Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 675 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 675 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (675 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 675

all was great

Mr Lochrie, 10 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel at Edinburgh airport, First class

Mr O'reilly, 10 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

nice hotel, transfer to airport quick and straightforward

Mr Denham, 07 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well,staff were friendly, facilities fine

Mrs Perrett, 06 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, from check-in to check-out, the room and the parking area. It was a relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Williamson, 31 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

no problems. good hotel and quick transfers to and from airport

Mr Lothian, 23 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Airport hotel was perfect. Would definately book again.

Mrs Jessiman, 15 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

VERY !

Mr Leibovici, 18 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and dining good but we were accommodated in what must have been the smallest room. We have stayed there often and this was the poorest room!

Mr Drummond, 15 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

yes hotel was good and bus was there when needed it

Mrs Lafferty, 04 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Hotel first class accommodation & central location. Staff helpful.

Mrs Mclean, 03 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went wonderfully smooth no problems

Mrs Lawson, 22 May 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes staff were fantastic id booked the wrong date for my stay in the hotel and they changed it straight away really helpful,

Mr Burke, 22 May 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room very comfortable

Mr Cameron, 21 May 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wilson, 15 May 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

very impressed.

Mr Sinclair, 30 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Room pleasant staff friendly and helpful, would be happy to use this hotel again

Mr Rankin, 30 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Rainford, 23 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

everything was as descrided,and will use you site again

Mr Mclean, 15 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service thanks, couldn't have gone any better and great, great value!

Mr Temple, 14 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Efficient service, good parking and hotel accommodation. Her's to the next time!

Mrs Howarth, 23 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round as usual.

Mrs Tribello, 05 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful - maybe a little more choice as to where to stay would help

Mrs Galloway, 05 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was good, food good, service very satisfactory, and we will remeber "Quality Hotel, Edinburgh Airport" when we next need an overnight stay.

Mr Ferrari, 04 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Large room, very clean. We have stayed here before and always find it very good and handy for airport

Mrs Roger, 04 Mar 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and very straightforward we would definitely use the same airport hotel in the future

Mrs Wiseman, 28 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Bain, 28 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Quality Hotel - Edinburgh Airport - staff friendly & helpful but absolute dive.

Mr Rowe, 27 Feb 2012


3 out of 5

Hotel basic but did the job food over expensive, staff attentive and ideally located fro airport carpark little rustic but againb did the job

Miss Colquhoun, 26 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient.

Mrs Bathgate, 21 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

great service good deal on evening meal and breakfast. It would be helpful if you had the option to book a room on return at the same time as booking night before departure with car parking.

Mrs Simpson, 19 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

i had a wonderful stay. the staff were excellent and the coach driver taking me to the airport was very friendly and helpful

Mrs Millar, 16 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as planned.

Mr Cameron, 02 Feb 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, staff very friendly, exceptional value for money.

Mrs Berrich, 29 Jan 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

ROOMS WERE VERY GOOD ,CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE STAFF VERY SMART AND HELPFULL

Mr Lavery, 03 Jan 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with the service

Mrs Fraser, 18 Dec 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The easiest way to head off on hols-nice hotel,handy carpark,straight to airport-no stress! Smoooooth.

Mrs Dancer, 15 Dec 2011


5 out of 5

no problems staff very helpful

Mr Mckenzie, 24 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and efficiently, and contributed to us having a very enjoyable holiday.

Mr Powell, 04 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

everything worked well, reception staff really good, and hotel perfect for what we wanted.would stay there again.

Mrs Hodges, 31 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel was exactly that - Quality. Comfortable room, friendly staff and convenient for the airport.

Mrs Macdonald, 28 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent and very close to the airport. Room nice and clean and staff very friendly.

Mrs Alsop, 25 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

hassle free

Mrs Clarke, 24 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellant hotel both ways was first class, I paid for a meal with yourelves at a reduced price at it was excellant

Mr Mctaggart, 24 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just as you said, we were more than happy

Mr Ovenstone, 23 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, and the staff were very helpfull and friendly. I have used your service before, and i will continue to use your service. I will also recomend Holiday extras to friends and family. Thanks again

Mrs Macintosh, 21 Oct 2011


4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Duboulay, 20 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

every thing was as you said hotel and staff were great

Mrs Ward, 20 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great staff, pretty good food, good room, connections to airport

Ms Macwhannell, 18 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I also booked discounted meal which was worth every penny

Mr Mctaggart, 17 Oct 2011

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 675

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 21-01-2022