Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1490 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
88 1490 9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1490 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1490

The hotel was convenient to the airport for our very early morning departure. The room was clean and comfortable and on the ground floor near all the hotel facilities. We were able to get a lovely supper in the restaurant before tumbling into our comfortable bed only yards away!

, 09 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

The restaurant meal and service was excellent and the whole experience was very good

, 07 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Simple, efficient, very good service

, 15 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. There were no problems with our booking on line. We received a cheerful and efficient welcome, any questions we thought we would have to ask were answered before we even posed them. Room and bed were comfortable and the parking worked well. We thought the location of the hotel was ideal and the shuttle bus to and from the airport worked seemlessly. In fact we had a great start to our holiday thanks to the Hilton.

, 11 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

comfy room ,efficient transfer.

, 11 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton Hotel was much improved from my previous stays.

, 20 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and transfers excellent, information regarding the changes to bus pick-up points was not clear or correct.

, 10 Jan 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we wanted. Great service.

, 09 Jan 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Nice room, use of gym, safe car parking and bus direct to airport

, 19 Jan 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service, fast check in and very convenient for the airport

, 17 Jan 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

, 26 Jan 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

The Hilton Stansted proved a welcome overnight stay after a long flight back home .Warm reception on arrival from very efficient yet friendly front desk girl.Room was small but had every amenity and a good sized bathroom. The beds in particular were very comfortable and the soundproofing was of such a high standrard that ,despite being close to Stansted airport,we found the ambience quiet and calming. Good bus service to the airport on departure.The only downside was the confusing signs to the bus stop for the pick up transfer on arrival and the shocking price for coffee and snacks in the hotel bar and cafe.

, 23 Jan 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was as booked, we were delighted. Excellent hotel.

, 09 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great value, easy to book. Luxury hotel,no problems.

, 21 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

friendly, welcoming,comfortable rooms, relaxing atmosphere, staff very helpful, perfect start to a holiday.

, 20 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel with good food and excellent servive.

, 27 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

great price great hotel

, 26 Feb 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

easy booking all the info we needed to get there and for the bus service etc. hotel had great facilities and the bus service regular.

, 22 Mar 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent

, 26 Mar 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

the Hilton was a comfortable hotel,clean and the service was friendly and polite,the transport to stansted service worked well. the offer price through holiday extras was good and the special offer dinner price was a nice bonus

, 24 Mar 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

website is quick and easy to use and the Hotel was great

, 05 Apr 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel was homely, food was excellent. Car parking thrown in was the enticement.

jpickard, 05 Apr 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Car parking and hotel fine and paperwork good.

Mrs Crees, 30 Apr 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were totally satisfied with the hotel and parking which were recommended by Holiday Extras. We were also pleasantly surprised that there was a special discount on meals offered at the hotel because we had booked thro' you. We will not hesitate to use you again. Many thanks for making the travel arrangements so easy.

Mrs Dorkes, 27 Apr 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the Stansted Hilton. Will use it again. Booking process handled very well by you as usual.

Mr Hadley, 06 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

I found Holiday Extras a very useful service and the customer service agent was very helpful.

Mrs Cole, 04 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

I have made several bookings in the last few years and all have been fine

Mr Silcock, 11 May 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

The service received was just what was asked for and well presented.

Mr Reed, 21 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Your speed of communication particularly confirmation of bookings is excellent and the best I have experienced. Your arrangements with Hilton Stanstead are first class

Mr Jack, 30 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Your hotel and parking deals are exceptional value and take the pain out of the messy arrangements of the peripheral elements of the holiday. You make budgeting easy! Thank you!

Mr Rodway, 25 May 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking was very simple, the confirmation instant, and the hotel sorted the stay and parking very smoothly. A stress free start to the holiday.

Mr Korzeniewski, 21 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great holiday, sad to come home, no nasty surprises everything as we expected, can't wait to book the next holiday:)

Mr Eley, 18 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Really appreciated the discount on the evening meal and breakfast at the Stansted Hilton Hotel.

Mr Handford, 15 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

hotel and parking was great first time of doing this flight good air port check in fast and hassle free made a change will definitely be back THANKS

Mrs Moore, 25 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

An excellent - stress free experience, making the start if my trip all the more enjoyable.

Ms Dopson, 25 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

always use holiday extras - very easy to book online

Mrs Stockell, 24 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

As always, excellent service from you and the hotel. Thanks.

Mr Delf, 23 Jun 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Slick and efficient as usual.

Mr Waszczyszyn, 04 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

it made an excellent start to our holiday, really glad we choose you, thanks

Miss Crossley, 02 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as promised

Mr Leary, 30 Jun 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very efficient, not problems at all.

Mr Westerman, 29 Jun 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very impressed with the welcome, bags taken to our room (not happened before). Even the drivers on the bus - both ways - were helpful with luggage.

Mrs Kitchen, 06 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

had to make a booking change - this was done without any problem whatsoever

Mrs Groom, 18 Jul 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Booking a hotel and parking was exceptionally easy via your informative and intuitive web site. I will definitely use again.

Mr Blunsdon, 25 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

this is my preferred website, its always the cheapest and is so easy to use. I go away a lot and this makes my life easier. in fact I'm just about to go on and book parking for my next 2 trips away.

Miss Kirby, 24 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very convenient location for parking whilst away on holiday and the shuttle bus for Stansted Airport. Thank you.

Mr Fowler, 23 Jul 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Every thing worked as it should.

Mr Waszczyszyn, 20 Jul 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, an all round good experience

Mrs West, 01 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very friendly & experienced staff

Mr Chart, 16 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was a very nice relaxing start to our holiday, before the rush of the airport and also saving money by not having a taxi. I will always start my holiday this way in the future.Thanks for your hospitality

Mr Mann, 21 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1490

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-07-2024, valid as of 25-05-2024