking system did not allow entry or exit from car park, problem resolved by staff.

Mrs Simpson, 20 May 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fabulous and so much more than we were expecting.

Miss Fleet, 17 May 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fine the driver pulled the bus under the shelter because it was raining .Would be nice for a pa system on the bus so we can hear at the back when the driver is calling the stops out

Mr Hays, 16 May 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything,went very well,every aspect of the holiday ran like clockwork.

Mr Judd, 15 May 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

You could make it a bit cheaper

Mr Stoker, 13 May 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Directions to airport carpark were excellent and everything worked exactly as described - no hitches at all!

Mrs Clarke, 28 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Woods, 27 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Transfer was easy, signposting in car park could be a bit better but other than that, spot on!

Mr Bargrove, 13 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described. Good value for money.

Mr Hamby, 13 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booking parking was efficient and low price but delays and difficulty getting out of EMA car park due to their system/staff

Mr Lintern, 12 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastically cheap!!!

Mrs Crum, 13 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Booked parking at east midlands, very good price, no problems at all.

Mr Frogson, 12 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpfull, the transfers ran on time

Miss Tomlinson, 11 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Easy service to use. Excellent value for money.

Mrs Timmins, 12 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation

Mr Curtis, 09 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Great value

Mr Miles, 10 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Yes. Apart from number plate was not recognised

Mr Knight, 08 Apr 2013

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Didn't have to wait long for a bus which was great. Unfortunatly some other companies don't run enough buses. Will definately use again.

Mrs Snook, 09 Jul 2012

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Different buses being used and parking area on ticket should be more visible/obvious

Mr Millington, 22 Jun 2012

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

The service was excellent.

Mr Mitchell, 21 Jun 2012

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes, very happy

Mr Byram, 18 Jun 2012

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly

Mrs Glaister, 28 Aug 2011

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1151 - 1178 of 1178

Top