Luton Airport's Official Terminal Car Park 2

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 2, on average, 8/10 (72 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 72

No problem , everything great . My fly from Kosice to Luton had delayed 6 hours and dint charge me at Luton Airport parking nothing extra. That's great.

Mr Pavel, 20 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was great. Coming home was another story, we put the ticket in the machine only to be told we owed over £700 We were worried about that as you had changed our booking to car park one, after pressing the button the lady was very helpful found our booking and let’s through… Thank goodness as we would not of had that sort of money to get out of the car park, I wonder how many people may of paid!

Mrs Maryan, 17 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking facility itself was perfect. Carpark very close to the terminal so very convenient. However, on leaving, even though we had prepaid for the parking, the ticket machine wanted £512 to let us out! To be fair, this was sorted by pressing the help button, but it was a stressful finish to a long days travel for us and the people stuck behind us.

Mrs Bell, 15 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

All was pretty good apart from the parking terminal switch. The change was not captured on car park systems so had to speak to an operator who had to manually override the charge requested.

Mr Selmanovic, 14 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was changed prior to parking and had a shock on our return when it showed we owed £320 at the barrier!!!! Was instantly resolved by gent on the intercom when he eventually answered.

Mrs Coleman, 26 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The Car Park 1 at Luton airport is a disaster. The way to it is poorly sign-posted and the signs within it are a disaster. There are no maps within the car park. The parking area on each floor have letters and signs turned on their side which are small and hard to read and give an approximation rather than a precise indication where a car has been left. I had booked for Car Par 2, but received an email that this was closed and to go to Car Park 1. My number plate was not recognised and I hd to take a card. When leaving at the barrier, I was asked to pay an enormous amount, even though I had pre-paid. I buzzed for an agent and then had to wait for 5 minutes for someone to respond, with cars queuing up behind and one sounding their horn. Luckily, I was able to give my booking reference and was then let out. For what is supposed to be an automatic process, it was a miserable failure. Luckily, my next three business trips abroad will be from other airports. Luton airport is best avoided like the plague, at least for the time being.

Mr Hall, 21 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Parking was easy and the gentleman who helped me exit the car park was very kind and understanding.

Mrs Coxon, 13 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the gentleman who helped me exit the car park was very kind and understanding.

Mrs Coxon, 12 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park not open when arrived at airport had to drive round twice to see notice that said park in other car park returned early hours yesterday abd when put ticket in said we owed over £700 quickly resolved but wasn’t ideal

Mrs Russell, 11 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

I was informed by Holidayextras that I'd been moved from carpark 2 to carpark 1 at Luton. On exiting the carpark I inserted the ticket and a charge of £1152 popped up. Pressed assistance and matter resolved quickly but shouldn't happen at all.

Mrs Cureton-William, 29 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The booking via yourselves was fine but we had an email from Luton airport to say our booked car park - long stay 2 was closed so they were transferring our booking to terminal 1 car park (which is the multi storey car park) on same booking reference and for same price (non of it your fault)- but there was conflicting advice on whether or not we had to take a ticket at the barrier on entering or not and as it wouldn't let us in until we did we did not have a choice - so I spent some of the holiday worrying about whether we were going to get charged again?! On return we did as it said and inserted the ticket and it said we owed £640!! (gasp) - however I pressed the help button and after a while! (which we didn't need) as our flight had a been delayed by almost 2 hours from Athens and it was now getting towards 1.00 AM and we had a 2 hour drive home in front of us ! - a man came on asked the problem and after explaining and giving him our booking reference number he said it was fine and let us out. So all ok in the end but didn't need the extra worry or time at that hour!

Mrs Fallowfield, 28 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking changed due to car park being closed but alternative was easy to find and closer to departure

Mrs Lopez, 22 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Having to go up a lift , over the bridge walkway, then down a lift , from disabled parking is a bit of a walk

Mr Collins, 21 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd time you’ve changed my airport car park , you said my booking would be migrated over , and the 2nd time the barrier has stopped me from getting out despite being pre paid , I then have to wait for someone to answer the help point , give me details to get out .. I wasn’t the only one , this causes delays to leaving the car park at Luton and needs addressing

Mr Kelly, 12 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Good proximity to airport terminal but terrible signage within the carpark itself.

Mr Evelyn, 07 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Searle, 06 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy , the parking was near to departures

Miss Kaburova, 28 May 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Coltan, 02 Mar 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

everything go smoothly,staff were helpful

Mr Strzyzewski, 05 Jan 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal and a lot of free spaces.

Mr Naydenov, 05 Dec 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Getting to the car park was easy, all facilities as described. Didn't have any issue, would book again.

Miss Ioffredo, 26 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Couldn't be smoother -no issues on arrival or departure. So easy - parked car, kept keys and short walk to the terminal; on return no waiting for car to arrive, exit barriers lifting as soon as put ticket in and we were on our way. In addition, no-one else needed to drive pour car - so gave us greater assurance the car would be Ok and less chance of any infections.

