Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Heathrow

Stockley Road, West Drayton, Middlesex UB7 9NA

Book the Heathrow Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1971 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£98.00*
room-only
£98.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
90 1971 9/10
customer rating

Fit for a king?

The Crowne Plaza at Heathrow is an exemplary airport hotel. But if you're still not sure whether to book or not, take a look at what other Holiday Extras customers have had to say about it...

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1971 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1971

The hotel was comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly. It was a very simple and easy parking procedure.

Mrs Hancock, 07 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

It took a long time to book in but the staff were very helpful. Finding the car parking area was a bit challenging as I had to drive right through the main parking areas around the back of the hotel to find the right place.

Mr Townley, 07 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The hotel was very busy but friendly! Staff were great! However, we were very disappointed with breakfast, it wasn’t great to be fair! Staff were lovely and very helpful. Car parking was great but the grounds were a bit rough and need a bit of TLC. There were lots of cars staying for holiday periods so a decent car park would be better.

Mrs Francis, 05 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked Crowne Plaza Hotel for car parking and one night stay on our return from holiday. Large parking area and you keep your car keys. Very nice room with art deco style to furniture and fittings. Good breakfast with wide choice and friendly staff.

Frau L?, 03 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great value for money and rooms were excellent

Mr Stoll, 03 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff at hotel very helpful. Parking space located well. Hotel room smart and clean

Mr Brasse, 02 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Heathrow with parking included. Excellent hotel and facilities and extremely comfortable there. Connections by taxi (outward) and bus (homeward ) were no problem at all. Very recommended

Herr Oberst, 30 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan with Parking space available and lovely quite hotel room at the Crowne Plaza Heathrow.. Hotel very nice and ample facilities for eating and drinking. Easy to get Hoppa bus to terminals.Staff very pleasant and security at night checking cars parked.Will use again in February.

Ms Schwarz, 30 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I would like to see a more healthier menu. I AMA vegetarian and found little to choose from on the menus.

Herr Carnesecchi, 31 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

All as described

Frau Suhr, 29 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

How do the numbers 1-10 relate to the level of satisfaction?

Mrs Shegog, 29 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

All was excellent, food at hotel could be better but we have stayed there before and knew what to expect

Mr Ploner, 27 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Staff helpful room very clean and comfy checking in and out efficient.

Mr Smith, 22 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Fowkes, 18 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Facilities were great, and staff very helpful

Ms Benthaus, 18 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Absolutely superb. Excellent facilities, helpful staff and reliable transfer to the airport. We’ve already booked our next trip using hotel parking as it takes away all the strain of early rises and worry about traffic delays and ultimately missing your flight.

Herr Lehmann, 16 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

car park fairly full and a busy check in

Herr Test, 11 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no issues, comfortable hotel, hoppa bus pick was no problem and the airport lounge was nice, though it would be good if they enforced their quiet area

Herr Zimmermann, 07 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good room, evening meal and breakfast. Parking for the duration of our trip was ideal in the hotel's car park. Hoppa bus to and back from airport worked very well.

Herr Korner, 02 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

staff very good but room and bathroom bit cold,also never got wake up call

Herr Albrecht, 01 May 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and book. Have stayed at this hotel before so knew what to expect.

Mrs Ebenhoeh, 29 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was as described. Easy to find and with ample parking and regular hopper bus service to the terminal.

Herr Perepeliza, 29 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We were very excited to use the pool but on arrival it was closed. However, the concierge/porter was so very helpful and polite. He was fantastic and I hope he is well recognised as a true asset.

Herr Abalea, 22 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

all good but the food and drink prices were expensive. Also had t delay while sorting out gluten free meal for my wife but handled well

Herr Gr?er, 20 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The bus transfer at the end of the trip was a nightmare as we had to wait nearly an hour for the bus to our hotel car park

Frau Niewczas, 20 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Great service, good hotel, met all my expectations.

Herr Eberhart, 13 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza T4
5 out of 5

Hotel Crown Plaza Heathrow was great. The Heathrow Hoppa was easy and convenient. Very good value for hotel with parking

Ms Stewart, 10 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

No issues, everything was OK

Mr Barley, 08 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The bus collection times (both there and back) were not that frequent at all - waited around a fair while and the journey time on the bus was longer than expected too. Shame really as could be a great service if the timetable / route taken was improved.

Mr Grouby, 08 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

booked park and fly hotel and airport lounge. all went extremely well with no problems or glitches.

Ms Kremer, 07 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very good value, although signage for parking could be clearer

Mr Schrenk, 06 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were fantastic, however no where was there mention of the £5 per person each way for the airport shuttle bus. An unwelcome added extra

Herr Tautz, 06 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking where OK, although airport transfer prices were more than advertised on the web-site. Main issue was that we got trapped in the hotel room for over 30 minutes when the room door would not open to let us out. It took the hotel nearly 30 minutes to let us out.

Frau Enz, 06 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

The Hotel was great, staff very good. The shuttle bus did not turn up on arrival back in England, we waited from 5.25 until 6.40, 75 minutes, no bus turned up. Had to get Heathrow taxi at a cost of £17. When we arrived at Hotel shuttle was parked up with lights out. We asked him we was doing and he said he was on a break and take it up with hotel. Will not use your shuttle bus again.

Herr Berger, 03 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Good location friendly staff parking on site was see less

Mr Teare, 29 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very good room,food was good.Very pleased indeed with the Hotel and facilities. Left my car which was good.

Mr Cook, 21 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very convenient for the main terminals.

Mr Summers, 17 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, quiet room, very clean, excellent facilities. Helpful and friendly staff at reception at check in. Plenty of spaces to park the car and safe. Would definitely use again for next trip.

Ms Kidman, 08 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Room was very comfortable. Staff were helpful but we didn’t like the lounge/ bar area at night. It was noisy and the food was just average. In hindsight we should have booked room service. We loved the pool in the morning.

Mrs Warren, 09 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

All well until we awoke this morning to find no water in our bathroom: so no shower and no private wc. Staff very apologetic and promised to contact Hol. Extras to arrange substantial refund.

Mr Collingwood, 06 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

So easy and stress free

Mrs Vincent, 05 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room although hallways are a bit tired. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Parking the car was easy with no problems. Would certainly recommend.

Mrs Whiteside, 03 Mar 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked 2 weeks car parking with a hotel stay on our return at the Crown Plaza at Heathrow, plus Hoppa tickets to the airport. Very convenient and a good comfortable night's stay.

Mr James, 27 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Our overnight stay at the Crowne plaza near Heathrow was very comfortable. It is a large hotel with plenty of parking. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. We caught the hoppa bus the following morning to the airport for a very smooth start to our holiday.

Mr Rogers, 22 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good location lovely hotel and easy transfer for early morning flight

Mr Scott, 19 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went fine the room was satisfactory and our car was where we left it safe and secure

Mrs Collins, 17 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel facilities good, staff very friendly and helpful. Able to choose good parking space. Restaurant and food enjoyable. Transport to airport on time -both ways and efficient.

Mrs Rogers, 17 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, comfortable.

Mrs Harnell, 15 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, easy to find with swift escape on to M25

Mr Bloomfield, 14 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very easy to find hotel and no stress just park car until you return keep key with you so no queuing when you return.

Mr Jones, 15 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1971

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 09-08-2020