Luton Airport's Official Terminal Car Park 2

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 2, on average, 8/10 (109 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 109

It was just perfect

Mrs Gentle, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking at short term car park, good price

Mr Lawrie, 07 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No it didn’t go smoothly but the staff were excellent in sorting out our problems. I had stupidly mistyped a 0 in place of a O so at the barrier we were presented with a bill of £370!!!! One call on the assistance button sorted it. Great service, will definitely use again

Ms North, 01 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect

Mr Greatorex, 25 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking, fast and easy using the account.

Mr Magirescu, 22 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Nice easy parking 5 minutes walk from the terminal

Mr Ryan, 18 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process, great location next to terminal. Would use again.

Mr Braybrook, 16 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very happy with service

Mrs Summers, 13 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The information received was accurate and the service was as expected

Mrs Couch, 11 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Directions were great & price protection option for a delayed flight proved useful

Mrs Holland, 09 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

You sold me a fast track ticket that was not running. Very poor.

Mr Lowry, 09 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Paid for Fast Track through security and it was Closed! Can this be refunded to be used next booking?

Mrs O'sullivan, 07 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Most impressed with my Luton airport parking reservation with holiday autos. It was easy to use. The gate recognised my car license plate on arrival and opened automatically without any prompt. It issued me with a parking ticket which l inserted into the gate on departure a week later. I had parked in car park 2 which was just a short 5 mins walk to the main terminal. I would happily use holiday autos for my next airport parking booking.

Mr Lee, 04 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking right next to terminal. Easy access with no issues.

Mr Marley, 03 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and all as per instructed. Brilliant.

Mr Hunter, 02 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy in and easy out of the parking area. Close to the terminal

Mr Kelly, 01 Apr 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes. This works well ansnive used it many times. The 20 per cent discount email is is the same if go direct so is a gimmick really. The cancellation no fee is a really winner for me and I'm happy to book in advance.. Its the only company I use..one place for all things.

Mr Folan, 29 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Haven’t been to Luton now for few years after getting ripped off going thru traffic light having 15 mins to get in & out to drop people off, and if you get stuck in bumper to bumper ques you ended up paying £1 a minute if you go over the 15 minute time limit. Well it has changed for the best WAS a frequent flyer from Luton in years gone by, this now has changed my mind bout flying from there in the future a good experience at last!! Search for best deals not a lot of difference in cost, even with gimmick discount codes & links always comes out near the same, that’s all they are they are GIMMICKS!

Mr Doran, 23 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Presented with a £540 bill at exit barrier...not good.

Mr Jones, 21 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

car parking luton airport web site easy and helpful

Miss Elms, 20 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Needed to change exit time while on holiday - chat room number never arrived - tried 4 times plus emails - so no way of modifying (at cost) an existing booking. Basis weakness in system and will not use you again

Mr Seaton, 19 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Easy to book, good record of the booking, easily updated when airline changes the times of flights.

Mr Brown, 18 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The car parking was absolutely fine. No complaints there. However I did book fast track security for 3 people and the fast track security was closed. So I paid for a service I didn’t receive. My booking number is CSVTBW and I would like to have the £15 refunded please.

Mrs O'mahony, 15 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Perhaps a few more signs to the lifts and also exit Had to use the intercom and lady was very helpful

Mrs Forrester, 12 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Empson, 11 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Pleased with most of the service apart from delay on exit with ticket saying we owed £540 after discussion exit allowed

Mr Cook, 10 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

From parking in T2 to using the Aspire lounge, we encountered not 1 single issue, the staff were polite, respectful and very helpful.

Mr Bulman, 07 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Blue badge holder. Lots of spaces CP2 level 1 right by lift.

Mr Robertson, 06 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Exit barrier said I owed £405. Long time to hear from help after pressing help button.

Mr Graham, 05 Mar 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Was disappointed there was no one at the car park to guide you to a space, we drove round for 10 mins before we found one.

Mrs Futcher, 28 Feb 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

This is the second time I’ve used you at Luton in 2 months. Both times when I leave I can’t leave and have to explain I’ve already paid. This time I was told it was because I was late. This was Friday and the storm. Eventually when intercom answered the person said I was late. I said I paid the insurance for late return to be told that doesn’t matter as the airport was covering the cost.

Mr Mcsweeney, 20 Feb 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful- outstanding holiday

Mrs Newby, 19 Feb 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Not exactly as car registration wasn’t recognised so ticket was for different name and registration

