Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 692 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£180.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 692 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (692 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 692 of 692

The hotel was good value for money when staying for one night.

Mrs Law, 23 Mar 2009


4 out of 5

GOOD CLEAN ACCOMMODATION. IDEAL LOCATION FOR AIRPORT. QUICK TRANSFERS TO AIRPORT,

Mr Bell, 16 Mar 2009


4 out of 5

This was an excellent way to start and end our holiday to Egypt.3of us traveled from Newcastle to fly from Edinburgh saving 150pound each and to park the car for 1 week and stay 1 night on our return only cost us 75pounds. We will certainly use this service again.

Ms Parker, 13 Mar 2009


5 out of 5

Service excellent. Menu looked very familiar to that of our last stay.

Mrs Murray, 12 Mar 2009

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

money well spent and it was so easy

Mr Milne, 29 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

excellant service & facilities, no cmplaints.

Mr Peebles, 02 Feb 2009


5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras on numerous occasions and have found the service first class. From booking to arrival at hotel.

Mrs Anderson, 01 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

Staff were all very nice and couldn't have been more helpful.

Dr Harvey, 28 Nov 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

This was the first time I had used this hotel. Was impressed and would not hesitate to use it again.

Mr Cameron, 18 Nov 2008


4 out of 5

lovely room and very nice staff, enjoyed the meal in the restaurant as well..thank you again

Mr Jones, 13 Nov 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. You took the worry away about the early arrival and the return at the airport. Thank you

Mrs Holmes, 04 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Great service and a great holiday.

Mr Allan, 21 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

friendly staff

Mr Mcalpine, 19 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

will use this service again

Mr Morgan, 14 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Pleasant co-operative staff

Dr Morrison, 14 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

holiday extras are always hard to beat for online hotel deals

Mrs Gall, 10 Oct 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY HELPFUL,FRIENDLY AND WAS CHEERFUL. THE ROOM WAS IDEAL IT WAS GREAT TO HAVE A SOFA NOT JUST A CHAIR LIKE MOST HOTEL ROOMS. FOOD IN THE BAR WAS GOOD AND IT WAS A REASONABLE PRICE.

Mr Hunt, 07 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

Great parking - lovely room - clean and comfortable hotel - easy check in and check out. Lovely meal only problem football was on in the bar

Mrs Cameron, 04 Jun 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

This was for a room rate only. Can you offer an optional extra for breakfast?

Mr Black, 20 May 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

GREAT HOTEL REALLY HANDY FOR THE AIRPORT. WOULD USE AGAIN FOR SURE!!!

Mrs Edgar, 26 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

no problems quite a pleasant hotel.

Ms Eyre, 24 Jul 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good value for money, made our holiday that more enjoyable. Thanks

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

Pleasant and friendly staff. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Everything at a high standard. Would stay here again and recommend to others.

, 24 Jul 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A very friendly and efficient environment.

, 01 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service

, 18 Sep 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good Welcome and Friendly Staff

, 22 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

14 days parking and 1 night accommodation offer is great value for money. The hotel lives up to its name - quality! Very comfortable rooms and relaxing and welcoming reception area. Nothing was too much trouble for the attentive, polite and helpful night staff and courtesy coach driver. We will certainly book again when flying from Edinburgh.

, 20 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel friendly staff. Well appointed room and bathroom.Convenient for airport.3 minutes away by courtesy coach. Lovely evening meal on our arrival followed by a good breakfast before leaving for home after the holiday was over. Would stay here again without question

, 27 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy check in.... excellent food and a very good menu. the room was clean and tidy couldent wish for more.. will definatly be back

, 15 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The receptionist on duty on both occasions was excellent

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful at reception.Good (but expensive) bar supper.Minibus driver to airport could not have been more friendly and helpful, even at 1.45 am!

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

I had a wonderful time, thank you

Mrs Macready, 24 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Internet is easy to negotiate and telephone line operators extremely helpful. It is good to go away knowing that accomodation has been successfully organised before departure.

Mr Macdonald, 18 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service - what you said would happen actually happened to the letter

Mr Martin, 31 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Inn was an excellent hotel and just minutes from the airport.

Mrs Nicoll, 19 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was very easy to organise using the holiday extras booking system.

Mrs Wilson, 24 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Warm & helpful service, rooms are spacious.

Miss Rennie, 24 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT HOTEL - WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND

Mr Dow, 13 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Warm & helpful service, rooms are spacious.

Miss Rennie, 24 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

My hotel accommodation was changed a few days before I left to go on holiday but there were no problems encountered and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Marr, 22 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Quality inn a few times now always enjoyed stay, staff helpful and friendly, restaurant really good and service again friendly and efficient.Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends

Mrs Craig, 13 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful lady on reception. Saved us pounds on transport by telling us about the 100 bus into city

Mr Mccreadie, 02 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 692 of 692

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2022, valid as of 23-05-2022