Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1490 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
88 1490 9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1490 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1490 of 1490

Despite our late arrival (after midnight), the hotel staff were really helpful

Mr Evans, 29 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

very polite and helpful

Mr Wallage, 26 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent sevice. Would be more than happy to use Holiday Extras again, and will certainly recommend you.

Mrs Newton, 12 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hilton Hotel was exceptionally friendly and very helpful, especially the counter team, I was really surprised, just how pleasnt they were.

Mr Pedrick, 08 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. We enjoyed a lovely meal and left refreshed for our holiday the next morning.

Mr Jenkins, 20 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as has been the case every time I have used your Company

Mr Davies, 17 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very professional staff and this was a great start to our holiday.

Mr Shaw, 16 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was really good and very comfortable will definitely go again

Mr Shields, 26 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

great food great service no complaints

Mr Adams, 25 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

no the Service was good.

Mr Berry, 24 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent - started off our holiday brilliantly. We will be booking again with you in March 2008.

Mrs Lawes, 24 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We found all the staff to be friendly, helpful and courteous and a credit to the company. The evening meal was thoroughly enjoyable and very good value, the accommodation was also very good. A perfect start to our holiday.

Mr Rutherford, 22 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very comfortable beds was a real treat!!

Mrs Bowen, 21 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

booking was efficient and fun

Mr Hansford, 15 Apr 2008

Hilton
3 out of 5

Staff were very pleasant. Would highly recommend.

Miss Edwards, 13 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Front desk staff training in customer service and your computer system and support to your new team members operation at the front desk.

Mr Screen, 23 Apr 2008

Hilton
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful and attentive. Rooms clean and tidy Thank you

Mrs Gostling, 17 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

the arrangements worked seamlessly allowing us a stress free time for travel and holiday. Thanks

Mr Jenks, 23 Mar 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton at Stansted too expensive for food and drink. No problem with accommodation, but £5.75 for the smallest glass of wine is over the top.

Mr Macvicar, 24 Dec 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very convient when on an early flight.

Mrs Forrester, 26 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Not only had we no problems of any kind, the car parking or the hotel, your service made the holiday run like a well oiled machine from the start. Thank you again.

Mr Mcgregor, 04 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

We had a very comfortable stay which helped to take the away the stress of having to arrive at the airport for an early morning check-in and flight

Mrs Scutt, 04 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

the name hilton speaks for its self how could we not have had a good time , will be back in the future to use this wonderful hotel again, happy traveller... :)

Mrs Fairbrother, 04 Jan 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

A very warm reception on a very cold night, will recomend the Hilton to our friends travelling through Stansted.

Mr Connolly, 31 Dec 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was a great hotel with a lovely spa, it started off my holiday brilliantly.

Mrs Shilton, 05 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

hiltons staff very friendly and helpful holidays extra quick and easy to book

Mr Ellam, 08 Nov 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Breakfast was excellent and good value

Mr Robinson, 29 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Thank you so much,the experience was most enjoyable,everything went well with no hitches.Kind Regards Edie Shannon

Mr Shannon, 10 Nov 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

deal location and comfortable room, room service was quick and delicious and check in easy, also bus to airport very easy right outside hotel entrance.

Mrs Willett, 03 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A fast, regular and efficient service provided. Thank you.

Miss George, 05 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

everyone very pleasant and helpful. On return we had lunch in the bar - excellent food and plenty of it !!

Mrs Hayes, 19 Nov 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Every thing worked just fine.This Hilton hotel provided our best experience of airport stay and park hotels. we will seek to stay there again. Many thanks!

Mr Taylor-Brown, 04 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for several years and always found the staff, and now the website very customer friendly and efficient.

Mrs Brown, 25 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very good, all facilities were to hand and the staff friendly and helpful.extremely

Mr Black, 24 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

I received a warm welcome and found the room very comfortable. The bus to the airport was prompt and there was even someone from the hotel to help with passengers' suitcases. I will definitely be using the Hilton at Stansted again.

Ms Briggs, 30 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

I found booking easy and had no hassels

Mr Porter, 01 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great hotel - very good value.

Mrs Mcleod, 02 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Breakfast was excellent and good value

Mr Robinson, 29 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

THIS HOTEL & PRKING WAS EXCELLENT. NICE HOTEL STAFF AND THE RESTAURANT WAS FIRST CLASS WOULD USE AGAIN AS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. EVEN THE COACH TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT WAS FIRST CLASS.

Mrs Martin, 23 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

a good service, that worked well.

Mr Norman, 08 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1490 of 1490

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-06-2024, valid as of 17-04-2024