Mrs Kattenhorn, 19 Feb 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

I realised I could have bought more cheaply going direct

Ms Shailer, 18 Feb 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

copy of email sent to Luton Airport:-I wish to lodge a complaint about the facilities at Car Park 2. I booked this car park because it was described as one of the most convenient for the terminal and as I had a particularly large and heavy luggage requirement for my ski holiday so I decided to use Car Park 2. On arrival on Saturday 29 January I parked my vehicle. There was no access to luggage trolleys on the level I parked in, which would have been something you should consider providing access to in future. Only one of the three lifts appeared to be working at my departure and then it only worked after the lift doors repeatedly opened and closed without moving off. Eventually it did go but clearly there was a maintenance issue. The real source of my complaint is that upon my return on Saturday 5th February after loading my baggage onto a trolley, I made my way to the car park to find all of the three lifts serving the car park were out of action. This is entirely unacceptable. One of the lifts was stuck on the ground floor level with its doors open and coned off so it was obvious this lift was not working. The remaining two lifts appeared not to be moving, possibly stuck on other levels. First it took nearly 30 minutes to establish that all the lifts were indeed out of action. At first I waited with others for a lift but as they never came I climbed the stairs to determine if the lifts which appeared to be stuck on levels 3 and 4 were actually out of service. I established that they were, with their doors closed on the car park levels they appeared to be stuck at. I then pressed the emergency bell in the lift stuck at ground level to try and get some assistance. I was answered by a lady who asked if I was stuck in a lift or that the lifts were not working. She was somewhat dismissive when I explained the issue was that I could not carry my luggage and advised she would inform maintenance. My wife buzzed the lift emergency button on the ground floor twice more and spoke to a different person and the second person who she spoke to informed her that they were not aware of the issue despite the earlier call. Eventually they advised maintenance would be called. Eventually with the assistance of passers by (who helped me), I managed to get my 70kgs of luggage consisting of 5 bags to my car park level. This was made particularly difficult because I had been on a skiing holiday and had suffered a broken rib which made it extremely difficult and painful for me to lift anything heavy, let alone having to carry it up numerous flights of stairs. Upon my exit from the car park barrier, I pressed the assistance button on the car park ticket machine and spoke to “Troy” at Mid stay reception at 7.30pm and advised him I wished to lodge a complaint about the failure to ensure the lifts in the car park were working and that it was unacceptable that all three lifts were out of order at the same time. He advised me he would inform his manager. There is clearly a maintenance (or failure or adequate maintenance) issue here. In the event that lifts are all out of action then some plan should be made to enable passengers to get luggage to their cars without having to carry it up many flights of stairs. I booked this car park because it was presented as a particularly convenient option and it turned out to be the exact opposite. I could have found cheaper options which would have been more convenient because I would not have had to lift heavy luggage up flights of stairs. Even if I had picked an offsite car park with a transfer bus, it still would have been quicker and more convenient and considerably less painful becau

Mr Mathers, 08 Feb 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Arrival easy and more importantly departure from parking was easy

Mr Roberts, 30 Jan 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great car parking Very easy

Mr Mitchell, 30 Jan 2022

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problem , everything great . My fly from Kosice to Luton had delayed 6 hours and dint charge me at Luton Airport parking nothing extra. That's great.

Mr Pavel, 20 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was great. Coming home was another story, we put the ticket in the machine only to be told we owed over £700 We were worried about that as you had changed our booking to car park one, after pressing the button the lady was very helpful found our booking and let’s through… Thank goodness as we would not of had that sort of money to get out of the car park, I wonder how many people may of paid!

Mrs Maryan, 17 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The parking facility itself was perfect. Carpark very close to the terminal so very convenient. However, on leaving, even though we had prepaid for the parking, the ticket machine wanted £512 to let us out! To be fair, this was sorted by pressing the help button, but it was a stressful finish to a long days travel for us and the people stuck behind us.

Mrs Bell, 15 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

All was pretty good apart from the parking terminal switch. The change was not captured on car park systems so had to speak to an operator who had to manually override the charge requested.

Mr Selmanovic, 14 Nov 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park was changed prior to parking and had a shock on our return when it showed we owed £320 at the barrier!!!! Was instantly resolved by gent on the intercom when he eventually answered.

Mrs Coleman, 26 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The Car Park 1 at Luton airport is a disaster. The way to it is poorly sign-posted and the signs within it are a disaster. There are no maps within the car park. The parking area on each floor have letters and signs turned on their side which are small and hard to read and give an approximation rather than a precise indication where a car has been left. I had booked for Car Par 2, but received an email that this was closed and to go to Car Park 1. My number plate was not recognised and I hd to take a card. When leaving at the barrier, I was asked to pay an enormous amount, even though I had pre-paid. I buzzed for an agent and then had to wait for 5 minutes for someone to respond, with cars queuing up behind and one sounding their horn. Luckily, I was able to give my booking reference and was then let out. For what is supposed to be an automatic process, it was a miserable failure. Luckily, my next three business trips abroad will be from other airports. Luton airport is best avoided like the plague, at least for the time being.

Mr Hall, 21 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Parking was easy and the gentleman who helped me exit the car park was very kind and understanding.

Mrs Coxon, 13 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the gentleman who helped me exit the car park was very kind and understanding.

Mrs Coxon, 12 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Car park not open when arrived at airport had to drive round twice to see notice that said park in other car park returned early hours yesterday abd when put ticket in said we owed over £700 quickly resolved but wasn’t ideal

Mrs Russell, 11 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
3 out of 5

I was informed by Holidayextras that I'd been moved from carpark 2 to carpark 1 at Luton. On exiting the carpark I inserted the ticket and a charge of £1152 popped up. Pressed assistance and matter resolved quickly but shouldn't happen at all.

Mrs Cureton-William, 29 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

The booking via yourselves was fine but we had an email from Luton airport to say our booked car park - long stay 2 was closed so they were transferring our booking to terminal 1 car park (which is the multi storey car park) on same booking reference and for same price (non of it your fault)- but there was conflicting advice on whether or not we had to take a ticket at the barrier on entering or not and as it wouldn't let us in until we did we did not have a choice - so I spent some of the holiday worrying about whether we were going to get charged again?! On return we did as it said and inserted the ticket and it said we owed £640!! (gasp) - however I pressed the help button and after a while! (which we didn't need) as our flight had a been delayed by almost 2 hours from Athens and it was now getting towards 1.00 AM and we had a 2 hour drive home in front of us ! - a man came on asked the problem and after explaining and giving him our booking reference number he said it was fine and let us out. So all ok in the end but didn't need the extra worry or time at that hour!

Mrs Fallowfield, 28 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking changed due to car park being closed but alternative was easy to find and closer to departure

Mrs Lopez, 22 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Having to go up a lift , over the bridge walkway, then down a lift , from disabled parking is a bit of a walk

Mr Collins, 21 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 109

Top