Customer Reviews for Southend Maple Parking Park and Ride

Book Maple Parking Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (739 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 739

Efficient service to the airport with no waiting upon arrival at site and on return was picked up within 5 minutes of phone call. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Nellies, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Griffiths, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, smooth transfer service

Mr Glenn, 22 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Excellent service would recommend again great value for money and peace of mind

Mr Lewis, 21 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

fast efficient service. staff polite and helpful

Mr Dare, 20 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very helpful. Even phoned to check that we weren't lost when later than expected!

Mrs Mccord, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with service. Will use again.

Mrs Aldridge, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Basic but easy to find, secure parking, friendly staff and quick transfer would definitely use again, good value for money.

Mrs Gawthorne, 17 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly & staff helpful

Mr Clancy, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff great. Location Great. Pick up and drop off excellent. But the car was filthy when we collected it. Other than that, great value. So you know, when you use this location, you need to get your car cleaned after.

Mr Basham, 16 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

We received a great service will recommend and use again

Mrs Murton, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Very quick service, don't have to wait long for transfer, staff very helpful and friendly.

Miss Juskaite, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff so helpful. Brilliant service and great value for money.

Mrs Brooks-Day, 13 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All was good

Mr Theobald, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

when we arrived at the car park we had to pay another £20 because of the length of the vehicle they said you never informed them otherwise perfect

Mr Disley, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The only real issue was the Skylounge wa not open at the stated time, meaning about 30 min of the time we could have spent in there was not.

Mr Lake, 10 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went perfectly. Car was waiting for us unblemished.

Mrs Jeha, 09 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly.very helpful polite staff.

Mr Westaway, 07 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Thanks

Mr Pollock, 05 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient service and friendly, professional staff. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Collier, 05 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service. Very helpful staff. Will certainly use this service again.

Mr Barber, 03 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick check in and inspection of our car exterior. Fast transfer to the airport and on our return late at night

Mr Soame, 03 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful team and easy to use. There was a very short wait for the bus on my return but I would use the service again

Mrs Briley, 04 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very quick efficient service, thank you

Mr Cook, 03 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Yes very helpful. Would recommend this site to other travellers. A good start to the holiday.

Mr Pamplin, 02 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes Perfect from dropping the car off to picking it up.

Ms Frisenda, 01 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and evoke service was perfect, will definitely be using again if travelling via Southend ðŸ˜

Mr Harvey, 01 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Our car had broken down in the car park whilst we were on holiday. The staff were excellent. Pick up was in seconds. Will probably use again. Hopefully the car won't break down whilst parked again.

Mrs Birch, 02 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Excellent service throughout. Could not of been a better service.

Mr Bowden, 01 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I have booked again for next March.

Mrs Jose, 30 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

You robbed us on car parks No use you again

Mr Johnson, 01 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and everything went as smoothly as it could have.

Mr Kemp, 27 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No problems well done.David & Wendy Swash.

Mr Swash, 28 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Could be better signposted

Mr Pratt, 27 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park but unfortunately there was no member of staff on site. A note was left on the door saying they would be back soon !!!

Mr Miles, 26 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round

Mr Reed, 26 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

excellent service and staff are lovely. Will be using again and recommending. Thank you

Miss Harman, 26 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, staff polite and helpful. Collection from airport back to parking was quick.

Mr Wits, 24 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service and staff very helpful and friendly - would definitely use this service again

Mr Walton, 21 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork which made it a stress free start and end to our break. Thank you.

Mr Nunn, 21 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and prompt. No complaints. Keep up the good work!

Miss Tranter, 20 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I am not sure you could improve the service. It was quick and efficient. Drivers in both directions were really helpful.

Mr Johnson, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service with no hassle.

Mr Kerin, 16 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, check-in went well and was very efficient and within 5 minutes we were on the minibus and on our way

Mr Birch, 16 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Absolutely worth every penny excellent service very efficient staff very friendly

Mrs Barton, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The first driver that arrived loaded our cases, then told us there were too many passengers and unloaded us, without giving acknowledgement that we had been waiting the longest!

Ms Grey, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Wonderfull service!!!

Mr Lucaci, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly & efficient staff, quick transfer to & from the airport

Mrs Longley, 14 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, with friendly and efficient staff. Would use again.

Mr Page, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking is very expensive.

Mr Matusha, 13 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 739

Top