Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1534

All good, friendly staff and nice warm car waiting

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly. The staff were professional but the facilities were not. Car park is up a hill and the road was covered in snow. Office is a portacabin and parking area rough ground.

Mr Smith, 06 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff.

Mr Constable, 07 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - facilities as expected and all good - staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Ross, 04 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I should have read ur info on directions better just trusted sat nav. Transfers and staff perfect. Need to get a shelter in place at airport had a short wait on bus and it was cold and wet.

Mr Black, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great job

Mr Richardson, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

although sat nav just been updated,could not find the car park. Asides that everything else was perfect would defo use again

Mr Law, 28 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothy

Mr Moonan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

There weren't any issues with the staff or the car park

Mr Mclennan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, car running on our arrival, temperature freezing.

Mr Greig, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,staff were all very polite and helpful,all is well

Mr Jamieson, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Straightforward, reliable service. Can't fault it.

Mr Valentine, 23 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, I have used them many times through you. Very efficient

Ms Gertsen, 23 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, bus always waiting for me on return

Mr Blues, 22 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Have used them before and will continue to do so. Very reliable and great having car ready to go on return

Mrs Paterson, 21 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth friendly service

Miss Gwynne, 21 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All very smooth as always. Lovely to come back to a warm car.

Mr Wallace, 19 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, simple quick & easy. All good thanks

Mr Doherty, 19 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

staff helpful and pleasant I will certainly book again

Mrs Stewart, 14 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were pleasant and very helpful.

Mr Glennie, 13 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly No fuss. Been a few years since we used this carpark. Great to see up graded the mimi buses More style and comfey. Very clean and on return car running to warm up after the heat on holiday to return to icy winds and rain. The best service out. Great thanks.

Mr Masson, 12 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Findlay, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great with a warmed up car ready when I arrived back.

Mr Goddard, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Went to wrong car park.did not have time to go to air park as was running late and would have missed flight,,total parking costs were including with yourselves cost meĀ£110. Nxt time will get someone to take and collect me from airport,paying their petrol costs would be cheaper in long run

Mrs Ritchie, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite car was ready on return perfect

Mr Hill, 08 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Miss West, 08 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always use Airpark. Very efficient and friendly service. Car always ready for you on return.

Mrs Eden, 06 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Macpherson, 06 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 31 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 31 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff were great. Happy with all aspects of my trip

Mr Lawrence, 29 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were very helpful

Mr Gravill, 30 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always helpful

Mr Sunnuck, 28 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were great. Car was ready and engine running when we arrived back at car park.

Mr Girvan, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Prompt delivery and pick up. First class service.

Mr Low, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Middleton, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Hassle free service. Always use surprise:)

Mrs Mcrobbie, 24 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All very good, no waiting for pickups

Mr Armstrong, 25 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect . Dropped off at airport and picked up again on time . Always use Airpark .

Mrs Brander, 24 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch

Mr Strachan, 22 Oct 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Staff brilliant

Mr Matheson, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything, as usual, worked like clockwork.

Mr Hamilton, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Would be happy to use this car park again everything was first class. A very well organised company.

Mrs Morrison, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff. Prompt pick up at airport.

Mr Tobin, 20 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Quick booking in procedure. Transfers were in good time.

Mr Small, 20 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always a very professional and efficient service.

Mr Beveridge, 19 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went fine

Miss Szloser, 18 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Garden, 17 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! We were transferred to airport straight after dropping car off and the minibus was waiting for us on return. And our car had been washed as well! Will definitely use again.

Mrs Anderson, 16 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Transport waiting at airport even though plane was over an hour late.

Mr Dickson, 15 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1534

Top