Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 675 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 675 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (675 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 675

Everything simple, straightforward, and on time.

Mr Miller, 05 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Car parking was at far end of muddy, pot-holed, poorly-lit car park on dark, wet night but all other aspects of visit were first class.

Dr Heaney, 28 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

everything was fine but we could have got it cheaper booking direct.

Mrs Loszak, 27 Sep 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went very well, thanks. We were especially pleased that there was no query about us staying over after the holiday with parking before we left. All very good and airport transfer in Edinburgh good too.

Miss Cook, 21 Aug 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Got exactly what I requested

Mr Wallace, 17 Aug 2011


4 out of 5

everything as expected, perfectly adequet

Mr Pople, 13 Aug 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Sargeant, 01 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

staff pleasant, room clean and comfortable. Room at side of hotel overlooking service area had the hotel's airconditioning unit nearby and it chugged noisily all night - not a resrful sleep.

Mrs Austin, 31 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the hotel and car parking suited our needs completely. Staff very very friendly and we were very happy with out overall experience.

Mr Dunlop, 31 Jul 2011


4 out of 5

everything perfection

Mrs Sutherland, 24 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

everything very smooth

Mr Millar, 17 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with excellent customer care thankyou.

Mrs Brown, 16 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Booking was easy, and all the arrangements worked well

Mr Bythell, 04 Jul 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly as usual

Mr Salkeld, 26 Jun 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect. thank you for making our first part of our journey so enjoyable.

Mr Malcolm, 13 Jun 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

100% very very pleased

Mr Reid, 29 Jun 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday extras,does exactly what it says on the tin.Very good and thank you.

Mr Testor, 14 Jul 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went very well thanks

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

comfortable room and verry convenient for the airport

Mr Macinnes, 27 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

comfortable room and transfer to the airport was carried out with ease

Mr Macinnes, 05 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Better than expected, will definitely go with you again. Saves a whole load of stress. Cheers.

Mrs Mcabney, 08 Aug 2010


1 out of 5

Very pleased with Hotel and car parking facilities - all ran very smoothly!

Mrs Douglas, 01 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

No problems encountered what more can one say.

Mr Sutherland, 31 Oct 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all went like clockwork

Mr Hardy, 05 Nov 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied.

Mr Brown, 21 Nov 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

car park had not been cleared of snow when we returned

Mr Hamilton, 01 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

car park had not been cleared of snow when we returned

Mr Hamilton, 01 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

very good and satisfactory service.

Mr Beaton, 24 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent service will use again

Mrs Stokes, 03 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described and staff very helpful

Mrs Frizell, 04 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent. Rooms very clean and tidy and very qiet

Mr Fenton, 05 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras was so simple, professional and best price

Mrs Milne, 06 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking with Holiday Extras was so simple, professional and best price

Mrs Milne, 06 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

never yet been let down by deals!

Mrs Guild, 15 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had a great holiday at the Hotel Aquarius in Lanzarote

Ms Menzies, 11 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

hotel meals and long stay parking arrangements excellent value.we will definitely use your services again

Mr Brown, 11 Oct 2010

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the way we were dealt with from start to finish

Mr Bell, 01 Jun 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

everything was excellent & staff very helpful, accomodation was very clean & fresh

Mr Rooney, 28 May 2011


5 out of 5

Nae problem

Mr Mackay, 20 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service as described by you.

Mr Mackay, 21 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

We have used this hotel twice and have nothing but praise for all the services we received.The facilities were excellent the staff very helpful and friendly,we will definitely use them again.

Mr Carmichael, 23 May 2011


5 out of 5

Very happy with the service offered. Accurate and helpful staff.

Mrs Martin, 14 May 2011


5 out of 5

Pleasant hotel staff, easy parking, good dinner and straightforward transfer to airport.

Mr Ramsay, 27 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very good, excellent value ,efficient service.

Mrs Mcguigan, 29 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value, service and accommodation many thanks will use again and happy to recommend your company.

Mr Gloak, 05 Feb 2011


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and ran as smoothly as clockwork. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Stewart, 06 Feb 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel exactly as described, excellent value, no hesitation in booking again

Mr Robinson, 21 Feb 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Kennedy, 28 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Accommodation excellent, great value

Mrs Mcguigan, 25 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Helpful service. Everything was as described when booking.

Mr Mathers, 21 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 600 of 675

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 21-01-2022