Jet Parks Plus Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Plus

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Jet Parks Plus, on average, 9/10 (3238 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3238

Excellent on all counts.

Mrs Madden, 30 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Directions to airport good.Bus pick up good.Bus back to parking good.

Mr Rowling, 30 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Cepoiu, 28 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Nicholson, 28 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Directions to car park culd be improved/more detailed. It was difficult to find a parking space.

Mrs Price, 28 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

The only problem was that the scan at the gate did not work but the staff was friendly.

Mr Inden, 27 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised.

Mr White, 26 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly with no hiccups

Mr Bettany, 25 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything was nearly perfect.the only things i would criticise are the fact that the new barrier barcode system does not work and better exit signs which are visible at night.

Mr Sturgess, 24 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Newitt, 23 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

We got upgraded for free, as our car park was full, it was great!

Miss Wyatt, 22 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Stones, 22 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was really great until we have to wait for number 4 bus for more than 30 minutes to get to the parking area to pick up the car. Nobody could explain to me the reason for this delay.

Mrs Carrioncastro, 22 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Scan bar code did not work But the intercom was good and helpfull i gave my booking referance and the barrier was lifted

Mr Fisher, 21 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

I only booked airport car parking. Everything fine as usual.

Mr Hewitt, 21 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

thank you every thing went will

Mr Hargreaves, 21 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything was just as we expected. good service.

Mrs Jarrett, 20 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Manchester Airport was very comfortable, and parking the car in Skyparks was easy and the transit to the airport quick and efficient

Mr Holmes, 20 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Although the park had changed from the Shuttle park to Jet park plus there were no problems with the parking or the buses to the terminals

Mr Dearden, 20 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING FANTASTIC - WORKED VERY WELL - THANKYOU

Mrs Lloyd, 20 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Entry and exit of the car park was straight forward with the credit card used for payment. The courtesy buses were frequent so no long waiting. The Car Park was well lit so no concerns there.

Mr Leonard, 18 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

bar code would not scan to lift barrier but card worked

Mr Hughes, 18 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

very straight forward, will use again

Mr Mather, 16 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

easy to find, easy parking,quick bus transfer. excellent

Mr Fuller, 16 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras a few times now to book airport parking, never been easier to go through the process, and it's the cheapest i have found.

Mrs Campbell, 16 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great and went very smoothly.

Mrs Atherton, 15 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Jet parks Plus car park and shuttle service were very useful indeed!

Dr Kumar, 14 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a good price would recommend and use again many thanks

Mr Whitehead, 14 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Booking very straight forward. No issues

Mrs Brockbank, 14 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

four busses arrived for jet parks 3 and then one turned up for jet parks plus, waitted 20 mins for the bus

Mr Patterson, 13 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Service was very punctual, pick up point well signposted and friendly driver.

Mrs Leason, 12 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No problems at all.

Mr Kieruj, 12 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Jet Parks. Service as described.

Mr Green, 11 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

problems getting into car park, quite a long wait for bus on return from holiday

Mr Smith, 09 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Very

Mrs Martin, 08 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Efficient, clean, good bus service

Mr Paine, 08 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was quite right till we were back and had to wait for 30 minutes for number 4 bus to get to our car.

Mrs Carrioncastro, 08 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

everything was as described,very efficient shuttle service to and from the airport

Mr Gascoigne, 07 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth there was a shuttle there as we got to the carpark and we were at the airport within 15 minutes of parking up excellent service!

Mr Nuttall, 06 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

As my parents had booked using their card we had to wait for someone to answer the intercom and raise the barrier both outward and return journey. There was nothing to say there was no number plate recognition on Jet Parks Plus.

Mr Wray, 05 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

yes staff were very helpful

Mr Granger, 04 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

As always no problems with holiday extras first class service with the airport parking

Mr Berry, 03 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful staff

Mr Turner, 02 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

excellent service throughout

Mrs Kelly, 02 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

We have used Jetparks on numerous occasions now and have always been pleased with the service. We have always booked through Holiday extras and will continue to use them in the future.

Mr Christie, 01 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Dickson, 01 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on the way out but on the way back we waited for at least 10 mins for a bus which stopped for another 5 mins then had a driver change.

Miss Peers, 01 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

No problems, completely smooth transaction, and well organised, professional car park and shuttle service.

Mrs Parker, 31 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Good service "as said on tin" only issue was that was difficult to find a space

Mrs Welch, 31 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Butler, 30 Aug 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 3238

Top