Customer Reviews for Southend Maple Parking Park and Ride

Book Maple Parking Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (739 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 739

very friendly and helpful and pleasant staff, my journey wasn't smooth but the car parking experience was good

Mr Winchcole, 12 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Ms Anderson, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were exceptional polite,helpful and accommodating. Could not recommend highly enough.

Miss Christy, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for outbound airport transfer. Inbound transfer was waiting upon our arrival and car was ready to go.

Mr Bearne, 06 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect speedy transfers. A* service

Mr Ali, 07 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service! Great staff! Would definitely book again!

Miss Rodrigues, 05 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The directions were very confusing, we were not impressed at 4.30am. The driver brought us back a different much simpler way, they need changing please.

Mr Smith, 05 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful! Convenient service.

Mr Greenaway, 04 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Dunkley, 30 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

They need to put on website that there is no signs On estate for car park. So that people know to follow direction instructions.

Mr Byron, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everyone was very professional we would recommend you to everyone and would certainly use you again easy

Mr Blyther, 29 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything was as we were told

Mr Piggin, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent would be the description of services provided by Maple Manor.Very organised with very helpful staff by far the best parking company i have used at any airport, i will be using the service again, for sure. Thank you

Mr Rushe, 26 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and helpful staff

Mr Rowswell, 25 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No. I waited 30 mins to be collected. After 3 calls. Kept going onto answer phone. The staff were busy but polite. It may have been one of those days. I get them sometimes. Ha Ho.

Mr Watson, 23 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

The only crtism I would have is the parking could have been better sign posted difficult to locate. Everything else was spot on very good service

Mr Pyner, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

First time at Southend Airport Everything went smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Taylor, 20 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Rodriguezcharl, 19 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Service was hassle free and prompt

Mr Clarke, 18 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I had to wait to be picked up for over 15min and the the customers who arrived later than ours got into the vehicle prior to us resulting a longer wait. Scored 10 because the arrival experience was exceptional, just a bit to sort out during pick up!

Mr Perera, 16 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

great service very efficient and friendly would use again

Mr Green, 14 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful good service

Mr Cassar, 14 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We thought everything went really well until we got home and noticed someone had tampered with the radio, it was not working and the clock was showing the wrong time, which made us feel what else had they done.

Mrs Cowell, 13 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Struggled finding it at first as my GPS wasn't working properly and there wasn't many signs. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, would recommend to friends.

Mr Hale, 13 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent service with smile. Shuttle service transfer is also very good.

Mr Solanki, 11 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great professional service - I would used again

Mr Ferreira, 10 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff, everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Heaton, 10 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Could not have been quicker. We were lucky that there were people already, so we went straight away to collect our car.as we travel a lot from Southend we always park at yours . Excellent.

Mr Talbot, 09 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Kenny, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service!

Miss Martin, 07 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Brown, 06 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Place very easy to find, friendly staff, they explained everything

Mr Correia, 06 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Vose, 06 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A very quick and easy service. We were transported to and from the airport immediately. Staff were all friendly and helpful, paying particular attention to the comfort of my elderly Mum. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Rowland, 05 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy, stress free parking and transfer at a reasonable price. App is nice and easy to use and has all the information needed.

Mrs Symons, 04 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and service very prompt. Price excellent

Mr Cox, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The service could not have been better. Every detail was covered, from direction information, to speedy service, helpful staff (who are really on the ball) and excellent cheerful drivers. Well done Maple Leaf I will certainly be using you again

Mr Decoine, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Went very well

Mrs Shaw, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was perfect at Maple Manor. I arrived early for my departure and on my return. Staff were friendly and helpful on each occasion.

Mr Kavanagh, 31 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was fab from the airport parking and pick up to th skylife lounge would do it all again if flying from Southend as a brilliant airport

Ms Ramdhanie, 30 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff. Transfer from the car park to the airport very quick and efficient.

Mrs Mara, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went relatively smoothly - there was a bit of a hold up with dropping off and picking up. When I landed at 2 the bus didn’t come to pick us up until 20 minutes later so by the time I was able to set off it was 40 minutes after I’d called them from outside of the terminal. Whilst my car was ready to go and completely unmarked I think 40 minutes between phoning and being able to head off is a little much.

Ms Handley, 29 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent service, efficient , courteous and good value. Despite plane being delayed by 3 hours returning from Budapest after 11pm.

Mr Mansell, 26 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All of the above were great

Mrs Morrison, 27 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Tamonis, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Never had such a smooth and easy transfer. . Highly recommended

Mr Stevens, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Polite, efficient.

Mr Sturges, 25 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Signage required for easier access

Mr Davidson, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described.

Mr Nahr, 24 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All very smooth, staff efficient and polite.

Mr Self, 23 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 739

Top