East Midlands Shuttle Economy 1 reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated JetParks 1, on average, 9/10 (1626 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1626

Booking straightforward. Car park very busy with few spaces but transport from park to airport very efficient. Likewise return journey to car.

Mr Goundry, 29 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Cartwright, 27 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

It was good however, East Midlands appears to slightly more expensive than other airports.

Mr Colligan, 23 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Would be easier to find a space

Miss Bentley, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

NO! on return, we waited 30 mins at the usual bus stop outside Arrivals. 2 buses passed by full and didn't call at our stop. Eventually a bus came and we were told by the driver that the bus stop had been moved 7 weeks ago. Why did you not let us know? why were the signs still up for Jetparks at the original stop where we were waiting? poor communications and customer service! Next time we will probably use the Skylink bus, which seems more reliable. Its a shame as we have used your service many times before.

Mrs Bacon, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but because we booked late it was expensive. Buses could run a bit more frequently too

Mrs Shaw, 22 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Everything was very well run, no issues at all

Mr Maughan, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and we were happy not to have to wait too long for the coach to and from the airport.

Mr Williams, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Lilley, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient

Mr Howe, 20 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

no it didn't go smoothly firstly no ticket out of barrier rang call bell waited for ten minutes then told you don't need one.no spaces available in carpark people were double parked behind one another on road and on verges ,we had to park so close to a car which wasn't a full space that I had to get out of car so the car could be parked which meant the car beside us they had to get in their car through passenger side ,totally totally unacceptable and the actual carpark itself can only be described as a building site covered in large pebbles and to finish it off couldn't get out of carpark as we didn't have a ticket so had use the bell again and wait another ten minutes even though our paper work states a ticket will be issued on arrival will not be using this again as you seem to sell more spaces than you actually have many people behind us also looking for a space so only a 1 in rating,this is the worst car park at airports I have ever used big big dissapointment

Mrs Gilbert, 20 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

No problem whatsoever

Mr Lister, 21 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Facilities as described

Mr Chatfield, 20 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Directions to Jet Park 1 were spot on and the barrier raised after only a few seconds. Our return by bus to the car park was first class and we didn't even need to insert our ticket to raise the barrier - it must have read our number plate and saved us the trouble.

Mr Rochelle, 19 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, ticket machine did not work on arrival but no problems entering or exiting.

Miss Soutar, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Very efficient service,would use again,well signposted and quick pickup,both ways

Mrs Weston, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes it all went smooth and we had no problem in parking at Jet parks 1 thankyou.

Mr Davies, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book on website and everything went plan.

Mr Boulton, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

went smoothly. As described

Mrs Boldy, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went well no problem would use again

Mr Abbey, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

No problems, got parked straight away and departed just as easy.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Better number ate recognition for all cars as our number plate is on the side of the car we had problems with the barrier

Miss Leggott, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went completely well, car number plate entry worked fine, shuttle bus arrived quite quickly, no problems.

Mr Morton, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Was really good value and was confident my car was safe. Although there could be more road signs as to where the jet parks is.

Miss Lapper, 18 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find and reliable transfer to and return from the airport. Have used numerous times before. Quick and easy entry and exit

Mr Wadsworth, 17 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service made it so easy for me.

Ms Kirk, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

better sign-posting to jetparks at East Midlands

Mr Tyndall, 16 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Will use again.

Mr Spowage, 15 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything was fine, just as expected.

Mrs Windle, 14 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Prompt service, clear instructions and friendly staff

Mr Newbrook, 13 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find got a space straight away close to bus stop. Bus drivers very friendly. On the way back a bus was already waiting would use again.

Mr Levesley, 13 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The car registration number plate recogniser didn't work on both departure and arrivals. There was quite a delay in answering the 'call button'.

Miss Brown, 13 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

All was fine and went as planned

Mrs Shipley, 08 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

every thing did go very smoothly staff were good and parking thou was early was simple.

Mr Ellwood, 08 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Brill

Miss Ball, 08 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

The only thing, the pick up bus stops at the airport were not really visable

Mr Loughrey, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - bus picked us up promply for transfer to departures

Mr Beeken, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual, I had not need to contact any staff

Mr Mckay, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Buses were very full, more buses would have been useful. Parking spaces very tight. On entry the machine took the ticket back before we had time to reach it, so we had to call the helpline as we had no exit ticket.

Mrs Walker, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

All went very well

Mrs Parker, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend. When we landed back in the UK in the early hours the car battery was flat. I rang the call centre number on our paperwork to see if they could help us. Within 10 minutes help arrived and they jump started the car straight away. So relived and much appreciated.

Mrs Pettingale, 07 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Yes all OK

Mr Mclaughlan, 06 Sep 2015

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

so easy we enter jet park parked up and bus was there to take to departures

Mrs Hughes, 26 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly brill

Mrs Radford, 15 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, would definitely recommend

Mr Kirman, 16 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All went to plan only hiccup was barrier at car park not opening just pressed bell and have my booking ref and barrier was opened for me

Mrs Johnson, 16 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Great Services and waiting time for buses was spot on

Mr Haynes, 08 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and shuttles to airport where frequent and quick.Excellent service

Mr White, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

we got our car parked up safely, managed to get on a bus straight away to the airport, everything went as it should have done, we were happy with how things were.

Mr Nelson, 07 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Bus drivers very polite and helpful

Mrs Stokes, 08 Jul 2015

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1400 of 1626

Top