Reviews for Silver Zone Parking at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Silver Zone, on average, 9/10 (14703 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14703

My keys got mixed up as my number plate was still showing my old car model

Mr Rodgers, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent and efficient service. Although busy, plenty of staff to assist when dropping off the keys. Bus came quickly on both departure and arrival.

Ms Phillips, 30 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Great service arriving at Silver car park, really smooth system, not so good on return, bus really full and a long wait for key retrieval. But on the whole very good.

Mrs Forrester, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No issues smooth transaction through silver parking with the correct documents to hand

Mr Hamer, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

It took a while to find the key.. for several of us on our return, maybe a better system would help. All were friendly and helpful tho.

Miss Harrington, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Well organised, very helpful staff, easy to follow their instructions. Make it short, I will use the service again.

Mrs Toader, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very handy for us. Easy to find a Use

Mr Bishop, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very efficient, especially picking my car up. Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Rynn, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Used this many times

Mr Hart, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy to use this parking. Had to que for 20 mins to get into deposit keys due to how busy the parking was. Bus pick up & take to & from airport every 15 min. Key collection straightforward.

Mrs Rowland, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Long queue to drop off keys only just made flight

Miss Whitaker, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

The dropping off of vehicle was fine. Collecting of vehicle was poor, no staff, only 10 of us in queue, no one seemed to know where keys were. Very poor and slow service

Mr Rogers, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Bus driver was rude and wouldn’t let us on the bus-claimed it was full when it wasn’t. We then had to wait for another bus which took ages to come. When we then arrived at the parking there was a long queue to get our keys back. This made an already long and tiring day of travel even longer

Miss Kay, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

We have used silver parking at Bristol airport before, but when we arrived at 3.30am there was a massive queue of people snaking around the car park. It took nearly an hour to get to the airport terminal. I think the delay was in dropping the keys off as we didn’t wait long to get on a bus. It would have been more stressful if our flight wasn’t delayed too. Perhaps you could warn people that it can be busy early in the morning due to all the flights leaving? We have another early flight in August and I probably wouldn’t use this car park again.

Mrs Barham, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Airport transfer from Faro airport to Dona Filipa Hotel was over 45 minutes late arriving. No contact, no explination and no apology. Totally unaceptable when you gave my flight number, my flight time and my phone number. I pay extra and book a private transfer to avoid delays and hassle at the airport. You provided both. Would of been cheaper and quicker to get a taxi. So much quicker I would of actually been at my hotel before your vehicle turned up at the airport.

Mr Bennett, 29 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

1 1/2 hours to drop off keys stood in the cold because of relying on machines.

Mr White, 30 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Excellent service on dropping off and collection of vehicle. Very polite staff ready to help if needed.

Mr Watts, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly with the parking. The staff were really friendly and helpful and dealt with the plane load of passengers very quickly and efficiently.

Miss Hawkins, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything ran really smoothly and quickly. No complaints at all

Mrs Larkin, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no problems and no delays

Mrs Templer, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with your staff who understood our circumstances with our travel arrangements.

Mr Young, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Positive experience together with very helpful staff.

Mr Harrhy, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Why did you move my car? I took a pic of the code on the floor to where I parked. Pick my keys up,then was told you moved it. My car was not obstructing anyone or anything.

Mr Davies, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected and the staff were helpful but the cost has almost doubled from just a few years ago. we will be looking to use off site independent parking arrangements in future.

Mr Robinson, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

The only things were the signage on the check in/collect building, not very clear, and the long queue for the bus when we arrived back, although we did manage to just squeeze onto the first bus.

Mrs Mugford, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Excellent service no problems with both dates of use

Mr Maloney, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Silver zone was in complete disarray. It is absolutely unbelievable that we did not miss our flight. Queue into car park, no spaces, queue wrapped around the building for check in and another queue for the buses. A disaster

Mrs Featherstone, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

There was an hour wait and a snaking queue to drop key at silver zone . 2 of the self service weren’t working . No staff outside to explain .

Mrs Elliott, 28 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Very Efficient and friendly staff

Mrs Wood, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Wouldn’t use anyone else! Smooth drop off service , prompt transfer to terminal, great price !

Mr Hopkins, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We were met at where we dropped car of and shown how to use self service which was quick coming back bus was waiting at airport to take us back to silver zone and there was plenty of staff to help everybody get their car keys quickly and tell us where it was parked definitely use it again

Mrs Burston, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly. No delays and the staff friendly and helpful

Mr Price, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service and understanding and helpful following our delay returning to Bristol Airport . Highly recommend silver zone parking Bristol

Mrs Arundel, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

First of all I'd like to say great service. Bit of a cue in the morning but it soon went down. On return they could do with more staff looking for keys and maybe come up with a better idea of making it simpler to locate keys as some of the staff were struggling a bit. But on the whole I'd definitely book again.. Well done

Mr Bebb, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good and easy to use auto check in.

Mr Willcox, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Directed to park car long walk from check in. On return were told car was still at that point but no one could tell us where that was. Left to search huge car park at night in dark. No help from staff

Mr Webber, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

All went well

Miss Haywood, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Amazing on arrival was welcomed by a efficient member of staff who helped do the process of checking my car in the driver was very friendly and wished everyone a happy holidays on return this morning after. 7 hr delay again very very friendly staff l explained my delay and that l that l logged into the app at Paphos airport to extend my parking as l knew we were going to be late and l couldn’t but the lady said it was fine she knew of our delayed flight great bus takes minutes from the terminal to the car park will defo defo be using this service again and will tell everyone

Mrs Witt, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Knott, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy checking in, lots of buses, easy collection

Miss Cargill, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Excellent friendly and courteous customer service. Very reliable. Brilliant thank you. We always booked with you pre pandemic

Mrs Mullin, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly excellent service.

Ms Hawkins, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very smooth checking in at silver zone, bus to transfer to airport was already waiting. Collection within 5 minutes on arrival back.

Mrs Harding, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was hassle free car registration done everything

Mr Porteous, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very efficient system and everything went well on arrival and return. Simple smooth operation and will definitely use again.

Mr Nicholas, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

So easy to use silver zone parking would recommend

Mr Lewis, 27 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good but I will book the multi story car park next time as it’s more convenient

Mr Helmore, 26 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything great, just as described!! Smooth drop off and collection, couldn’t do better!!!

Mrs Underwood, 25 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thanks

Mr Evans, 25 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We did the parking at Bristol airport and airport transfer in Majorca. Both offered fantastic service and could not pick fault. Will book again.

Miss Kemp, 25 Jun 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14703

Top