East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1623 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1623

no problems at all booked on line very easy to do (it has to be)drivers helpful especially when we returned to the wrong car park at 1am (our fault) no complaints

Mrs Condliffe, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Directions to Jet Parks 1 were not clear and it would have helped if the road number for Ashby Road had been given in the instructions. Many cars in the car park were parked over 2 spaces so I felt stressed trying to find a space.

Mrs Daniel, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Only a few minutes wait for transport on both outward and return journeys.

Mr Armitage, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was hard to find a space due to the bad parking of cars already parked with large gaps between them but not big enough for a car

Mr Hurd, 05 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went ok from booking to driving in to driving out, would highly recommend.

Mr Lenton, 05 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

apartments to noisy lost two nights sleep spoilt my holiday but would visit gran canaria again

Mr Ardron, 06 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Getting parked was a nightmare.

Mr Tolhurst, 05 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Superb definitely use again

Mr Roughley, 02 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

The driver on our return was very friendly and helpful, transfer was quick, would recommend

Mr Brown, 02 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Sanghera, 29 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Reed, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes it was great

Mr Downs, 16 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Not enough signs directing us to the bus stop when arriving back we had to queue at the information to ask where it was situated

Mr Wilson, 15 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Cocker, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

excellent service the transfer bus was waiting for us both ends no waiting at all very pleased will definitley use again

Mr Howson, 14 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Once we found the car park everything was fine but could do with better signage up to it

Miss Cash, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Problem with ticket machine at entrance but staff helpful

Mr Cockayne, 09 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, missed one bus but didn't have long to wait for the next one. On return pick up point not very clearly signposted in the airport. Didn't wait long for a bus. Drivers very polite.

Mrs Crocker, 07 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Mrs Glossop, 07 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Where to get on what buses at what stops would be helpful as we guessed. And had to ask staff who where more than happy to help.

Miss Fryer, 07 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy, fast and simple. Very efficient

Miss Bradley, 06 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Coach failed to turn up in a reasonable time to go back to jet park 1 , in fact I walked all the way back and ever seen a coach

Mr Bann, 03 Jun 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

I had to walk from the terminal to the car park with my luggage took over 30 mins no bus there fir me not happy

Mr Thorneycroft, 28 May 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

We had difficulty entering and rang for assistance. We were told it was registration recognition and the barrier lifted. We asked if we needed a ticket and told no. On our return we could not get out as we did not have a ticket.this was at midnight after a long day travelling. Eventually a Mann in a van arrived and helped.

Mr Rees, 27 May 2015

JetParks 1
2 out of 5

Sign posts for buses upon return journey to East Midlands are not clear enough

Mr Bowkett, 27 May 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

There were no signs that we could see in the airport at East Midlands indicating where to go for the bus to jet park 1. Everything else about the parking was good, except the shoddy East Midlands airport, dirty and chaotic.

Mrs Cross, 27 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with service but car owners don't park correctly in designated bays making it difficult to find a space.

Mrs Dunlop, 27 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

very pleased . didn't like people jumping the queue to get on the bus no manners its how they have been brought up. not jet parks fault

Mr Billups, 27 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went wonderful on arrival and departure.thank you

Mr Crooks, 26 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Elliott, 26 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Easy to find and service very good.

Mr Taylor, 23 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Better signposting at arrivals would have saved time and energy

Miss Light, 23 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well. It is quite expensive though. However, people are allowed to charge that amount for airport parking so I realise that can't be changed.

Mr Munro, 20 May 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Value for money parking, hassle free.

Mrs Rogan, 20 May 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, stress free and easy.

Mr Ayres, 15 Apr 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great service,as described and good value for money. Would deffinately use this service again.

Mrs Parkin, 14 Apr 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Rose, 26 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well ... so no improvement needed

Mrs Bell, 25 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Even though the return flight was six hours late and the registration was not recognised, the lady who answered the intercom was helpful and polite

Mrs Sherrett, 24 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mr Craven, 22 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All services were as expected, everything great.

Mrs Sheppard, 22 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

it was very smooth and efficient

Mr Skelton, 21 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

all worked well

Mr Squirrell, 20 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was as described no hidden surprises

Mr Ball, 19 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Cooper, 19 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy,thanks

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Carparking very easy to find and bus transfer quick and efficient.

Mrs Ward, 16 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Fair value for money. Car park a bit rough i(gravel) in places but ok. Good bus transfer service to airport with friendly drivers.

Mrs Jackson, 15 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Quick, easy service to use

Mrs Edge, 14 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras enabled me to secure the best possible price for my airport car parking. I know I can rely upon them to deliver & that is why I am a contented repeat customer

Mr Vessey, 14 Sep 2014

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1623

Top