Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1033 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1001 - 1033 of 1033

Everything perfect!Booked online- Easy to find, close to LB airport(and nearly opposite the Heliport)- Swift check in on arrival leaving car keys so that staff drove our car to indoor parking as we requested- Meanwhile a driver taxied us to our airport terminal. Helpful, efficient and punctual staff. On our return, our car was brought outside ( from its indoors parking) As soon as i phoned after collecting our luggage, a helpful driver came immediately to pick us up at airport ( He arrived within 5 minutes. Great!)

Mr Pattison, 25 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All very good. Staff efficient and courteous. Maybe a little clearer where the pick up point is? It was very busy and a bit confusing.

Mrs Dickins, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.Slight confusion with booking that had not been received at your end.

Mr Smith, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The whole deal was professional from dropping the car off to picking it up we only use this firm and will continue to do so thanks.

Mrs Reney, 22 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until we arrived back on 21 May: having retrieved our cases we waited for over 30 minutes for someone to pick us up, making six attempts to telephone the number on our paperwork from you - all without success. Eventually we spoke to a taxi driver who happened to be from your firm, there to collect a different couple, and he agreed to take us instead in view of the time we had waited. We did complain at the office when obtaining our car keys: everyone was very apologetic but it simply wasn't good enough. For 25 years we used to use LBA Carwatch - a very small concern compared to you - but they never once let us down like this. I think we will be looking at alternative arrangements in future.

Mr Lees, 23 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Used Parktotravel at Leeds Bradford airport. Very convenient. Staff really efficient and so pleasant. Will definitely use this service again and would highly recommend them.

Mrs Atwood, 21 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

the noon time drop off and pick up were excellent. On return at 2.15am there was a wait while the car arrived over 5 mins and then a wait for 3 passengers in a five seater but there were 4 adults so we left and they had to wait. The car was exactly in the spot we left it outside and looked asif it had been there for the week. We paid for indoor parking so were not very happy. the staff were very nice.

Mrs Grant, 21 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mr Hinchliffe, 20 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and really smooth

Miss Nockels, 18 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

very friendly efficient workers

Mr Wademan, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, thanks.

Ms Zsednai, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly.

Mr Ward, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Taylor, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All went very smooth, no problems at all. Perhaps cars that are used for drop off / pick up could be a bit more recognisable, but driver mentioned a bus ( to come) so maybe that's all in hand already?

Mrs Hamer, 16 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Hewitt, 14 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfect will be using again and will be recommending to other people thanks again

Mr Osborne, 14 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

all went well the staff were very helpful, I would definitely park there again

Mr Gantley, 13 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Howell, 12 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Yes great service

Mr Stephenson, 12 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Chaotic coming back. Tried to phone no. on voucher - couldn't get through. Had to wait a while but ok in the end. Will use company again because of staff friendliness.

Mr Nixon, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Will definately use again.

Mrs Haywood, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Davenport, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Recently taken over this parking facility is now run in a very professional way.

Mr Porter, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Darvill, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All Good

Mr Robinson, 11 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff all friendly and efficient.Only slight crticism would be cars not buses being used but we understand this is in progress.

Mr Clayton, 10 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

If the collection cars or the drivers displayed the company name clearly it would help

Mr Sowter, 07 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A friendly,smooth and efficient service/

Mr Wetherill, 02 May 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy transfers very short waiting time

Mr Wilson, 30 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

when we arrived made a call for pick up. they turned up within a few minutes and when we went to pick up our car they had defrosted the windscreens,and ensured the car was warm and ready for us just to drive away. Very helpful and friendly. Could not ask for a better service. Thank you

Ms Bond, 30 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Field, 30 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The whole experience went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Mr Greaves, 25 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly we were late as A1 was closed I would defenatily use you again

Mr Scott, 26 Apr 2016

Park2Travel Indoor
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1001 - 1033 of 1033

Top