Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (637 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 637

Premier Parking at Doncaster, lots of spaces (even in peak season), well signposted, easy to findand looks well maintained. Recognised number plate on entry and exit too. No problems and would definitely use again. Just couldn't find the entrance straight into the terminal no signs so walked round into the front of the terminal.

Mrs Riding, 11 Aug 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward to use. Extremely helpful staff online when we mislaid our booking details.

Mr Binns, 02 Aug 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went smooth, found a parking space easily

Mrs Clarke, 30 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual, I have used this service many times and will continue to do so. ANPR on exit fast and efficient

Mr Walker, 27 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy access & able to park within 25 meters of terminal entrance, automatic exit on leaving reading reg also worked very quickly. Can’t fault it. Reasonably priced.

Mr Lees, 17 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Mrs Boardman, 13 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as said. Car park right next to airport. Straight in found a space then on return straight to car and easily out through barriers and on our way.

Mrs Hood, 07 Jul 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to picking up the car after my holiday. I parked a maximum of metres from the door to the airport. 😀

Mr Dunn, 26 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Had to wait few minutes to be let out of car park

Mr Blockley, 26 Jun 2018

Premium parking
3 out of 5

Would have been a 10 rating other than the fact the Auto Number Plate Recognition didn't work at barrier. Had to buzz staff who quickly allowed us access.

Mr Kaye, 20 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely no issues. It's nice to to know your car is secure while on holiday and to able to walk just 1 minute from the airport arrivals is great when you've been travelling all day.

Mr Stanbridge, 20 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

So easy no problems at all

Mrs Jenkinson, 18 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Didn’t find it any nearer than using the other car parks. The barrier didn’t recognise my number plate on the way in or on the way out. The directions once inside the car park weren’t very clear.

Mr Johnson, 14 Jun 2018

Premium parking
2 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Osgar, 08 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to enter park and leave

Mr Westwood, 07 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual with holiday extras thank you

Mrs Armstrong, 04 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine. Easy to find and felt I had left car in a secure place. Would definitely use this service again for ease of use and peace of mind.

Mrs Daubney, 01 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great service In Doncaster right near the doors car park easy to find

Mrs Smith, 01 Jun 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking at Robin Hood Airport is very close to the terminal and therefore excellent. I didn't have any personal contact with staff.

Mrs Bond, 28 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We found everything perfect no complaints whatsoever,the staff were very helpful,parking was very easy and very close to the terminal.

Mr Kitson, 25 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premier parking was full when we arrived, if further premier parking could be provided it would certainly gain extra customers being so close to check in. Alternatively there was plenty of easy parking at the car park opposite to the airport, no problems.

Mr Campion, 23 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes yes yes

Mr Yorke, 20 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free

Mr Scaife, 21 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient to use. Very close to the airport building so not very far to walk. Safe and secure parking. Very happy with Service service.

Mr Nundy, 20 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy. Fast. Safe.

Mr Cozlean, 16 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went so smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Peterson, 14 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No issues. Worked really well

Mr Chamberlain, 14 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The sat nave took me straight to the barrier. I was able to have parked in about 6 spaces but I guess it will have to be a bigger park if the airport is used more!

Mrs Hetherington, 12 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great location, easy to find and two minutes walk to terminal.

Mr Goult, 11 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The entrance was clearly signed, we were greeted by name when being directed where to park and the man who checked us in was very pleasant and Polite.

Mrs Kirby, 09 May 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Things went fairly smoothly although signage to the Premium could be clearer (especially for when arriving at night). The spaces seemed tighter than in the other larger car park.

Mr Allen, 06 May 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

As close to the terminal as you can possibly get. Brilliant.

Mr Bell, 29 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very simple easy process very happy

Mr Marsh, 24 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park was in an excellent location, right at the side of the terminal. You can't park closer! Had an issue with the barrier not opening when leaving; in fact the two cars in front had the same problem. This was OK at 2pm but wouldn't want to be messing around after a long flight late at night.

Mr Clark, 24 Apr 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything was okay until I reached the the last barrier and the ticket provided would not release me. Surely having pre-booked the system should recognise the ticket or your car. Check your system its not rocket science.

Mr Illingsworth, 21 Apr 2018

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities. Premium parking is right next door to the airport terminal.

Miss Wilkinson, 21 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mr Nicholson, 19 Apr 2018

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Easy to book. I like the count down until we go (email). Very good directions to car park. Ticket didn’t work on exit but just pressed button for help gave our name and we were let out. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Brumby, 15 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Booking airport parking and the premium lounge at Doncaster airport, everything was as described. Parking was really close to the airport doors, less than a minute walk. The lounge was great, really professional manner, they brought drinks and food to you. The only thing was they ran out of the BLT but, can't be helped. All in all, a good experience.

Miss Marshall, 10 Apr 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Nothing just excellent

Mr Snell, 24 Mar 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly, I booked the premium car parking at Doncaster airport, and as sold I just drove up and the barriers lifted, entering and leaving!

Mr Labonte, 12 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Super smooth, no fuss at all and a very short walk to departures. Would book this again next time thank you.

Mrs De Sainte Croix, 11 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

EVerything worked a dream. THank you

Mr Marshall, 09 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and was hassle free.

Mrs Lowsley, 02 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and mostly as described. The only thing, although it wasn’t really a problem, was the dedicated entrance which we thought was from the car park itself and not round the front of the building so we were looking for another entrance.

Mrs Sadler, 02 Feb 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Harkness, 28 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Doncaster car parking excellent.

Mr Hainsworth, 23 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lovely surroundings. Didnt like not having a buffet though as it's order only.

Ms Billson, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything

Mr Cunningham, 22 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

As I pointed out previously stop sending mail after I have already booked my parking

Mrs Day, 21 Jan 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 637

Top