East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1609

ALL ok

Mr Hodgson, 17 Jul 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

excellent service buses came in stated time limits

Mrs Stocks, 09 May 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to follow your instructions from Motorway, plenty of Spaces & frequent Bus Transfer service for BOTH journeys

Mr Francis, 24 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

close to airport,better signage of main road would be helpful

Mrs Grimwade, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

efficient & helpful shuttle driver

Mr Bellamy, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

As 1st time traveller to this airport found the car parking easy and stress free!!

Mrs Moreby, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mr Berens, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very quick in and out

Mr Ellis, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very satisfactory

Mr Hinchcliffe, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

easy to find good bus service and no hassle

Mr White, 17 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Convenient for airport with regular bus pickups.

Mrs Coopey, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

the bus service was very convenient and waited for us to get to the stop

Mrs Needles, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport from car park, and return as well.

Mr Staniszewski, 16 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and use

Mr Fitchford, 15 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Quick and Efficient

Mr Coleman, 15 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Speed of service

Mr Grey, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy and secure access to the airport and a frequent bus shuttle service. Takes the hassle away.

Mr White, 13 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

License plate recognition made arriving and departing very efficient.

Dr Khan, 14 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

i duplcated the payment by accident online. before i had had a chance to call in about it there was a Customer service call from Airparks advising me they would pay the duplicate payment back into my bank. best customer service i have ever recieved!!

Miss Jarrams, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

ease of parking and pick up by the bus

Mrs Goldstraw, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and located near airport with friendly staff

Ms Fairall, 12 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

easy parking and pick and drop offs

Mr Thomas, 11 Apr 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

next time I would choose parking where I just drive in then the car is parked for us as that is one I prefer to this parking as finding a space was time consuming

Mrs Staley, 17 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. I am female and was travelling alone. I arrived back very late by which point it was dark. The driver very kindly went out of his way to ensure I was as close to my car as possible. Very much appreciated.

Miss Dawson, 13 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the return pick up bus was very chaotic large queues is was a scramble maybe two buses would have helped there was no communtcation from the driver as to what stop we were at more confusion

Mr Bentley, 11 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We were woried about getting out of the car park after reading comments on the internet, But the number plate recognition system worked 100% for us with an instant exit!, we will use the jet parks again for sure & booking through holiday extras was a breeze!, Highly Recommended, Many Thanks!!!.

Mr Gilbert, 10 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent information , staff were very polite

Mr Jackson, 11 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

I was travelling with my wheelchair and always worry that things wouldn't run snoothly. However I was really pleased with the high standard of service all round and all staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Mrs Reeds, 06 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus driver seemed in a bit of a rush to get us to the airport, but apart from that no problems at all!

Mrs Brown, 06 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE, KEPT UP TO DATE WITH EVERYTHING

Mrs Weeks, 05 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Clayton, 04 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the holiday ran smoothly no faults

Mrs Ellis, 03 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Jet Parks 1 at East Midland Airport. Car parked for 1 week..easy peasy. Recommended

Mr Ashton, 03 Jun 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All easy and straight forward

Mr Mitchell, 31 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything went very well indeed as I use east midlands all the time

Mr Brown, 30 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful and not grumpy like some drivers

Mr Stuart, 31 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

We booked our car parking with holiday extras and I cannot fault the service. Everything was as described and we didn't have any issues.

Mr Jackson, 29 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, excellent.

Mr/S Helliwell, 29 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan nothing to complain about

Mrs Wright, 28 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking which was very easy to use.

Mrs Jones, 26 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

we always use holiday extras for good value airport car parking and as always everything raan like clockwork thank you

Mr Staples, 26 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The staff were most helpful the only gripe would be the area outside not being undercover/ heater would have been better

Mr Hill, 25 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

all went well and we had a good holiday. thank you for making everything go smoothly

Ms Warnes, 23 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes very smoothly and staff very friendly

Mrs Elsom, 23 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything as described, happy with your service.

Mrs Chapman, 23 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

GREAT AND SIMPLE SERVICE.RECOMENDED

Miss Abramczuk, 22 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, just a hassle free experience, drivers were very friendly and helpful too. Will use this service again

Mr Barron, 22 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes to all above, however compared to both Manchester & Liverpool, both nearer to our home, you are more expensive!

Mr Westall, 21 May 2013

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Yes, very smoothly thank you!

Mrs Rose, 20 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car parking was brilliant, straight in and straight out, easiest we have ever had it, the signs are all clearly marked

Miss Ward, 18 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1451 - 1500 of 1609

Top