On Airport Parking Reviews

Book Humberside on Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car parks 2, 3 and 4, on average, 9/10 (679 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 679 of 679

well organised and quick service

Mr Baldam, 06 Feb 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mr Jackson, 12 May 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes all went great

Mr Meech, 09 Feb 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Exactly as you said it would be. Very smooth and no problems. Many Thanks

Mr Moffatt, 10 May 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems on landing at Humberside; just hand in ticket and collect exit ticket...excellent

Mrs Halfpenny, 08 May 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

always happy 2 use holiday extra very reasonable cheap prices and very good service thank you

Mr Carter, 01 May 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking and it went smoothly

Ms Moore, 25 Feb 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Excellent value for money! Parking close to terminal, superb!

Mr Peckover, 08 Mar 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Fawcett, 12 Mar 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and it was considerably cheaper than paying on the day.

Miss Cooper, 16 Mar 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at Humberside airport

Mr Walker, 31 Mar 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Simple to book and all documents available instantly. Why look anywhere else?

Mr Richardson, 17 Apr 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Parking was painless and as described on web site. Worthwhile saving and stress free.

Mr Smelt, 09 Apr 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I have used the service on a number of occasions, never any problems

Mr Price, 03 Apr 2011

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

its a great value for money service, we always use holiday extras, for over 5 years now,we also have already booked for our november 2010 and january 2011 hols,thank you for making it so easy.

Mrs Bailey, 12 Oct 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Straight into carpark no problems. Just had to get my ticket validated on my return. As humberside airport is so small there was only one person serving and as there were a few people in front i was waiting for 5 minutes just to get my ticket stamped.

Mr Sedgewick, 10 Oct 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Everything went smoothly and was much cheaper pre booking than paying on arrival. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Hessey, 04 Oct 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent service whenever I have contacted. Helpful. pleasant staff who deal with you. Really good value for money. Would definately recommend this service to family and friends.

Mrs Cornish, 14 Sep 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

At last reasonably priced parking at Humberside. Thankyou Holiday Extras.

Mr Gay, 04 Jun 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

worth using to book this parking as humberside airport charge huge prices for parking, I saved about ?30 booking in advance

Mr Roberts, 06 Jun 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

only drawback was that the hotel was being refurbished with a crane outside of our window. good hotel, good food.

Mrs Peters, 22 Jun 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

excellent, we arrived early and got back late thought we would have had to pay extra for the extended parking at humberside but got the ticket validated and off we went fantastic

Mr Sherratt, 26 Jun 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for a few years now and have also booked hotels and parking with no problems.

Mr Taylor, 28 Jun 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Humberside was a smooth transition from the aircraft to the road. Perhaps the direction marking in the carpark could do with a lick of paint!

Mr Ballard, 30 Jun 2010

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It was not a lot cheaper than if I had not pre-booked and I became worried that I might not be back in the time I had booked the car park for. I worried how much more I would have had to pay. The car parking was only about £4.00 cheaper than if I had parked on-site.

Mrs Welbourne, 28 May 2009

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Only to commend Humberside Airport for surviving despite competition and recession, and enabling its users to park incredibly close to the terminal. It makes a world of difference at the start and end of a trip. Mind you, in an ideal world there would a direct rail link straight into the airport and the cars would stay at home, but we have to be realistic about what is possible in this sparsely populated area

Mr Williams, 22 May 2009

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Loved Humberside Airport. Friendly, unfussy, quiet, easy to check in, parking on doorstep. Can't understand why we can't fly ut of Humberside to Lanazarote this winter. Are Thomas Cook not including in their winter schedule? Are any other operators flying out of Humberside to Lanzarote Winter 2009?

Mr Brammer, 14 Apr 2009

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Parking a bit expensive but other than that great

Mr Capstick, 28 Sep 2008

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

We parked our car in car park three of which was great and simple but on our return it was a bit of a struggle with the old battered trolley going back to our car as the walk ways were rough and undulating ,it would have been a struggle for the edlerly to manage, but overall very good.

Mr Harris, 01 Sep 2008

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 679 of 679

Top