Luton Airport's Official Terminal Car Park 2

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 2, on average, 8/10 (113 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 113 of 113

Lift didn't work, not great when you are traveling with loads of luggage and small children

Mr Caceres, 19 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Parked in car park 2 and kept keys bit pricey but not much more than meet and greet and did not have muddy footprints in my car

Mr Horwood, 13 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Very easy to locate, and well lit, also great you keep your car keys. Will definitely use again.

Miss Joseph, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate, and well lit, also great you keep your car keys. Will definitely use again.

Miss Joseph, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went according to plan - very easy and Car Park 2 is only a short walk from Departures - mostly under cover.

Mr Rodic, 04 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

All went according to plan - very easy and Car Park 2 is only a short walk from Departures - mostly under cover.

Mr Rodic, 04 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

easy in, easy out. great after a flight no waiting around

Mr Treadwell, 03 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Pre booked Terminal CP2, entry/exit all good.

Mr Osborne, 27 Oct 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

My details were not recognised and the carpark tried to charge me £175. I had to find my booking reference and convince them that I had pre-paid. This is a recurring problem.

Ms Bloisi, 24 Oct 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

My details were not recognised and the carpark tried to charge me £175. I had to find my booking reference and convince them that I had pre-paid. This is a recurring problem.

Ms Bloisi, 24 Oct 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Parking went smoothly.

Mrs Perkins, 11 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Luton 1 week before travelling and the car park had been demolished and not in use we then had to pay a very high daily rate to park the car at short notice and despite an email saying a reply would be received within 7 days not one email and of course very difficult to get through to anyone I am about to go to BBC Watchdog or travel show to see if they can help

Mrs Spencer, 10 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Although I had pre-booked at a good rate, it was a shock when returned and put ticket in to leave and was asked for payment of £348.00! Thankfully only a technical issue with brand new car park and sorted through intercom with parking attendant without any problem

Mr Frostick, 29 Aug 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 113 of 113

Top