Luton Airport's Official Terminal Car Park 2

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 2, on average, 8/10 (58 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 58

Good proximity to airport terminal but terrible signage within the carpark itself.

Mr Evelyn, 07 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Searle, 06 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy , the parking was near to departures

Miss Kaburova, 28 May 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Coltan, 02 Mar 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

everything go smoothly,staff were helpful

Mr Strzyzewski, 05 Jan 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal and a lot of free spaces.

Mr Naydenov, 05 Dec 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Getting to the car park was easy, all facilities as described. Didn't have any issue, would book again.

Miss Ioffredo, 26 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Couldn't be smoother -no issues on arrival or departure. So easy - parked car, kept keys and short walk to the terminal; on return no waiting for car to arrive, exit barriers lifting as soon as put ticket in and we were on our way. In addition, no-one else needed to drive pour car - so gave us greater assurance the car would be Ok and less chance of any infections.

Mr Oconnell, 19 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Kasprzyk, 14 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service great location .

Mr Mandeir, 11 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Carpark choice was perfect. Entry and exit worked smoothly. Plenty of room to park. Well lit so as a woman on her won, felt safe at all times.

Mrs Coxon, 01 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All was good and well organised at Car Park 2 at Luton Airport

Mr Butler, 28 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

I booked airport parking at Luton. It was short stay and I booked car park two instead of car park one because it was cheaper. I was forties there it would be further away but it wasn’t. It was very easy a d straightforward and pretty good value too.,

Ms Kessel, 20 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No changes required!

Mrs Matthews, 16 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jeyes, 16 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems with the car park entering or leaving.

Mr Frost, 25 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We parked in Terminal 2 car park at London Luton. The signs were clear and easy to follow, the disabled bays clearly marked and near the lifts. It was a short walk to the terminal building. It was so simple and straightforward. We would certainly use that car park again.

Mrs Wynter, 23 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking - was exactly that. We came back a day earlier but no problem just had to use the intercom at the exit barrier.

Mrs Perreau, 16 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The ordering process was simple, access to the Car park was straightforward, exit was also straightforward and the experience was as expected.

Mr Millman, 11 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

My visa got rejected so I didn’t travel therefore I spent 30 minutes in the car park and I was very annoyed that I couldn’t get a refund

Mr Carrano, 11 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

When I got to the exit my ticket did not work I had to speak on the intercom which was muffled and had background noise which made communicating difficult I finally got out with a certain amount of difficulty

Mr Chick, 06 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

easy drop car 4 min walk to terminal and on way back straight back to car and drive

Mrs Heaps, 04 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The barrier did not raise as I approached. I had to take a ticket, which had my car 's Reg No printed on it, so clearly the ANPR was working. To exit I had to press the assistance button. Not good.

Mr Rogers, 29 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Only one issue that on return the ticket issued when put into the machine wanted the full payment of £.00 and not the agreed deal rate that had already been pre paid. On calling the staff they did sort this but it was only a slight delay. Otherwise OK

Mr Norman, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

The issue I had was actually getting out of the park, Although I pre-paid it wouldn't let me out the car park due to the fact it said I owed £232. I then had to ask for assistance which took a while to eventually answer. They asked me my vehicle reg to which they confirmed was on the system and paid and proceeded to let me leave but if this was all confirmed on the system as paid why did it not let me out until I paid the £232 balance

Mr Bradley, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Only one issue that on return the ticket issued when put into the machine wanted the full payment of £.00 and not the agreed deal rate that had already been pre paid. On calling the staff they did sort this but it was only a slight delay. Otherwise OK

Mr Norman, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

The issue I had was actually getting out of the park, Although I pre-paid it wouldn't let me out the car park due to the fact it said I owed £232. I then had to ask for assistance which took a while to eventually answer. They asked me my vehicle reg to which they confirmed was on the system and paid and proceeded to let me leave but if this was all confirmed on the system as paid why did it not let me out until I paid the £232 balance

Mr Bradley, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Got in car park ok. But on return I put ticket in and it said I owed £290, I had to get in touch with help so I could get out

Miss Spring, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Got in car park ok. But on return I put ticket in and it said I owed £290, I had to get in touch with help so I could get out

Miss Spring, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Even though I exited the car park before the booked departure time I was asked to pay an additional £58 even though I had pre-paid.

