East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1609 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1609

Excellent parking at jet park 2 East Midlands good instructions for how to get to airport but insufficient details on how/where to get the bus back to the jet park

Mrs Hitchman, 18 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

automated system at car park did not work.

Mr Malpass, 17 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Had to ring and ask for details of car park booking as didn't come through initially. Staff helpful when I explained the problem.

Mrs Jones, 16 May 2013

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything was very good except I did not know that the economy 1 parking had changed to Jet 1. I would have appreciated an email beforehand.

Mrs Rutland, 16 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

It was what it is

Mr Hughes, 17 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Airport had changed the names of parking so I rang holidays Extra and they were very helpful. I booked the parking while on the phone so thank you for a very smooth transition

Mrs Barrs, 16 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes the park was easy to find and right beside the terminal, i will be using again.

Mr Lawrence, 15 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful with reminders constantly from them to do things and message like have a nice holiday welcome back etc) going the extra mile

Mr Hallam, 15 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

always a pleasure hassle free stay

Mr Carter, 15 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy

Mr Fennell, 13 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

no fault at all every thing expected great

Mr Cis, 12 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was brill. smooth start to our holiday

Ms Clark, 12 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, would use them again

Mrs Rossington, 12 May 2013

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Slight problem with trying to exit car park, tried to charge although already prepaid, took about 15 mins to get out but got sorted in the end.

Mrs Mcdonnell, 13 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Leaving the car park was a problem as the card of everyone could not be read which resulted in asking for assistance and creating a queue of cars.

Mr Ahmed, 12 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Every thing was very good

Mr Clifford, 12 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes except when we went to leave the machine tried to charge us the full price again bit of a delay but ok thanks

Mr Stark, 11 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was great, couldn't fault it.

Miss Lissaman, 12 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes. I muddled my booking but your telephone staff picked up the pieces , with good grace. Parking at east midlands airport good value and efficient shuttle,as described.

Mrs Gordon, 10 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

fantastic no faults at all..very happy family...

Mr Emery, 10 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No hassles and easy to use website

Mrs Mattoni-Walden, 10 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Timings of travel good.

Mr Colquhoun, 09 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

.we found that what info we had was very easy to understand.staff are very helpful

Mrs Taft, 09 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was well organised

Ms Vessey, 09 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking good. but as I am disabled, the number of people that had parked on the footpaths was bad and it could have been signed better which way the Departures was when we arrived.We had to park near the back and had a fairly long walk the wrong way!

Mr Cragg, 09 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Matthewson, 06 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Most efficient service. Always book with holiday extras for prompt service.

Mrs Pellegrina, 06 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mrs Langley, 06 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy, simple and cheap

Mr Stanley, 06 May 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes The hotel & staff were great

Mrs Butcher, 04 May 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Excellent service - just as expected. Thank-you

Mrs Lyon, 29 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent from arriving to getting back, as usual.

Mr Hirst, 29 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected thanks.

Mrs Salt, 29 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes. Very good service, as it says on the tin no complaints.

Mr Ferrier, 28 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and prompt service at both ends of journey

Mrs O'brien, 28 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The automated system worked very well, saved a bit of time, easy to get to as well.

Mr Wilson, 28 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all.everything went smoothly,staff very polite.100%

Mr Nelson, 27 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

good service. needs more signposts for people without satnavs.

Mr Biglands, 26 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

excellent service and communications - trouble free.

Mr Sands, 26 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

HAVE USED THIS SERVICE PREVIOUSLY AND WILL CONTINUE TO IN THE FUTURE IF THE HIGH STANDARD IS MAINTAINED

Mr Humberstone, 24 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

amazing holidy staff were brilliant and food was amazing going back again next year

Mrs Gittins, 23 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service from your telephone support service when I had to make a last minute change to vehicle details on our parking booking.

Mr Ogles, 23 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

the bus stop going back to the car park on my arrival was hard to find - plus the car park nam had changed & i was not notified & it was very confusing.

Mrs Roper, 22 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Clear instructions for location of car park.Frequent transfers to and from airport. No problems.

Mr Minor, 22 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well thanks . no problems

Mr Harper, 22 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy

Ms Murray, 23 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very slick service, would use again. Drivers could do more to assist in loading/unloading cases as shelves very high for lone/elderly passengers

Mrs Barker, 22 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Only problem was car park we booked was full so was directed to a different car park (better!). Just meant it was not as straight forward getting out as had to talk to the car park people for release.

Mr Whitton, 21 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything up to a good standard

Mr Spink, 21 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

airport parking only. all went well as usual.

Mrs Carne, 21 Apr 2013

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1609

Top