East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1626 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1626

Fair value for money. Car park a bit rough i(gravel) in places but ok. Good bus transfer service to airport with friendly drivers.

Mrs Jackson, 15 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Quick, easy service to use

Mrs Edge, 14 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras enabled me to secure the best possible price for my airport car parking. I know I can rely upon them to deliver & that is why I am a contented repeat customer

Mr Vessey, 14 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mrs Wilson, 13 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car-parking only. Easy to find. Car seemed secure. Good bus service to airport.

Mr Kitto, 13 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Belfield, 07 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Number plate should be automatically detected

Mr Sanby, 03 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

It was really easy parking at jet parks 1. we got a little bit muddled as the sat nav takes you to the airport short term car park with the post code, but the man on the gate showed us where to go and was really helpful. Might be an idea to highlight to people using a sat nav this problem? Very easy catching the transfer bus, well sign posted and the drivers were really helpful

Mrs Russell, 02 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus driver's were first class.

, 01 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

All went well bus driver could do with a microphone so that when he shouts out the car park and bus stop you are in it can be heard at the rear of the bus

Mr Brown, 01 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything went fine. There were no problems. The bus was waiting outside as soon as we came out of the airport so there was no waiting at all.

Mr Payne, 25 Aug 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use, and directions were as described. The bus driver stopped and picked us up in the car park as he could see we were not sure where to go!The car was safe and it was fast to get in and out of the car park.

Miss Fuller, 13 Aug 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park entry and exit simple, bus driver friendly

Mr Cragg, 05 Aug 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Car parking was really secure and in a good location. Regular buses running to and from the airport terminal. Excellent value for money and completely hassle free.

Mrs Hurst, 01 Aug 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Always have to wait for the bus to come to the airport to pick us up it is never there waiting like the other ones are

Mr Newman, 18 Jul 2014

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Good service and good price

Mr Farrimond, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mr Barker, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

ALL ok

Mr Hodgson, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

excellent service buses came in stated time limits

Mrs Stocks, 09 May 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow your instructions from Motorway, plenty of Spaces & frequent Bus Transfer service for BOTH journeys

Mr Francis, 24 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

close to airport,better signage of main road would be helpful

Mrs Grimwade, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

efficient & helpful shuttle driver

Mr Bellamy, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

As 1st time traveller to this airport found the car parking easy and stress free!!

Mrs Moreby, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mr Berens, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very quick in and out

Mr Ellis, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very satisfactory

Mr Hinchcliffe, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

easy to find good bus service and no hassle

Mr White, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Convenient for airport with regular bus pickups.

Mrs Coopey, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

the bus service was very convenient and waited for us to get to the stop

Mrs Needles, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport from car park, and return as well.

Mr Staniszewski, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and use

Mr Fitchford, 15 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Quick and Efficient

Mr Coleman, 15 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Speed of service

Mr Grey, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy and secure access to the airport and a frequent bus shuttle service. Takes the hassle away.

Mr White, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

License plate recognition made arriving and departing very efficient.

Dr Khan, 14 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

i duplcated the payment by accident online. before i had had a chance to call in about it there was a Customer service call from Airparks advising me they would pay the duplicate payment back into my bank. best customer service i have ever recieved!!

Miss Jarrams, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

ease of parking and pick up by the bus

Mrs Goldstraw, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and located near airport with friendly staff

Ms Fairall, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

easy parking and pick and drop offs

Mr Thomas, 11 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

next time I would choose parking where I just drive in then the car is parked for us as that is one I prefer to this parking as finding a space was time consuming

Mrs Staley, 17 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. I am female and was travelling alone. I arrived back very late by which point it was dark. The driver very kindly went out of his way to ensure I was as close to my car as possible. Very much appreciated.

Miss Dawson, 13 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the return pick up bus was very chaotic large queues is was a scramble maybe two buses would have helped there was no communtcation from the driver as to what stop we were at more confusion

Mr Bentley, 11 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We were woried about getting out of the car park after reading comments on the internet, But the number plate recognition system worked 100% for us with an instant exit!, we will use the jet parks again for sure & booking through holiday extras was a breeze!, Highly Recommended, Many Thanks!!!.

Mr Gilbert, 10 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent information , staff were very polite

Mr Jackson, 11 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I was travelling with my wheelchair and always worry that things wouldn't run snoothly. However I was really pleased with the high standard of service all round and all staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Mrs Reeds, 06 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus driver seemed in a bit of a rush to get us to the airport, but apart from that no problems at all!

Mrs Brown, 06 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE, KEPT UP TO DATE WITH EVERYTHING

Mrs Weeks, 05 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Clayton, 04 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the holiday ran smoothly no faults

Mrs Ellis, 03 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet Parks 1 at East Midland Airport. Car parked for 1 week..easy peasy. Recommended

Mr Ashton, 03 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1626

Top