Reviews for Silver Zone Parking at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Silver Zone, on average, 9/10 (13815 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 13815

Everything was done smoothly efficiently and helpful staff

Miss Lewis, 19 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Booked on line, with price partly covered by credit voucher which was honored from last years cancelled holiday. Drove up parked after entering through ticketed barrier, got on bus to airport short drive away (driver very helpful). Same on return all went very smoothly will be using again.

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff except bus driver who was very helpful. Price was a bit expensive

Mrs Matthews, 19 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Difficult to find a parking space. Bus to airport was good. Too far to walk back to the car on our return, with poor signage.

Mr Rundle, 19 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Very smooth, no staff so can't comment,

Mrs O'hara, 17 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer parking up was easy Bus driver was very helpful

Mrs Phillips, 17 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The (covid-linked?) change to parking at Bristol (Silver Zone , find your own space and go to shuttle bus stop) threw us somewhat and glad we didn’t have small children with us as walk was unexpected; signs for spaces took us a long way when we could have parked sooner!

Mrs Sleigh, 17 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Was inner to leave carpal as problem with ticket, staff sorted it

Mr Tempbooking, 17 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

The shuttle to and from the airport is straightforward, however when you are tired after a long flight, you just want to go straight to your car park, in my case the Silver Zone. I don't want to have to wait for people to go to the car rental zone first, it is really annoying.

Mr Jones, 17 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Perfect, staff friendly and eelcoming

Mr Jolliffr, 14 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

New system works well

Mr Hodgkins, 14 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

It went very well but you should have told us of the new self service arrangements, Which are fine but it is very confusing when you are presented with the unexpected.

Mr Aldridge, 15 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Excellent service, unfortunately exit signs could have been clearer. The area we parked in did not have an exit sign!

Mrs Jenkins, 13 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was a shambles.

Mr Walker, 12 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Booked the Bristol Airport siver zone parking and all went well. There were a few changes, no check in, take the keys with you and the bus transfer has an extra stop.

Mr Sim, 11 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No staff . On the return we had a problem with the automatic use as you had used the wrong number regarding the car. Rang the help button and we eventually were able to go. The silver parking has no staff at all.

Mrs Salmon, 11 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

There should have been a large sign on arrival to rmember where you had parked.

Mr Phillips, 12 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

I booked the silver zone car park at Bristol airport on line - a couple of problems - firstly the numbering of the bays is poor - and then when we arrived back at the car and tried to exit the site the machine at the barrier asked for a ticket - doing it on line I didn’t get a ticket so this caused a lot of stress when you are tired after traveling most of the day

Mr Oldrey, 11 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Excellent, fully automated and very quick and easy.

Mr Prickett, 10 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

It would be helpful to have a member of staff available to help elderly people like myself.

Mr Jones, 10 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

So easy to park the car, felt safe the whole time.

Mr Sawyer, 09 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Wasn’t informed that the system had changed prior to arrival. A little confusing as hadn’t noted the bay no I’d originally parked in. Longer wait for a bus to and from the airport. Not as smooth as it was.

Mr Lewis, 09 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

To expensive had to increase stay and it would have been cheaper to pay at the gate going out. And difficult to find out what to do. Shocking 86 pound 75 pounds the gate

Mr Furlong, 09 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Paid £160 for the 10 day stay with Aspire lounge and late arrival cover but when we got back the barrier wouldn't let us out unless we paid £183 as my ticket had "expired" took me a stressfull 40 minutes to find someone to help and sort it out but not a word of explanation or apology.. I WILL NEVER USE HOLIDAY EXTRAS AGAIN...Shambles

Mr Wild, 10 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

The car was really safe we have used the car parking for Bristol airport

Mrs Hayes, 08 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Fahy, 08 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark. Surprised it was so full to be honest. Our driver was very helpful as she waited while we ran back to car to get our masks when we arrived. On return only waited about 10 mins for transfer to arrive. All with a smile.

