Jet Parks Plus Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Plus

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Jet Parks Plus, on average, 9/10 (3231 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3231

very smooth.especially the return trip when the buswas waiting for us so no waiting

Mr Lomas, 30 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Perhaps more signs from Motorway to parking areas otherwise everything fine

Mr Attew, 28 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Foster, 28 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

The car park was as we expected and the busses to the airport were frequent.

Mrs Darby, 27 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

slow to pick up after holiday

Mr Bisby, 27 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great, facilities as described.

Mrs Jones, 26 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Great service as usual, this time the bus driver decided to play a little game with us though and told us to go inside and walk through a particular terminal to get to our desired terminal.... should have stuck with what I knew, ended up having to walk back out again and around a building.

Mr Tooley, 21 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

good service thanks

Mrs Lovatt, 20 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

All okay but getting in an out of the car park was not straight forward. ie having to ring the buzzer and give the booking reference. As I did not have the card with me which i used to pay for the parking. I have previously been used to number plate recognition.

Mr Raistrick, 18 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Easy booking of car park and smooth entry and exit.

Mr Fisher, 13 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Yes.

Mrs Wood, 13 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Levett, 10 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything fine absolutely no problems.

Miss Rhead, 08 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was fine appart from getting into the parking, everyone had to buzz the operator and give there code as the machine did no t read it.

Mr Thompson, 08 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, thanks.

Mr Henderson, 06 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hetherington, 05 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

good flights all very efficient

Mr Lofthouse, 01 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Barcode on confirmation document would not scan at the airport car park, outgoing and incoming. Had to call the attendant.

Mr Worsley, 31 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Booked convenient cost effective airport parki g through your recommendation. Great, smooth, hassle free start and end to our holiday! Thank you.

Mrs Fullard, 31 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything was fine and enjoyable

Mr Jackson, 31 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

The airport parking was very easy to use and cheap. Would definitely use again

Mr Jacob-Lloyd, 30 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork!

Mr Jamieson, 30 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Booked car park at Jet Park plus and everything went very smoothly, as it has done each time I have used the facility.

Mr Birdsey, 27 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

no staff apparent auto entrance and exit with credit card. self parking no problems

Mr Milburn, 25 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went well, couldn't fault the service.

Mrs Judd, 23 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Costello, 21 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Changed booking at the last minute with no hassle and everything worked out great

Mr Hope, 20 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Great value car parking!

Miss Borthwick, 19 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

all went great

Mr Juillerat, 19 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, found the park a bit too big and parts were very uneven underfoot, my 84 yr old mum found walking on the loose stone difficult.

Ms Smith, 18 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Efficient and fast service,staff helpful

Mr Lee, 18 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Leonard, 17 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

no problem

Mr Kovalskis, 17 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

encountered no problems at all and everything went very smoothly

Mrs Stacey, 16 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Just as described - no problems except inserting the card used for booking the service, as requested, never works.

Mr Thomas, 15 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Foster, 14 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Some difficulty finding a parking space, but entry and exit from car park worked fine. Bus transfer to and from airport teminal also fine

Mr Hunt, 14 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, everything went smoothly

Mr Brighouse-Johns, 14 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect and the staff are polite and helpful.

Mr Mak, 14 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and good value

Mr Wright, 13 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Car parking was good value. No problems with the entry and exit systems. All worked well.

Mr Bennett, 12 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

All of the above

Mr Earnshaw, 12 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy to get through car park barrier and park car. Bus was reliable and quick to get to airport

Miss Hart, 11 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Hoyland, 11 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

The car parking, airport transfers and exiting the car park were all without any problem. Thank you.

Mr Lansdell, 10 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Jet Parks Plus at Manchester airport. Hassle free car parking, although the car park was very full and it took a while to find an empty space. Not much margin for error if people's flights are delayed. Arrive well before your check in time to make sure you can find a space.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Very easy to use,will use again.

Mr Pyrah, 09 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Jetparks Plus car park worked really well. Inserted card at gate which opened barrier had no problem finding a space to park. With 5 mins a bus arrived to take us to our terminal. Would definitely use again.

Mr Nevison, 09 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

All staff concerned were very helpful & friendly.

Mrs Walker, 09 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Very straightforward

Mr Goldstraw, 09 Jul 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3231

Top