Jet Parks Plus Manchester Airport Reviews

Book Manchester Jet Parks Plus

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

keep keys
5-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Jet Parks Plus, on average, 9/10 (3231 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3231

Everything was easy no hassles at all

Yeoman, 18 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Niblett, 16 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Don't think you can improve things.

Walton, 12 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the convenience of the parking facilities being close to the airport, it is a properly set out and secure facility, the efficient shuttle bus service was faultless ,without question I would happily use the facility again,It was just brilliant !

Smith, 11 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

10 out of 10 all the time we use you twice a year PERFECT EVERY TIME

Starosta, 10 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Very easy to use website. Good customer service when you call. Value for money

Bostock, 10 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything was perfect except the weather and even you cant control that

Meyerhoff, 09 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything was just fine thanks

Duke, 08 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Only used car park on jet parks plus but all good and no problems.

Belfield, 08 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

On outward trip everything Ok.On return trip a 5 hour delay which took us into the next day,so I expected to have a problem getting out.But everything went smoothly.

Young, 07 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Transfer from car park to airport excellent, staff polite and helpful!

Bousfield, 06 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Easy to find and no problem finding a parking place. Tarmac car park area rather than a stoned field made it easy and clean to access and exit the car park. Bus service was efficient and regular. I would use this car park again and recommend to friends and family.

Cooper, 06 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

everything was great will definately use jet park plus again

Bowie, 05 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Used Jet Parks at Manchester Airport Easy to use, close to terminals and we were not charged extra when we were delayed three days by the hurricane

Hill, 04 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Great price and great service

Ellison, 03 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

have used jet parks plus at MCT on numerous occasions without any problems and will contiue to do so

Roberts, 03 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, just a bit far away from the terminal

Hayden, 02 Nov 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Excellent service thanks !!

Greenhalgh, 28 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Every thing ran smoothly and it was a great start to a great holiday.

Foster, 21 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

Booked parking at manchester airport. Would have been helpful if barrier had recognised car, but had to feedin credit card (which I would not normally take on holiday)Also very difficult to find a parking place on that particular day.

Mrs Jaggard, 18 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

we couldnt wish for a better holiday. staff were excellent

Mr Harrison, 17 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

We booked Manchester airport parking, everything was perfect thanks

Mrs Wright, 17 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and helped our departure and return home to run very smoothly

Mrs Evans, 17 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

very easy to book

Mr Flood, 15 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

no problems, just as expected

Mr Kitchen, 13 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Only problem was that jet3 barriers wont activate with the barcode, we had to wait 5mins for attendent to lift them

Mrs Pleavin, 13 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, however the parking was extremely busy and I had to make a minor adjustment which with the help of the excellent staff was dealt with in a very short space of time.

Mr Atkinson, 11 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Bus service too slow. 3 to other jet parks to 1 to the plus park. Stood in cold for too long. Nearly got a taxi!

Mr Greenfield, 11 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

smoothly,smoothly,10 out of 10 thank you,,,,

Mr Dale, 10 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

directions would have been better staff very helpful

Mrs Bates, 10 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Airport bus took 30 minutes to arrive outside terminal2 of Manchester airport to take us back to car park. It was stated that buses were every 15 minutes. Outbound bus was punctual

Mrs Sansom, 10 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
3 out of 5

staff were very helpfull no issues or problems.

Mr Lyon, 09 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

We booked Jet Parks plus which was full when we got there but there was no problem parking next door at Jet Parks 3.

Mrs Kitson, 09 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

throughout my holiday everyone was extremley helpfull

Mr Lamb, 08 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Geldart, 08 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Good price, easy to book, hassle free once we arrived and prompt transfers to and from the airport. Highly recommended.

Mrs Moore, 08 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

We did not see anyone

Mr Booker, 07 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

On arrival car park booked (Jetpark 3) was full. Redirected to Jetpark 1. Other than this no problems were experienced on entry or exit.

Mr Woosey, 07 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Jetparks Plus was straightforward and everything ran smoothly.

Mr Chrystal, 06 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

very please'ed with service,use'd you three time's now,and it's alway's gone smoothly. thank's

Mr Johnson, 06 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Always find this park efficient with friendly drivers!

Mrs Jones, 06 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

every thing went fine no proplems

Mr Andrews, 05 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant as usual

Mr Fisher, 05 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and the extras we booked were exactly as described.

Mr Simmons, 03 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Barrier raised without bar code being scanned - simultaneous exit by a bus. Could have been anyone driving the car. Would like better security.

Mr Bull, 03 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
4 out of 5

evrything went very smoothly thank you, i had forgotten my booking ref but the lady on the phone helped me no problem

Mrs Connelly, 02 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Car parking went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mrs Dexter, 02 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Only thing i minded was the alcoholic drink i like i had to pay fro and i only have 2 , but was impressed with the service , my partner was fine though )

Mrs Peel, 02 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

yes.yes.yes

Mr Poulson, 01 Oct 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

fantastic service will definately book again.

Mrs Coggin, 30 Sep 2012

Jet Parks Plus
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3231

Top