Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1534

Air park Aberdeen. First class service departing and arriving. Recommend to anyone. Reasonable price too.

Mr Murray, 06 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Parking was easy enough to find. Quick check in and mini bs to the airport. We were there is 5 minutes. Pick up was very good, driver was waiting for us and the car was sitting ready to drive home. Would recommend . One point to note, the Road up to the parking was a bit bumpy and has a huge bump in the road on the corner which could cause quite a bit of damage to the car as there was no warning it was there, although this is not Airparks road but a public road I think.

Mrs Mcinnes, 01 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Watts, 30 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up right outside the airport. Easy to find and car is ready for you when you arrive home.

Mr Stewart, 25 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Trouble free.

Mr Glennie, 25 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service would definitely book again. Car all ready & waiting on arrival on a wet & windy night

Mrs Simpson, 21 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service very efficient

Mrs Simpson, 20 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Simple and fast. Drove in parked went into the office gave them my return flight details handed over the keys. Mini bus was sat waiting, within five minutes of parking i was on my way to the airport. On return bus was waiting at the pick up point, car was ready to drive off no queues. Off the plane and in my car within 15 minutes

Miss Leith, 18 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Efficient and punctual facility with friendly and helpful staff

Mr Mcghie, 15 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient staff very friendly

Mr Brown, 15 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service, no issues at all

Mr Blake, 10 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras. Second time flying out of Aberdeen and cannot fault staff or facilities. Delayed flight on return, but didn’t present a problem for Airparks.

Mrs Buchan, 08 Sep 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Ye everything went smoothly

Mrs Greig, 06 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Schriewer, 04 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service would definitely use again

Mr Sinclair, 01 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Our lift called off at last minute so we had an hour to find an airpark alternative. Airpark at Kirkhill provided a great quote at short notice. The location, transfer and service were great. I will use again.

Mr Durham, 26 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Facility and staff were first class, as were directions to the site. However, for sat navy users like me, the road closure at the approach to your site created a surprise difficulty.

Mr Mackay, 19 Aug 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Flawless: delivery and pick up went like a dream at great value.

Mr Robertson, 18 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easily booked with no hassle and driver was waiting at airport pick up point on arrival of an early morning flight(4AM) wirh car ready once back at the airparjk. Great service

Mr Dogra, 18 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed, but once again transport was ready waiting for us to get us back to our car.

Mrs Williamson, 06 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Timely service, good Airport bus run and ready on arrival.

Mr Macaulay, 05 Aug 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Nothing to improve, always use this car park and never been disappointed. Staff ate really friendly and always there to pick you up when you get off of flight.

Miss Gordon, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Dropped car off, taken round to airport in clean bus with friendly driver, picked up within minutes of arriving back at the airport, dropped of at car which had been cleaned and was ready to go. Really can’t fault the car park or holiday extras

Mr Esslemont, 19 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Quick check in prompt transfer to airport help with luggage. Transfer waiting at airport on arrival from holiday, car ready and waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mr Rose, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Quick check in prompt transfer to airport help with luggage. Transfer waiting at airport on arrival from holiday, car ready and waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mr Rose, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff are friendly and helpful, but it took us 35-40 minutes after our flight landed to get back to the car. We waited a good 10 minutes for the return bus to turn up... then we had to sit and wait for at least 20 minutes before the bus left to return us to the car park. I understand that we had to wait for other passengers, but it wasn't ideal for us. I would use again as its an easy process and the car was sitting at the exit waiting for us to drive off... and the price is good.

Miss Simpson, 17 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

The drinks are not all included ! Makes of alcohol very basic .

Mr Mcdevitt, 16 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

Meeting place is easy to find if you follow directions and man who met us to pick up car was waiting when we arrived and was friendly and polite, clearly explained what to do when we returned. Called number after we picked up luggage and car was waiting when we got to meeting point, couldn’t ask for more!

Miss Nolan, 13 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great Service, quick, efficient and friendly. Buses waiting at pick up point, Cars ready and waiting for you at the car park. Would definitely use again 😊

Mrs Collie, 10 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent Facility/Service.

Ms O'mahony, 10 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service,I'm very happy

Mr Zondaks, 08 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very rude driver when we were flying out & dash had been tampered with on our return.

Mrs Powell, 09 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

It’s not clearly staeted which long stay car park you are in. I got charged £108 for parking because of this.

Mr Robinson, 03 Jul 2018

Airpark
1 out of 5

Polecam. Napewno skorzystam w przyszłości :-)

Mr Brodowski, 01 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service from drop off to collection, no waiting for bus, quick and easy check in and car waiting on return. Highly recommend. Thanks

Mrs Donald, 27 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Think all aspects went like clockwork.

Mr Myles, 26 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on no problems at all, everything went smoothly

Mr Brown, 26 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Used airparks & price was reasonable & quick service also very friendly staff

Mr Stewart, 25 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

car was ready and waiting even though the flight was delayed car park staff were very helpful

Mr Leith, 23 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Used holidays extra before,had no problem at car park staff helpful

Mr Pennycook, 19 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic first class business. Very good service

Mr Findlay, 12 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Bus was waiting for us after our flight home.

Mrs Reid, 12 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great experience. Couldn’t understand why certain keys were taken off the main key ring & left on the passenger seat? The car wash down was a nice touch.

Mr Cox, 12 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Booked car parking through holiday extras and it appears they intentionally describe their car park as long stay, however it isn't the actual airport parking long stay, but another dodgy outfit round the corner.. Please be careful when booking!!

Mr Pawlowicz, 10 Jun 2018

Airpark
1 out of 5

Great service.... arrived taken to airport straight away...picked up no hassle.....both drivers very polite....only down side is the approach road is needing attention.....

Dr Hamilton, 06 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

First class service from Airparks Aberdeen

Mrs Terry, 04 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to do. Will do it again. Keep up the discounts

Mr Kemp, 04 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

All staff cheerful & helpful

Dr Mahon, 28 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1534

Top