Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 708 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£132.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 708 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (708 reviews).

Viewing reviews 601 - 650 of 708

everything went very well thanks

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

comfortable room and verry convenient for the airport

Mr Macinnes, 27 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

comfortable room and transfer to the airport was carried out with ease

Mr Macinnes, 05 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Better than expected, will definitely go with you again. Saves a whole load of stress. Cheers.

Mrs Mcabney, 08 Aug 2010


1 out of 5

Very pleased with Hotel and car parking facilities - all ran very smoothly!

Mrs Douglas, 01 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

No problems encountered what more can one say.

Mr Sutherland, 31 Oct 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all went like clockwork

Mr Hardy, 05 Nov 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied.

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

car park had not been cleared of snow when we returned

Mr Hamilton, 01 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

car park had not been cleared of snow when we returned

Mr Hamilton, 01 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

very good and satisfactory service.

Mr Beaton, 24 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent service will use again

Mrs Stokes, 03 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described and staff very helpful

Mrs Frizell, 04 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent. Rooms very clean and tidy and very qiet

Mr Fenton, 05 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras was so simple, professional and best price

Mrs Milne, 06 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras was so simple, professional and best price

Mrs Milne, 06 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

never yet been let down by deals!

Mrs Guild, 15 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had a great holiday at the Hotel Aquarius in Lanzarote

Ms Menzies, 11 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

hotel meals and long stay parking arrangements excellent value.we will definitely use your services again

Mr Brown, 11 Oct 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the way we were dealt with from start to finish

Mr Bell, 01 Jun 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

everything was excellent & staff very helpful, accomodation was very clean & fresh

Mr Rooney, 28 May 2011


5 out of 5

Nae problem

Mr Mackay, 20 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service as described by you.

Mr Mackay, 21 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

We have used this hotel twice and have nothing but praise for all the services we received.The facilities were excellent the staff very helpful and friendly,we will definitely use them again.

Mr Carmichael, 23 May 2011


5 out of 5

Very happy with the service offered. Accurate and helpful staff.

Mrs Martin, 14 May 2011


5 out of 5

Pleasant hotel staff, easy parking, good dinner and straightforward transfer to airport.

Mr Ramsay, 27 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very good, excellent value ,efficient service.

Mrs Mcguigan, 29 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value, service and accommodation many thanks will use again and happy to recommend your company.

Mr Gloak, 05 Feb 2011


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and ran as smoothly as clockwork. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Stewart, 06 Feb 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel exactly as described, excellent value, no hesitation in booking again

Mr Robinson, 21 Feb 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Kennedy, 28 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Accommodation excellent, great value

Mrs Mcguigan, 25 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Helpful service. Everything was as described when booking.

Mr Mathers, 21 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

I have no complaints about your services at all,and would not hesitate to use them again.

Mr Carcary, 20 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied and would definitely use your services again.

Mr Arkley, 20 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and the staff were so friendly and helpful. A great place to stay before heading off on holiday, will definitely be back!

Mrs Hay, 20 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booked with holiday extras a number of times always very good.

Mrs Donovan, 21 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

Very well organised, pleasant helpful staff, great start & end to our holiday. Highly recommended, we will certainly use again.

Mr Davidson, 24 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great value efficient service thank you

Ms Clark, 15 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Thoms, 14 Apr 2011


2 out of 5

perfect thanks

Ms Bell, 14 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Harrold, 07 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

cheapest price paid for our Edinburgh airport hotel and parking- great value site

Mrs Purday, 04 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very smooth, we got what we expected, the staff were very helpful and the Quality hotel was quiet and comfortable

Mrs Johnson, 10 Mar 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel receptionists were very efficient. Room a little on the small side but OK for one night. Hotel entrance very modern but corridors etc. in need of a revamp.

Mrs Carey, 06 Mar 2011


4 out of 5

Room lovely, clean and warm. Transfer came on time and was quick. Would definitely book with Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Hamilton, 22 Feb 2011


5 out of 5

We were a party of six and all agreed that we received excellent value.The hotel staff were first class and the transport to the terminal was spot on. Well done!!

Mr Potter, 07 Feb 2011


5 out of 5

Room was clean and welcoming. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ideal place to stay after a late flight back to scotland. Would recommend it to friends.

Mr Reid, 17 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money for both hotel and car parking. Staff were very welcoming and courteous. We also used the restaurant as we had a discount and had a very nice meal there. Overall very pleased with the service and the facilities at this Hotel

Mrs Ross, 13 Dec 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It is clean and comfortable and the transfers work very efficiently.This time I had a rather small room at the side of the hotel which was very noisy. The quietest rooms face in to courtyard.Would not put me off returning as the room and parking package is excellent

Miss Stewart, 30 Nov 2010


4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 601 - 650 of 708

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 14-08-2022