Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1490 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
88 1490 9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1490 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1490

The hotel was OK - we didn't use any of the facilities because we were meeting friends but all looked reasonably OK. The wing we were in needed decoration but in fairness this was taking place.

Mr Mills, 18 Jun 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Meal in restaurant was very good.

Mr Darling, 17 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to book and cheap too!

Mrs Hogan, 13 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Really easy to use, great deal. Would use again and recommend to others.

Mrs Lee, 11 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Accommodation and parking/transfer arrangements excellent. Cost of food exhorbitant

Mr Jackson, 10 Aug 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Great on site location, with fast transfer. Perfect, will use again when flying from Stansted.

Mr Ramsay, 09 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Cost of drinks and meals too high. Accommodation and parking just fine

Mr Ritchie, 06 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you. Served us perfectly as we went on our holiday.

Mr Doodes, 04 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel everything went very smoothly and was good value

Mr Howitt, 03 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Had a really good stay, but did think the Bar meals were rather pricey for what was on the menu. shall stay again though really good value for a room and car parking.

Ms Eaton, 31 Jul 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Worked like clockwork.

Mrs Ricketts, 29 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Stephenson, 28 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

If ever I fly from Stansted again I will certainly look up Stansted hilton again as an overnight stop. Everything went well and I was a happy customer.

Mr Gorringe, 27 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Friendly staff who were helpful.

Mrs George, 23 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

we have used your service qhite a few times and we have been extremely satisfied with prices and service

Mrs Caplan, 21 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were all very friendly and helpful, just one thing I thought might be good is a spin drier in the sports facility as a lot of people are going away and don't want to take a dripping swimsuit with them.

Mrs Sawdy, 21 Jul 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

An error I made on the booking was quickly and efficiently dealt with at no extra charge. Thank you

Mr Rowland, 15 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The only downside was that our return flight landed 1½ hours prior to the start of the courtesy bus service, which meant that we had to use a taxi from the airport. Otherwise, a very good way to start our holiday.

Mr Beakhust, 03 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The bar was rather expensive. We loved the pool / saunas / jacuzzi area. Bus service very efficient.

Mrs Kapoor, 02 Sep 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent service all around.

Mrs West, 01 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Convenient for Stanstead with frequent shuttlebus service, and a good price for 2 weeks car parking and an overnight stay. We would definitely consider using holiday extras again.

Mrs Shaw, 31 Aug 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

great hotel, try the buffet, well worth the money for starter and main.service all over the hotel is very good.bell hop guy very helpful.also wendy should get a mention for being the friendliest member of staff.room clean and comfy.

Mrs Grant, 28 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Efficient and simple to book. Everything as requested.

Mrs Grundy, 28 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

so easy to book and very good service at a fair price

Mrs Hunt, 26 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good stay will be flying from Stansted again at end of January and will probably do same again

Mrs Futter, 25 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

your staff so helpful and all went really smoothly from train journey to hotel and back again. many thanks

Mrs Greenfield, 23 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good value for the overnight stay and seven nights parking. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate and it rained on my arrival and departure! Valet parking would have made it a 10!

Mrs Morris, 22 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

A very smooth and good experience.

Mr Nevin, 22 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and ride to and from the airport fine, but the directions to the hotel were misleading, it took us ages to find it.

Miss Dray, 21 Aug 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

The Stansted Hilton was very welcoming and comfortable and I felt that the car was very secure in the car park.

Mrs Duffy, 19 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems.

, 02 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value for a night stay and 8 days parking

, 02 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

it was a very good stay

, 26 Sep 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service !

, 07 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

very good service and easy.

, 04 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good service ,clean functional ,staff pleasant ,polite and helpful

, 03 Oct 2006

Hilton
4 out of 5

Accommodation and food very good. Staff very friendly

, 13 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good discount on evening meal at Hilton Hotel. Hassle free ease of use.

, 12 Oct 2006

Hilton
4 out of 5

No problem

, 10 Oct 2006

Hilton
3 out of 5

good position and easy to get to and good parking and shuttle

, 23 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were lovely....

, 20 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

easy to book and hilton was clean and adequate for the few hours we were there

, 20 Oct 2006

Hilton
4 out of 5

Easy to use booking facility, with clear and straight forward directions. Excellent value for money and friendly service all round - what more can you ask for?

, 30 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Excellent hotel room and staff.

, 26 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

EASY BOOKING

, 25 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the price and the service thank you

, 31 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

perfect in every way first class

, 09 Nov 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

-Everything turned out as promised. Hotel staff most obliging and restaurant a high standard.

, 07 Nov 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hotel was in a perfect place, we caught the bus to the terminal at 0430 and were in the terminal in 10 mins. On return we found the bus easily, well worth the money no hassle !!!

, 19 Nov 2006

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very efficient

, 22 Nov 2006

Hilton
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1490

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-07-2024, valid as of 25-05-2024