Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (641 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 641

Doncaster car parking excellent.

Mr Hainsworth, 23 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lovely surroundings. Didnt like not having a buffet though as it's order only.

Ms Billson, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Cunningham, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

As I pointed out previously stop sending mail after I have already booked my parking

Mrs Day, 21 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Chittenden, 16 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Excellent but price seems to have gone up a bit.!

Mr Twigg, 15 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We used holiday extras to book on line car parking at Doncaster Sheffield Airport. Entry to park was very smooth but on our return the barrier said reading registration and then asked us to return to pay station?? The lady who answered the help buzzer was polite and efficient and we were on our way in a couple of minutes. Great service.

Mrs Heppinstall, 08 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Can’t fault parking, we usually go for premium, suits us with a short walk from airport, especially when it’s a late arrival. Would always recommend holiday extras

Mr Maltby, 08 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Doncaster Airport. Travel info and all arrangements on arrival were spot on. I was particularly impressed that, even though our flight back was delayed by a whole day, not an eyelid was batted and we exited the car park as if nothing had changed - such a relief after a tiring 24 hours.

Mrs Bates, 01 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful as exit barrier failed to let me out but staff on help line assisted

Mr Kirk, 01 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Barrier to car park did not recognise our licence plate but once we gave our reference number there were no problems

Mrs Cook, 31 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward no problems, information and directions provided was exactly right and saved confusion on the day

Mrs Greenwood, 22 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car park is wonderful and so close to the terminal, however the number plate recognition never seems to work for our car. This is not a problem as such because there is always someone available to let us in and we always travel out of peak times so there is never a queue situation

Mrs Tinkler, 20 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, my only critisism is the number of e mails I received after biooking offering me a discount very annoying

Mrs Day, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal building as described but I thought the description said their was a designated entrance and we couldn't find it, we had to go round the front of the building maybe I got it wrong. We were a little early because we were expecting the weather to be a lot worse than it turned out to be but this was not a problem as we just pressed the button at the car park entrance and the lady opened the barrier for us. Excellent service.

Mrs Sadler, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park barriers wouldn't open staff came and after looking at our booking let us into the car.park this only took a few minutes

Mrs Pierce, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate did not work on entry or exit for the premium car park

Mr Asquith, 18 Dec 2017

Premium parking
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described. Car park was clearly signposted.

Mrs Price, 16 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was ok but we did find it difficult to find the entrance into the terminal as it was described as a dedicated tunnel into the terminal. In the end we went through some railings into the main terminal entrance

Mr Barnes, 09 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient parking

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Vehicle recognition did not work on arrival at Airport - Took a ticket as informed to get in. When it came to leaving Airport could not get out without assistance.

Mr Ashton, 07 Dec 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were helpful.

Mr Curd, 06 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything as stated

Mrs Roden, 01 Dec 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the number plate recognition system worked without hassle, very close to terminal, only one slight moan the parking spaces could be a little wider I use a wheelchair and there are no disabled spaces.

Mr Taylor, 21 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient but lacks decent coffee facilities

Mr Cleaver, 19 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Miss Dancite, 20 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hubbard, 13 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We parked easily on the outward journey. We had a very slight problem coming home where the ticket machine would not process our ticket, but having contacted the operator, we were on our way after a 2 minute delay. We would definately use the system again as any way of losing the stress of boarding the Aircraft is a winner with me.

Mr Hay, 12 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything thing went great

Mr Bates, 10 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Best parking I never had

Mr Cutts, 10 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Perfect place to park and was just 1 min walk to the terminal building

Mr Wheaton, 07 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Macdonald, 08 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

On site signing needs improving. Not a lot of advantage over standard parking but very handy.

Mr Jessop, 04 Nov 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

No problems encountered. Found parking area easily,entry and exit procedures were simple and only had to walk yards at most to enter terminal building.

Mr Pollock, 03 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems encountered. Found parking area easily,entry and exit procedures were simple and only had to walk yards at most to enter terminal building.

Mr Pollock, 03 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

It went perfecley

Mr Buckley, 02 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

It went perfecley

Mr Buckley, 02 Nov 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems with this booking,everything went like clockwork

Mrs Coe, 29 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Copley, 30 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No direct walkway into terminal from premium parking

Mr Mcgrath, 29 Oct 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Lounge facility & Fast Track , impressed very good

Mr Belk, 26 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Rumble, 26 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Auto recognition of number plate does not work. This must be a continuing issue as read the feedback before. The staff are quick to open the barrier though.

Mr Dring, 24 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The entry and exit process was not smooth. I expected numberplate recognition at least on entry. Both entry end exit necessitated buzzing staff.

Mr Bell, 24 Oct 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Couldn't have been better

Mrs Armstrong, 23 Oct 2017

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Very smooth process. Helpful staff.

Mrs Davey, 23 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great smooth travel, easy and quick transfer

Mr Chappell, 22 Oct 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

The premium parking facilities at Doncaster Airport are excellent with a short hassle free journey to the terminal building

Mr Heald, 20 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Harris, 20 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, used you b4 would use you again

Mr Green, 19 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 641

Top