Reviews for Silver Zone Parking at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Silver Zone, on average, 9/10 (14247 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14247

Staff and procedures were first class

Mr Tew, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service .parking quick and easy stress free .people there to help if your unsure on the new key drop off service which I may say is pretty simple even for a person like me who not very good with technology..

Mr Parsons, 21 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Always the best prices

Mr Winchester, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

great facility, easy check in and professional staff - only surprise was that the car had moved.... wasn't expecting that.

Mrs Hannant, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, helpful staff, very organised.

Mrs Mayner, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, fast and experienced

Mr Mure, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Unfortunately there was staff sickness so long queue waiting to book our car in which meant that we were delayed getting to the airport. Hopefully just a one off. Otherwise our experience was good

Mrs Dykes, 21 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Arrival was ok , parked in disabled space showing our blue badge when we returned we had been moved to a bay at the far end of the car park not a disabled bay . Very distressing for us with 2 suitcases

Mrs Moore, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Silver Zone - Bristol Airport parking. My parking experience did not go smoothly. The day before my trip, due to a flight change made by the airline, I had to change my car park collection date by 24 hours. I was unable to do this online despite your website telling me I could. I had to make the changes via your on-line online chat & then was charged £14.50 for the amendment which was not of my doing. On arrival to park my car I was directed to the overspill area & informed to remember the bay number, keep my car key & get onto the shuttle bus without visiting the car park reception. My return 48 hours later was uneventful apart from a walk of 50-600 metres to collect my vehicle. The frustration is that no-one explained what was the cause of the problem. I'll be interested in your response to this report. If anyone wishes to contact me please do so. You should have my details against the booking reference

Mr Fraser, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

The whole parking experience was a disaster, from the endless queues to leave the key, being kept 'locked in the arrivals hall' and then crammed onto a bus in a ridiculous fashion to the reverse when we arrived home. Again absolutely crammed onto a bus and then having to search drawers for the car keys which was taking the only 2 members of staff an endless time. I won't be using the Silver car park again and nor I doubt will many of my fellow travellers. Comments made by one of the staff about one customer who had lost her ticket were rude and unacceptable.

Mr Johnson, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

We’re booked to return home on 17th May but due to family emergency had to return on Saturday 14th. Rung silver line car park from Friday evening right through to flight at 4.25p.m. On the Saturday with repeated message that message box was full and no answer from reception. I chatted online with one of your team on the Saturday morning and she said that car would be ready because it was an ANPR car park which made no sense at all as just wanted to tell them to have our car ready on the Saturday instead of the Tuesday. As we thought our car was not ready and had to wait half an hour for it to be delivered. As you can imagine we were desperate to get home as my sister was dying so we’re furious when had to wait. The staff at silver line were sympathetic and said it was a continuous problem due to lack of staff. This is not good enough and I will be asking for compensation for the stress caused and a refund for the days our car was parked. I am sorry but your staff were less than helpful on the chat and why you don’t allow people a simple phone call is awful. I will not be using your company again or silver line when traveling from Bristol again.

Mr Llewellyn, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Was totally disorganised. Waited ages for transport back to car then only one coach sent when at least 3 was needed. Queue to pick up car keys was massive with only two people working and they where stressed and angry. Never going silver service again

Mrs Reeves, 21 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Constant spam since booking

Mr Sanderson, 20 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

flight was late, staff very friendly and effcient

Mrs Cowley, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Airport parking was amazing. No faults

Mrs Quantock, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Under extreme pressure, staff excellent. All facilities met expectations.

Mr Derwent, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The people at silver zone car park at Bristol were very helpful going in and out and was very smooth

Miss Thompson, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good Only negative was the windscreen was really dirty

Mrs Jones, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Was a little surprised that we had to pick the car up from quite a distance from the main building as we left our car in the parent and child parking area - the car should have been closer on arrival

Mrs Jones, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Queues too long to drop keys off

Mrs Goode, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

The staff at both your Birmingham and Bristol parks are very professional and helpful. However, having used both these facilities in the last two months, not only did you lose my car in Birmingham but it happened again in Bristol! In neither of the facilities was my car where the staff said it was and at a time when, as a tired traveller, you just want to get home, it was at best, disappointing.

Ms Vaughan, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Excellent service easy check in and collection, bus to terminal quick and efficient.