Mr Moran, 21 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

All steps of the process worked first time. great value for 5 days of parking and so close to the terminal.

Mr Smith, 17 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park itself is very good, and was as described. My only complaint was on exit as when I inserted my ticket at the barrier to said £116 to pay when I had pre-paid and was within the specified time. The Colleague who assisted me was very helpful and I was soon on my way but the auto request to pay was not welcome after a long couple of days!

Mr Howard, 14 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking process was very good, price was very competitive. Access to parking Luton terminal park 2 needs improving. Entrance is easily missed. If you miss it you can't go back without going through the pick-up/drop off and pay £4. Pedestrian access to/from terminal is very exposed to wind /draft.

Mr Pelado, 04 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

All went swimmingly well. The car park was easy to find and enter and its position very close to the terminal was ideal. Also being a covered parking facility, it meant less exposure to the elements by our car. Finally, the cost was very competitive.

Mr Young, 29 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went swimmingly well. The car park was easy to find and enter and its position very close to the terminal was ideal. Also being a covered parking facility, it meant less exposure to the elements by our car. Finally, the cost was very competitive.

Mr Young, 29 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You guys were fine and the booking process was spot on but the car park at Luton airport is a disgrace. An absolute mess, unfinished, unsafe and resembles a building site. The exit process was clunky with a delay at the barrier whilst my details were manually checked

Mr Logan, 17 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

The ANPR does not work at this car park and after taking a ticket as directed when we entered, we were then asked to pay £290 at the barrier when leaving! The operator subsequently opened the barrier when we provided our booking reference but this is not what we needed after a long days' travelling.

Mrs Bell, 05 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

I booked parking with you thinking I was booking with Luton Airport direct. When I got to Luton I realised that you were considerably more expensive. I feel I was had over by your company.

Mr Hayward, 30 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Booking was simple. Easy parking right next to terminal. Was off the plane and out of the car park in less than 15 mins.

Mr Lockyer, 12 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking was simple. Easy parking right next to terminal. Was off the plane and out of the car park in less than 15 mins.

Mr Lockyer, 12 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All information supplied with booking was easy to understand and follow. Not the 1st time we have used Holiday Extras and will not be the last.

Mr Bentham, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All information supplied with booking was easy to understand and follow. Not the 1st time we have used Holiday Extras and will not be the last.

Mr Bentham, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park experience was as described however the walk to the terminal was very exposed if it had rained we would have been very wet on arrival

Mrs Pearman, 07 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The signage in the car park was poor - couldn’t find the up ramp! The lift in car park wasn’t working so had to carry cases downstairs.

Mrs Foulger, 06 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

I have booked parking at Luton Airport since and on all 11 occasions the number plate recognition system has misread my registration when entering the car park. My registration number is 58 ADD, this has happened on 3 different new cars and 3 new sets of registration plates. The number plates have been supplied and fitted by the dealership. This results in me having to call assistance at the exit, this can be a good or bad experience depending on who answers. Please explain why this is happening and what I need to do tho resolve this issue. Dates of entry: 25th November, 2nd July, 22nd January, 20th February, 5th December, 12th September, 13th June, 1st February, 22nd June, 27th January, 11th September.

Mr Hornett, 05 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Lift didn't work, not great when you are traveling with loads of luggage and small children

Mr Caceres, 19 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Parked in car park 2 and kept keys bit pricey but not much more than meet and greet and did not have muddy footprints in my car

Mr Horwood, 13 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Very easy to locate, and well lit, also great you keep your car keys. Will definitely use again.

Miss Joseph, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate, and well lit, also great you keep your car keys. Will definitely use again.

Miss Joseph, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went according to plan - very easy and Car Park 2 is only a short walk from Departures - mostly under cover.

Mr Rodic, 04 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 58

Top