Reviews for Silver Zone Parking at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Silver Zone, on average, 9/10 (13758 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 13758

All good like clockwork.

Mr Stone, 31 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Yes it went smoothly

Mrs Kirchner, 01 Feb 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Rear door didn’t open on coach from airport back to Silver Zone but otherwise everything fine

Mrs Greeley, 31 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Direction to the parking place could of been better silver parking at Bristol airport is poorly signed

Mr Eastwood, 31 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Really quick and seamless service.

Mr Greenidge, 31 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Direction to the parking place could of been better silver parking at Bristol airport is poorly signed

Mr Eastwood, 31 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Really quick and seamless service.

Mr Greenidge, 31 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went remarkably smoothly in both directions. The only small comment was that the bus, which was bursting, went via car rental to drop 2 passengers off.

Mr Sullivan, 30 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went remarkably smoothly in both directions. The only small comment was that the bus, which was bursting, went via car rental to drop 2 passengers off.

Mr Sullivan, 30 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very good price and directions excellent

Mrs Hankins, 29 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very good price and directions excellent

Mrs Hankins, 29 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to do. Just park and then get a ticket. Jump on the bus and you are off on holiday. Only one thing both on departure and return the staff need some lessons on smiling not just shouting NEXT!

Mr Alvarez, 30 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to find .staff were jolly .good start to our break .

Miss Jukes, 26 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Really excellent customer service, so easy to book in your car, just park up tell them the bay number and wait for the transfer bus and same on return can't get any better, would highly recommend to anyone flying from Bristol, keep up the good work.

Mr Lewis, 26 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Bristol airport silver parking.... excellent! All staff extremely efficient and friendly; facilities are modern and very well presented. Shuttle bus service also excellent with drivers both ways very, very helpful.

Mrs Shaw, 23 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

From the start. booking up, arriving and returning after a tiring holiday everything went like clockwork. No problems finding the site or wondering where we need to go next, Will definitely use again.

Mr Ivey, 23 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Such a smooth system. Friendly helpful staff. Buses great no waiting going out and only 5 minutes on return. Car near collection point in good order...no scratches! Was brand new car so a bit worried.

Mrs Pavitt, 23 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Parking at Bristol airport

Mr Small, 23 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly

Mr Davies, 22 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good: quick and painless dropping off and collecting car, however 18 minutes waiting for the bus at around Noon with flights coming in is unacceptable! It was cold, luckily not pouring down. Bus couldn’t fit everyone in. Luckily we got on but others didn’t

Ms Charman, 22 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Yes really good and reliable service as always

Mrs Harvey, 18 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent, professional, use regularly never any problems

Mrs Reeves, 19 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy and a first class service. A little pricey but it is close to the airport.

Mr Watkins, 18 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything about this parking experience went smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful. Shuttle buses running frequently

Mrs Horne, 17 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything great

Ms Roberts, 16 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Bus broke down but these things happen

Mr Jefferies, 16 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, possibly better signage as a first time user I found it a bit confusing (do I stop in the area that check cars for damage on entry or keep driving??) (on leaving collection reception which way to turn to find the CM group of numbers?) had to stop and Really look around before I noticed the signs. Otherwise all good service.

Mrs Hall, 14 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All went well, my only concern is the cost of parking a car?!? The cost of parking my car for 9 days cost more than the flight to Spain?!? Otherwise a smooth process

Mr Lilburn, 13 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

All as it said on site . Quick and easy to use thank you will use again

Mrs Honeyball, 11 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Booked carpark and fast track all worked well no issues

Mr/S Redman, 11 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

everything went very well indeed. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Mrs Martin, 08 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

A well organised system, polite staff and clean parking area.

Mr Pidgeon, 08 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Miss Carmichael, 08 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Silver zone car park at Bristol Airport has easy access and has runs shuttle buses every 5-10 minutes to and from the terminal and so you are never hanging around for very long. All in all it is very efficient.

Mrs Bentley, 08 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras. Best price, good customer service and never any issues.

Mr Newton, 06 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Best company to book with. Always the best price, no hassles and great customer service.

Mrs Jenkins, 06 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Folkard, 06 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Car Parking as good as ever; staff on reception friendly and polite. On the return trip the bus was over full it would have been better to have a second bus considering the number of people returning and that people were left having to wait for the next bus.

Mr Fletcher, 06 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Was all good nice and easy

Mr Callaghan, 05 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service. Very quick drop off and pick up of car.

Mr Hook, 05 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish as always

Mr Clack, 03 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Every thing was great

Mrs Fallon, 03 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No I,prove meets all very good

Mr Kimberlin, 03 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

When collecting lots of passengers from flights, knowing that a lot of people are returning, I think its best if you provide 2 busses to get people back to the parking. I returned to Bristol at around 10pm on Dec 31st. Its always a rush getting onto the bus, as no real order ever happens and people go mad, as they think the are getting back to silver parking quicker, if they rush the bus, but I think on this occasion you should have provided 2 busses. It like packing sheep onto a truck, no room to move and too many people standing hitting into each other. Some families with small children struggled to even get on, as other people were standing in places for wheel chairs or pushchairs. It was TOO many people for 1 bus!

Mr A%27barrow, 02 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Absolutely first class service, our car battery had died on returning from holidays but within 10 mins they had us on the road. Will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Haines, 01 Jan 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The bus re route to take in the hire car centre adds confusion and delays. I hope silver zone reduce there charges as compensation

Mr Stevenson, 31 Dec 2019

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, helpful staff, good bus transfers.

Mrs Moore, 30 Dec 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

You can offer free massage sessions to your clients

Mr Kanakopoulos, 31 Dec 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The processes in place are fine but you do hand over your keys so someone can relocate your car. I returned to an adjusted seat position and folded down wing mirrors where the automatic process had been overridden - took a few seconds to realise they weren’t broken!

Mr Lewis, 30 Dec 2019

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Very good, highly recommended

Mr Mouser, 28 Dec 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 13758

Top