Customer Reviews for Southend Maple Parking Park and Ride

Book Maple Parking Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (739 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 739 of 739

Helpful staff. Prompt transfers. A bit of confusion about identification of return vehicle

Handley, 18 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service

Saunders, 16 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

A bit difficult to find. Better sign outside car park would help as site is very small

Stockwell, 08 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The Park & Ride Service at London Southend Airport was very convenient, staff very good and transfers quick.

Woolnough, 08 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I would recommend Holiday extras to anyone, going from Southend Airport was a breeze, the Staff @ Manor Parking were lovely and did everything they said they would do even to directing us in at 04:30 in the morning cold and dark they were very welcoming. on returning they were equally as helpful. Our destination transfer was easy to sort also there were staff waiting for us @ Transfers4u with no stress or worries. A small complaint Transfers4u picked us up 25mins late for our return flight and we were last to check-in (abit worrying)as we were ready and waiting 20mins before they were due to pick us up but we made it ontime so that was good. another complaint not with yourselves but with EasyJet, as we were last to check-in we were not able to sit together due to their 'sit where you like' nonsense, and the Captains welcoming comment was 'we should have got there earlier, I wasnt pleased as it was out of our control due to being picked up late. I am not a grumpy/bad traveller and have always arrived early to prevent any complications at check-in, but did suggest he work on his people skills for the future.

Spear, 08 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and efficient. Surface of the car parking area was rough and muddy which is not good enough and cars seem to be parked very close together which can lead to damage.

Pollard, 06 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes, yes & yes!

Jamieson, 06 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all great just long queues so very slow to get somewhere when waiting for the car.

Rolfe, 05 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly.

Pitcher, 04 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Directions, service and staff were excellent

Kelly, 03 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

we booked our car parking for southend airport and were taken to the airport by minibus so didn't have to wait for a bus, we were offered to have our car brought to the airport on our return and decided to do this and true to their word the car was there waiting for us! great service can't fault it!

Penny, 01 Nov 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Venue a bit out of the way and very basic.

West, 28 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All great service friemdly people

Watson, 28 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park; no waiting; fast & friendly service.

Cooper, 25 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking at Southend was good, but could do with more signposting

Marshall, 24 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

great friendly staff

Watts, 24 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service! You made the holiday easy!

Hooper, 24 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

There needs to be better signage when arriving at car park. The name was different to what we were expecting, had this been on direction paperwork it would of make finding at 5am easier and less confusing.

Ross, 22 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was as hoped for

Spencer, 20 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

car parking was efficient and convenient fot travel from southend airport

Karen, 19 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic and very efficient. Great service.

Mr Carroll, 17 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

staff extremely polite and helpful couldn't do enough for me

Mr Greenwood, 15 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very good service would use again

Mr Phillips, 13 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park is surprisingly far from the airport given that the long term car park at Southend is only £4 more expensive for a whole week. Will park there next time. The service and parking were fine however.

Mr Osterley, 11 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant.

Mr Warburton, 10 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

yes - name of facility needs more consistent definition - staff very attentive

Mr Duguid, 09 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All good thanks mini bus waiting for us on our return at the terminal

Mrs Hodgson, 09 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Murphy, 03 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

arrived 3.30 am no pick up till 4.00am whwn terminal opens but very efficient. phonedon arrival in baggage hall. car already there in layby. only 5 miles on clock & no damage. all in all very impressed. will in future probably use shuttle bus which was not available on date of departure.

Mr Barnes, 02 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient service from start to finish - many thanks!

Mr Dewar, 02 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were hepful and friendly...They even returned to my car to bring my GPS while I waited at the terminal...Thanks.

Mr Pearson, 01 Oct 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service would definitely use again.

Mr Reid, 30 Sep 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was a great ADD ON!

Mr Barton, 24 Sep 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Too much waiting for transfers to the hotel. Southend airport excellent and hotel excellent

Mrs Carley, 16 Sep 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff very efficient, perfect timing, distance from airport was perfect. Already waiting for us when we got out of terminal.

Mrs Knights, 28 Aug 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff very polite, professional and punctual. Would certainly use you again.

Mr Austin, 27 Aug 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Confusion over dropoff as I directions took us to the Maple car park but driver was expecting us at airport

Ms Finlay, 26 Aug 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent service, will be using it again.

Mr Rungay, 16 Aug 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great customer service, easily adjusted my booking upon my request

Miss Heys, 08 Aug 2012

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 739 of 739

Top