Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 674 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£43.00*
room-only
£121.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 674 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (674 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 674 of 674

This was for a room rate only. Can you offer an optional extra for breakfast?

Mr Black, 20 May 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

GREAT HOTEL REALLY HANDY FOR THE AIRPORT. WOULD USE AGAIN FOR SURE!!!

Mrs Edgar, 26 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

no problems quite a pleasant hotel.

Ms Eyre, 24 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good value for money, made our holiday that more enjoyable. Thanks

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

Pleasant and friendly staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Everything at a high standard. Would stay here again and recommend to others.

, 24 Jul 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A very friendly and efficient environment.

, 01 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service

, 18 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good Welcome and Friendly Staff

, 22 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

14 days parking and 1 night accommodation offer is great value for money. The hotel lives up to its name - quality! Very comfortable rooms and relaxing and welcoming reception area. Nothing was too much trouble for the attentive, polite and helpful night staff and courtesy coach driver. We will certainly book again when flying from Edinburgh.

, 20 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel friendly staff. Well appointed room and bathroom.Convenient for airport.3 minutes away by courtesy coach. Lovely evening meal on our arrival followed by a good breakfast before leaving for home after the holiday was over. Would stay here again without question

, 27 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy check in.... excellent food and a very good menu. the room was clean and tidy couldent wish for more.. will definatly be back

, 15 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The receptionist on duty on both occasions was excellent

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful at reception.Good (but expensive) bar supper.Minibus driver to airport could not have been more friendly and helpful, even at 1.45 am!

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

I had a wonderful time, thank you

Mrs Macready, 24 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Internet is easy to negotiate and telephone line operators extremely helpful. It is good to go away knowing that accomodation has been successfully organised before departure.

Mr Macdonald, 18 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service - what you said would happen actually happened to the letter

Mr Martin, 31 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Inn was an excellent hotel and just minutes from the airport.

Mrs Nicoll, 19 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was very easy to organise using the holiday extras booking system.

Mrs Wilson, 24 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Warm & helpful service, rooms are spacious.

Miss Rennie, 24 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT HOTEL - WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND

Mr Dow, 13 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Warm & helpful service, rooms are spacious.

Miss Rennie, 24 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

My hotel accommodation was changed a few days before I left to go on holiday but there were no problems encountered and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Marr, 22 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Quality inn a few times now always enjoyed stay, staff helpful and friendly, restaurant really good and service again friendly and efficient.Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends

Mrs Craig, 13 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful lady on reception. Saved us pounds on transport by telling us about the 100 bus into city

Mr Mccreadie, 02 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 674 of 674

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2020, valid as of 23-09-2020