Mrs Juniper, 08 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, accurate details and very frequent updates. Superb.

Mrs Mears, 07 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Not much to say really followed signs where to go never seen any staff. Bus was picked us up . So was good

Mrs Blackman, 08 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Bristol Silver parking was a nightmare! We had little information about the new arrangements. It was a very long way to the bus stop over really rough ground dragging cases. The bus driver was helpful. Why does the bus not go around the car park as they do in many other airport car parks e.g Exeter. The bus back to silver car park was heaving with people and cases, the driver seemed to think it was a grand prix circuit. Puts us off flying from Bristol.

Mr Hunt, 07 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Parked in silver zone second stop driver helped us explained park up anywhere take keys with u, talked to the children explaining bits as on way to airport

Mr Waterfield, 06 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We have parked at silver zone several times before and it has always been very efficient but this time we were not very impressed with the new system. On arrival we got a ticket saying that we would have to pay when we returned but we had already paid. There was no one around to speak to. When we did return the machine would not accept our ticket. To make matter worse it was pouring with rain. There was no telephone number and no one to speak to. Some one in the next lane also could not get through but suddenly the barrier opened so we moved over to the next lane and the ticket eventully worked. Because it was raining the ticket was getting very wet and we were worried it would not work at all in the end. The worst part is there is no one around to speak to. Your parking system should cater for every eventuality. It could easily be total chaos and as far as we are concerned your system is just not on and it means that we will not use silver zone again until this is put right. We could have been stuck there for hours.

Mrs Griffin, 06 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff.

Ms Brown, 05 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Could not see any signage as to where I was parked Bus to the terminal at 4am in late September was rammed No chance to socially distant

Mr Course, 05 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Tesdale, 04 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We used silver zone parking for Bristol airport.Pre booking with holiday extras made it so easy arrived number plate recognition drove in parked up & got on transfer bus to airport. No hassle . On return jumped on bus back to silver zone able to drive put quickly Would highly recommend holiday extras & silver zone parking.

Mr Mitchell, 04 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very confusing . The parking area was temperary closed and had to use the long stay carpark. Would give them another chance to try and get it right

Mr Hire, 04 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

I am fuming I emailed you over 2 weeks ago to say that I had a phone call to say I couldent have the transport I had paid for and had to do the normal shuttle bus so I asked if I could have the difference in the price back. I have not heard a thing back at all

Mrs Travis, 04 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Bus drivers were v helpful but it’s always a long way to walk

Mr Dudman, 03 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service I made a mistake on my booking & it was sorted without fuss and immediately will definitely use this service again

Miss Jones, 02 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Went like clockwork. The bus driver was lovely and made sure he gave us instructions for our return.

Mrs Gray, 02 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find Carpark and then a space. Bus came and we were at departures in 5 minutes. Just as easy coming back.

Mr Eyre, 03 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

A good service by Holiday extras BUT nothing to do with them the car parking at Bristol Siver Zone is nothing special. Surface is rough stones, hardly any width space and wait for it, very expensive. Everything is automatic, no interaction at all with a member of staff except the bus driver who was very helpful. I flew to Dublin with my wife which cost under £40 for two return tickets whereas the car park cost just under £78 for very little service provided.

Mr Mummery, 02 Oct 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking. Not much more to say!

Mr Ahmed, 30 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find the park and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Mr Pidgeon, 30 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We were unsure of check in

Mr Atkins, 30 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Need warning that the ticket seemed to be necessary to lift the barrier to get out

Mr Brake, 29 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Parking good as usual Price was almost double what we have paid in the past .

Mrs Innocent, 29 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

I used silver zone this time, whereas previously I have used the car park opposite the airport which is less than a 2 minute walk and only £2 more to stay. On the silver zone a bus was necessary which took ages to queue up for and travel to both destinations. Not what you want when you have been travelling for 9 hours.

Mrs Deards, 28 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Easy to book my parking with choices of parks available. Competitive price.

Mrs Taha, 27 Sep 2021

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 13815

Top