Reviews for Silver Zone Parking at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Silver Zone, on average, 9/10 (13759 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 13759

We needed airport parking so went with Holiday Extras to provide this service. We chose them as they are a trustworthy, affordable company. Their website is easy to navigate and the whole process went without any problems.

Mrs Radcliffe, 25 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

A carpark near to the Airport ????????????????????

Mr Woolley, 24 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy process to book a carpark with choices of price and carparks offered.

Mrs Taha, 23 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No staff available

Mr Owen, 22 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

We were not issued with a ticket on arrival. This held up our exit in the early hours of 20 Sept and we had to contact the carpark attendant to raise the barrier

Mrs Hughes, 21 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Everything was great. The only thing that annoys me is the frequent emails with discount offers AFTER I have booked parking. Not sure whether the system is not sophisticated enough to detect who has booked and who hasn’t but it is irritating On the plus side, parking at silver zone is always a pleasure and the booking process was great with no complaints at all.

Miss Hancock, 07 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

It has been very annoying to have to pay a huge amount when leaving not matter that I paid in advance before starting using the service. Currently I am trying to get the extra money paid.

Mr Pulido, 06 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. The staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Allen, 03 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Improved experience as you no longer have to register to leave keys or collect and the car does not move. Great improvement.

Mr Cowley, 31 Aug 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Unfortunately on the app when pressing the "get direction" button it didn't take us to the car park but it took us to the drop off zone making us to pay £4 for nothing.

Mr Boda, 31 Aug 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

No shuttle buses to terminal from carp park. On return I could not exit. Ticket machine sad I was too late to exit and I had to pay a fee £150! Fortunately a friendly person at pay booth identified the problem. Too complicated to explain here but it was your mistake.

Mr Murphy, 19 Aug 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Did not go on holiday

Mr Hurst, 25 Jun 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Sorry nothing could have been better thanks.

Mr Seldon, 02 Nov 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy Straight in straight out. No hold ups

Mr Mcgrath-William, 18 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Short walk to the car but the tarmac in the car park was very rough to pull suitcases across it. No interaction with staff but very easy to use car park

Mr Lewis, 12 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy just as described

Mrs Moseley, 02 Oct 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to park and kept informed of changed

Mr Ross, 25 Sep 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Great price. Excellent service.

Mrs Elliott, 17 Sep 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very efficient service Car parking very easy No problems at all Very pleased

Mr Rogers, 16 Sep 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wells-Burr, 13 Sep 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly.

Mrs Soffe, 17 Aug 2020

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, the hotel and facilities were as described very clean and well managed.

Mr Wride, 21 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Car parking was efficient and finding our car had been washed was over and above.

Mr Cornelius, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Car parking was efficient and finding our car had been washed was over and above.

Mr Cornelius, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Car parking does what it says on the tin.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Absolute piece of cake to find. Travelled on my own, no co pilot to check directions and signs... didn’t need any help! Will definitely use Silver Zone again and highly recommend others to as well! Both outbound and incoming.. easy peasy ????

Mrs Mortimer, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Car parking does what it says on the tin.

Mr Thomas, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Absolute piece of cake to find. Travelled on my own, no co pilot to check directions and signs... didn’t need any help! Will definitely use Silver Zone again and highly recommend others to as well! Both outbound and incoming.. easy peasy ????

Mrs Mortimer, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All very efficient as usual at Bristol Airport Silver parking.

Mrs Vail, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All booked quick and easily with no issues at all. Like clockwork every time

Mrs Carreyett, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All very efficient as usual at Bristol Airport Silver parking.

Mrs Vail, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All booked quick and easily with no issues at all. Like clockwork every time

Mrs Carreyett, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No problem at all very efficient

Mr Manning, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No problem at all very efficient

Mr Manning, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All went as planned with no problems

Mrs Betty, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very favourable no problems and the car was conveniently placed on our return which was more pleasing due to the weather at the time and we didn’t get too wet

Mr Hague, 15 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All went as planned with no problems

Mrs Betty, 16 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork.

Mr Gallagher, 15 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork.

Mr Gallagher, 15 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly thank you

Mr Leamy, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Hardly any waiting for check-in or for the bus.

Mrs Kidsley, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All very good. The facilities are tip top! The staff are very helpful & professional. They manage to deal with a whole bus load of people very quickly when returning after our holiday!

Mrs Lancastle, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mr Hart, 15 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy service, shame that there is now an additional stop between the airport and the silver park (rental car pickup)

Mr Sheard, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

All ran well, no complaints, car park is ideal.

Mr Ainsworth, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Eat to get to good transfer to and from airport. Very happy

Mr Cole, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All ran well, no complaints, car park is ideal.

Mr Ainsworth, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Eat to get to good transfer to and from airport. Very happy

Mr Cole, 14 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Parking at Silverzone was as usual slick, efficient and smooth...fully recommend them.

Mr Hall, 13 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Parking at Silverzone was as usual slick, efficient and smooth...fully recommend them.

Mr Hall, 13 Mar 2020

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 13759

Top