Mr May, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Booked Silver Zone through holiday extras. All v easy and v efficient. Used silver zone before and they have continued to improve and enhance the service over the years. Good value and stress free.

Mr Nacey, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All the staff were extremely helpful.

Miss Richards, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Worked well .Automated check out not easy. Staff helped.

Mr Marshall, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Price was really competitive When we arrived the parking company had my previous car reg, and I wasn’t promoted to change this when I made the booking

Mr Palmer, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy access to parking, simple drop off and quick transfer to terminal. Same on way back.

Mr Willis, 19 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Long queues at Bristol silver zone very short staffed

Mrs Fletcher, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

We always use Silverzone. It is so easy and efficient.

Mrs Cave, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Car was dropped off by ourselves and parked and was easy to drop off key. However, picking the key up took 20 mins and then we got in the car that had been moved and it stank of smoke. Whoever moves the car should NOT be smoking in other peoples property.

Mr Stevens, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

OK ON WAY OUT, BUT TOTAL CHAOS ON RETURN.

Mr Russell, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Slow check-in despite self service key drop. Insufficient buses to cope with peak traffic. Inefficient and slow key pickup.

Mr Coombs, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

Hi it was dreadful from start to finish and I will not be using this service again. The booking was not recognised when I arrived and it was anything but smooth getting it sorted and on my return I had to wait for over an hour for my car to be found. Which with a two and half hour onward journey and a long day of travelling with dreadful customer service and no explanation or care, along with three other customers we will not be using this service again. It was more expensive and much worse quality.

Mr Franklin, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

WE LANDED AT BRISTOL AIRPORT AT 11.45PM AND IT SEEMS THAT AS SEVERAL PLANES HAD LANDED AROUND THAT TIME THE SILVER ZONE CAR PARKING WAS REALLY BUSY. THERE WERE ONLY 3 MEMBERS OF STAFF ON DUTY FOR KEY COLLECTION AND THEREFORE THE QUEUE WAS LONG AND MOVED SO SLOWLY, WHILST QUEUING OUTSIDE IN A RAIN STORM!

Mrs Hall, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Everything went fantastically smooth. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was a swift and easy process.

Mr Griffiths, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Staff and service excellent. Despite arriving at midnight the bud to car park arrived within minutes. Will use again.

Mr Wigmore, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Bristol Airport along with lounge and fast track security! All was fantastic and easy. Will book my transfer through you next time as well as the transfer through Love Holidays was atrocious!

Mr Temple, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

I parked in the Silver zone. The process was clear and easy both leaving and returning to my car. The bus to the airport runs regularly. On the return from the airport the queue was long - the bus driver was brilliant and made sure people were boarded safely, although the bus was packed. He also twice repeated that the bus was for silver zone parking, and not for car rentals - very reassuring.

Mrs Webber, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was OK, directions were spot on and staff were very helpful considering the pressure everyone is on at the present time.

Mr Phillips, 18 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected and the transferred were real good value

Miss Davies, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

There were delays getting keys returned but not sure if this was due to unexpected demand at the same time. I had misplaced my key ticket and a member of staff was extremely helpful and resolved the problem.

Mr Taylor, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Long wait to hand keys in on arrival Which can be stressful with current delays with security

Mr Pullen, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

chaos on arrival (at night) told to follow the cars in front ,park and catch bus . on arrival back 1 week later they could not say where our car was -except point to general direction of a overflow car park ,we wandered around over 1hr with cases very tired,a employee kindly drove around and found it .7-14 may they said they had computer problems

Mr Levi, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly,but the queuing early morning was unexpected also we were told that the car would be in the same space when we returned but it had been moved.

Mr Hurley, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Massive queues at both check in and collection. Bun fight off the bus to get in first. Car not ready for collection when was supposed to be and had to be collected from compound. Guy in front of me couldn’t find his car as it was parked in the staff car park. Overall not impressed.

Mrs Morris, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

they lost my car, hade to wait an hour or so for them to find it, very stupid staff could not care less, never again

Mr Stone, 17 May 2022

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Parking went really smoothly and staff very helpful

Mrs Morrish, 16 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Gentleman in check in very helpful

Mr Wedlake, 16 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Perks, 16 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

It was so easy to get to the car park and the bus service was very efficient

Mrs Morgan, 16 May 2022

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 14247

Top