Mr Oconnell, 19 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Kasprzyk, 14 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service great location .

Mr Mandeir, 11 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Carpark choice was perfect. Entry and exit worked smoothly. Plenty of room to park. Well lit so as a woman on her won, felt safe at all times.

Mrs Coxon, 01 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All was good and well organised at Car Park 2 at Luton Airport

Mr Butler, 28 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

I booked airport parking at Luton. It was short stay and I booked car park two instead of car park one because it was cheaper. I was forties there it would be further away but it wasn’t. It was very easy a d straightforward and pretty good value too.,

Ms Kessel, 20 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No changes required!

Mrs Matthews, 16 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Jeyes, 16 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems with the car park entering or leaving.

Mr Frost, 25 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We parked in Terminal 2 car park at London Luton. The signs were clear and easy to follow, the disabled bays clearly marked and near the lifts. It was a short walk to the terminal building. It was so simple and straightforward. We would certainly use that car park again.

Mrs Wynter, 23 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking - was exactly that. We came back a day earlier but no problem just had to use the intercom at the exit barrier.

Mrs Perreau, 16 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The ordering process was simple, access to the Car park was straightforward, exit was also straightforward and the experience was as expected.

Mr Millman, 11 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

My visa got rejected so I didn’t travel therefore I spent 30 minutes in the car park and I was very annoyed that I couldn’t get a refund

Mr Carrano, 11 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

When I got to the exit my ticket did not work I had to speak on the intercom which was muffled and had background noise which made communicating difficult I finally got out with a certain amount of difficulty

Mr Chick, 06 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

easy drop car 4 min walk to terminal and on way back straight back to car and drive

Mrs Heaps, 04 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The barrier did not raise as I approached. I had to take a ticket, which had my car 's Reg No printed on it, so clearly the ANPR was working. To exit I had to press the assistance button. Not good.

Mr Rogers, 29 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Only one issue that on return the ticket issued when put into the machine wanted the full payment of £.00 and not the agreed deal rate that had already been pre paid. On calling the staff they did sort this but it was only a slight delay. Otherwise OK

Mr Norman, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

The issue I had was actually getting out of the park, Although I pre-paid it wouldn't let me out the car park due to the fact it said I owed £232. I then had to ask for assistance which took a while to eventually answer. They asked me my vehicle reg to which they confirmed was on the system and paid and proceeded to let me leave but if this was all confirmed on the system as paid why did it not let me out until I paid the £232 balance

Mr Bradley, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Only one issue that on return the ticket issued when put into the machine wanted the full payment of £.00 and not the agreed deal rate that had already been pre paid. On calling the staff they did sort this but it was only a slight delay. Otherwise OK

Mr Norman, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

The issue I had was actually getting out of the park, Although I pre-paid it wouldn't let me out the car park due to the fact it said I owed £232. I then had to ask for assistance which took a while to eventually answer. They asked me my vehicle reg to which they confirmed was on the system and paid and proceeded to let me leave but if this was all confirmed on the system as paid why did it not let me out until I paid the £232 balance

Mr Bradley, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Got in car park ok. But on return I put ticket in and it said I owed £290, I had to get in touch with help so I could get out

Miss Spring, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Got in car park ok. But on return I put ticket in and it said I owed £290, I had to get in touch with help so I could get out

Miss Spring, 26 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Even though I exited the car park before the booked departure time I was asked to pay an additional £58 even though I had pre-paid.

Mr Moran, 21 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

All steps of the process worked first time. great value for 5 days of parking and so close to the terminal.

Mr Smith, 17 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car park itself is very good, and was as described. My only complaint was on exit as when I inserted my ticket at the barrier to said £116 to pay when I had pre-paid and was within the specified time. The Colleague who assisted me was very helpful and I was soon on my way but the auto request to pay was not welcome after a long couple of days!

Mr Howard, 14 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking process was very good, price was very competitive. Access to parking Luton terminal park 2 needs improving. Entrance is easily missed. If you miss it you can't go back without going through the pick-up/drop off and pay £4. Pedestrian access to/from terminal is very exposed to wind /draft.

Mr Pelado, 04 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

All went swimmingly well. The car park was easy to find and enter and its position very close to the terminal was ideal. Also being a covered parking facility, it meant less exposure to the elements by our car. Finally, the cost was very competitive.

Mr Young, 29 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All went swimmingly well. The car park was easy to find and enter and its position very close to the terminal was ideal. Also being a covered parking facility, it meant less exposure to the elements by our car. Finally, the cost was very competitive.

Mr Young, 29 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You guys were fine and the booking process was spot on but the car park at Luton airport is a disgrace. An absolute mess, unfinished, unsafe and resembles a building site. The exit process was clunky with a delay at the barrier whilst my details were manually checked

Mr Logan, 17 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 72

Top