Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1490 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
88 1490 9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1490 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1490

A1 service at the Stansted Hilton. Blissful beds. A great and relaxing way to start our holiday.

Mr Chapman, 16 Feb 2009

Hilton
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras allowed us a smooth start to our holiday from Stansted all with no worries.

Mr Prichard, 15 Dec 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Lovely stay, staff very helpful

Mr Bloomfield, 11 Dec 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

This was another great experience at a very, very competitive price. holiday extras.com will always be my first choice when booking hotels for short stays. Many thanks and heres to the next time. Barbara Fraser

Mrs Fraser, 23 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent Service with friendly staff - started our holiday off early for us.

Mrs Tumbridg, 23 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent staff very clean convenient hotel

Mr Trebbick, 21 Nov 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Great price and service from Holiday Extras.

Mr Wordsworth, 20 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Reception very helpful

Mr Barratt, 19 Nov 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent communication and a really good deal.

Mr Tranah, 12 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The price quoted for the hotel by Holiday Extras was fantastic value, and I got a surprise with a half-priced breakfast in the morning! Have already recommended your site to everyone I know.

Mrs Saunders, 10 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

We found The Hilton very comfortable and most welcoming. The room was excellent and the restaurant most appetising with first class waitressing - as a start to our holiday with easy access to Stansted Airport.

Mrs Vickers, 08 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to use. We encountered no problems.

Mrs Grief, 07 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Extremely helpful staff.

Mrs Minton, 06 Nov 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very good, all facilities were to hand and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

, 03 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Thanks for making us comfortable. Hilton is a geat hotel. Will definitely booked with you when we next visit London.

Ms Tungwaichun, 28 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

the room service was excellent the meal was lovely and staff very attentive

Mrs Grennhill, 23 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good experience - no problems -good shuttle to and from Terminal

Mr Hubbard, 20 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mrs Muskett, 18 Oct 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Dr Mackay, 13 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and good transfers

Mr Odewick, 12 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent value, good comfortable rooms and good friendly service, fast efficient shuttle service. Hassle free start and finish to our holiday. Thank-you.

Miss Calver, 11 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and restaurant excellent, further from the terminal than I expected but plenty of room on the bus.

Mrs Bode, 11 Oct 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Always easy and informative to use your website.

Mr Jones, 09 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel. Friendly and efficient. Easy parking and excellent transfer facilities

Mr Glew, 08 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

We thought that it was very good value for money and the service both at the hotel and the bus transfer to the airport was excellent. We would definitely use your hotel again.

Mr Dillon, 06 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

We understood the hotel was walking distance from the terminal. We had to get a bus which involved a half hour wait.

Mr Keith, 05 Oct 2008

Hilton
3 out of 5

have used your company for several years now, always satisfied pleasant helpful staff. thank you.

Mr Pratt, 02 Oct 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Reception staff extremely helpful when we lost our car keys. Many thanks.

Mrs Batterham, 29 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Every thing ran smoothly and got our holiday off to a good start.

Mr Wood, 25 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

very comfortable and quiet. Excellent food. Staff very helpful.

Dr Angus, 22 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very useful & effective site - Thanks - Paul Jackson.

Mr Jackson, 21 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely use you again.

Mrs Izatt, 20 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable and quiet, some places we have been disturbed by other guests leaving at all hours, but not here.

Mr Mccann, 19 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service,easy to book & the stay was great!

Mrs Morris, 18 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Nice clean comfy hotel with nice helpful staff from check in/out to the people serving food and drinks.

Mrs Boutall, 17 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The standard and choice of the food is very good at The Hilton, therefore the discount which Holiday Extras offers for an early meal is very much appreciated

Mr Powell, 17 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Efficient service - value for money options

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Courteous, polite staff, excellent facilities, makes travelling from Stansted so much easier.

Miss Shook, 11 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Mrs Hurst, 10 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was great to relax, use the pool have a nice meal and a good night sleep, then just 'pop' over to get our flight first thing! Great way to start a holiday! thank you!

Mr Green, 07 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Thought it was a lot better parking in the hotel than having to go into the hotel then round to the car park, then walk back to the hotel. Price of the breakfast was reduced because we were Holiday Extras, well done as it was better for us than trying to eat at the airport. Please try and do that again for next year (16th May).The only reason we used the stay & park was the cost was reasonable, so please consider next years prices as holidays for next year are already a lot more expensive and staying in the Hilton the night before is only an extra luxury to the holiday.

Mr Galey, 31 May 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Parking the car at the hotel made the outward and homeward journeys hassle-free.

Dr Todd, 30 May 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, the only complaint was the bathroom taps were very squeaky, but this was fixed very quickly.

Mr Shoesmith, 06 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for many years, and I am always impressed with the speed of service received on the Telephone,and your Hotel and Car Parking deals cannot be beaten, I always recommend your Company to my friends

Mr Maloney, 02 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

A great way to start the holiday, better than getting up at the crack of dawn! - will definitely do it again.

Mr Hagger, 29 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

rally easy, really convenient, great start to our holiday

Mr Lewis, 28 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very efficient service - breakfast was included at a discounted rate which was and added bonus!

Mr Worrell, 27 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

We enjoyed using the special discount for the evening meal

Mr Powell, 27 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The only problem was finding the correct area for pick up back to the Hilton. This probably could be attributed to refurbishment in the bus area.

Mr Hartley, 27 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT NO HASSLE SERVICE

Mrs Galloway, 24 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1301 - 1350 of 1490

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-07-2024, valid as of 25-05-2024