Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 708 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£132.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 708 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (708 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 708

yes to all

Mr Rainford, 23 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

everything was as descrided,and will use you site again

Mr Mclean, 15 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service thanks, couldn't have gone any better and great, great value!

Mr Temple, 14 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Efficient service, good parking and hotel accommodation. Her's to the next time!

Mrs Howarth, 23 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round as usual.

Mrs Tribello, 05 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful - maybe a little more choice as to where to stay would help

Mrs Galloway, 05 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was good, food good, service very satisfactory, and we will remeber "Quality Hotel, Edinburgh Airport" when we next need an overnight stay.

Mr Ferrari, 04 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Large room, very clean. We have stayed here before and always find it very good and handy for airport

Mrs Roger, 04 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and very straightforward we would definitely use the same airport hotel in the future

Mrs Wiseman, 28 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Bain, 28 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Quality Hotel - Edinburgh Airport - staff friendly & helpful but absolute dive.

Mr Rowe, 27 Feb 2012


3 out of 5

Hotel basic but did the job food over expensive, staff attentive and ideally located fro airport carpark little rustic but againb did the job

Miss Colquhoun, 26 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient.

Mrs Bathgate, 21 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

great service good deal on evening meal and breakfast. It would be helpful if you had the option to book a room on return at the same time as booking night before departure with car parking.

Mrs Simpson, 19 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

i had a wonderful stay. the staff were excellent and the coach driver taking me to the airport was very friendly and helpful

Mrs Millar, 16 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned.

Mr Cameron, 02 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, staff very friendly, exceptional value for money.

Mrs Berrich, 29 Jan 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ROOMS WERE VERY GOOD ,CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE STAFF VERY SMART AND HELPFULL

Mr Lavery, 03 Jan 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service

Mrs Fraser, 18 Dec 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The easiest way to head off on hols-nice hotel,handy carpark,straight to airport-no stress! Smoooooth.

Mrs Dancer, 15 Dec 2011


5 out of 5

no problems staff very helpful

Mr Mckenzie, 24 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and efficiently, and contributed to us having a very enjoyable holiday.

Mr Powell, 04 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

everything worked well, reception staff really good, and hotel perfect for what we wanted.would stay there again.

Mrs Hodges, 31 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel was exactly that - Quality. Comfortable room, friendly staff and convenient for the airport.

Mrs Macdonald, 28 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent and very close to the airport. Room nice and clean and staff very friendly.

Mrs Alsop, 25 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

hassle free

Mrs Clarke, 24 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellant hotel both ways was first class, I paid for a meal with yourelves at a reduced price at it was excellant

Mr Mctaggart, 24 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just as you said, we were more than happy

Mr Ovenstone, 23 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, and the staff were very helpfull and friendly. I have used your service before, and i will continue to use your service. I will also recomend Holiday extras to friends and family. Thanks again

Mrs Macintosh, 21 Oct 2011


4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Duboulay, 20 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

every thing was as you said hotel and staff were great

Mrs Ward, 20 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great staff, pretty good food, good room, connections to airport

Ms Macwhannell, 18 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I also booked discounted meal which was worth every penny

Mr Mctaggart, 17 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything simple, straightforward, and on time.

Mr Miller, 05 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Car parking was at far end of muddy, pot-holed, poorly-lit car park on dark, wet night but all other aspects of visit were first class.

Dr Heaney, 28 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

everything was fine but we could have got it cheaper booking direct.

Mrs Loszak, 27 Sep 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went very well, thanks. We were especially pleased that there was no query about us staying over after the holiday with parking before we left. All very good and airport transfer in Edinburgh good too.

Miss Cook, 21 Aug 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I requested

Mr Wallace, 17 Aug 2011


4 out of 5

everything as expected, perfectly adequet

Mr Pople, 13 Aug 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Sargeant, 01 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

staff pleasant, room clean and comfortable. Room at side of hotel overlooking service area had the hotel's airconditioning unit nearby and it chugged noisily all night - not a resrful sleep.

Mrs Austin, 31 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the hotel and car parking suited our needs completely. Staff very very friendly and we were very happy with out overall experience.

Mr Dunlop, 31 Jul 2011


4 out of 5

everything perfection

Mrs Sutherland, 24 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

everything very smooth

Mr Millar, 17 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with excellent customer care thankyou.

Mrs Brown, 16 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Booking was easy, and all the arrangements worked well

Mr Bythell, 04 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as usual

Mr Salkeld, 26 Jun 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect. thank you for making our first part of our journey so enjoyable.

Mr Malcolm, 13 Jun 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

100% very very pleased

Mr Reid, 29 Jun 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday extras,does exactly what it says on the tin.Very good and thank you.

Mr Testor, 14 Jul 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 708

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 14-08-2022