Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (642 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 642

everything went very smoothly, used you b4 would use you again

Mr Green, 19 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

the airport parking was next to the terminal and so easy to use

Mrs Toft, 17 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Arrived at Doncaster in the rain and could not get the barrier to raise when pressed the help button no one answered, fortunately a minibus driver dropping off pilots helped by calling someone to send a guard, he turned up after about 10 mins and wanted to see our paperwork which got wet through as well as myself, he eventually used keys to lift the barrier but this meant we had no ticket to get out on our return so have landed at 00:15 and getting to the car at 1am we had to search via customs security and cleaners to call via a help machine, the operator then told us to go to the car and use the help on exit which we were very dubious about but it did work and we exited, I therefore think we should receive free parking on our next visit as compensation.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2017

Premium parking
1 out of 5

Perfect directions. Just what was described and expected

Mrs Mcnicol, 16 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premium car park no nearer than the short stay. Had to press button for barrier.

Mrs Wynn-Jones, 16 Oct 2017

Premium parking
2 out of 5

Excellent service. Parking just 2 minute walk from terminal. Car recognition worked well both in and out. Would recommend this service.

Mrs Pearce, 13 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

There is only one word PERFECT

Mr Rose, 13 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

yes very happy with parking,everything went well

Mrs Jouanny, 12 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Literally next to the terminal. Took us 1 minute to walk there which is great with young children.

Mr Bringhurst, 11 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Ticket for car park did not let us out and at 3pm that was a pain although the help button rectified it quickly.

Mr Dasey, 10 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday

Mr Murphy, 08 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

booked on line and would do so again.

Mr Stacey, 08 Oct 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

barrier did not rise on entry did not recognise my number plate so had to buzz for assistance - on exit no response to car in front of me so I and two other cars had to drive through the entry barrier which was up - I have never had my number plate recognised - nor been given a ticket - so what is premium about that!!!! Car safe in car park.

Mrs Jones, 09 Oct 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Used before but as every time no plate reader didn't allow me in automatically so had to use help button but no real problem they soon let me in manually

Mr Salt, 08 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great service as usual along with a great price, what more could you ask for.

Mr Wood, 07 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until I couldn't get out of last barrier - but a member of staff checked my name and raised the barrier,

Mrs Elliss, 07 Oct 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Easy to book, simple instructions at airport

Mr Hurt, 04 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

didnt think it was any closer to airport departure lounge than normal car park, where we had to park! Yes it went smoothly and the member of staff that was on duty 30/9 was very helpful.

Mr Donegan, 04 Oct 2017

Premium parking
3 out of 5

First class made for a trouble free start and return from our holiday

Mr Dean, 01 Oct 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Maybe just mention that you have to go very close to camera on arrival in premier parking. But excellent service,

Mrs Armstrong, 30 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems even when you forget to take a ticket on entry.

Mr Streets, 30 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book, but we ended up in the wrong car park. Also, the email said to Not put the ticket in the machine when returning to the car park as the barrier will lift automatically, but it doesn't. When you press the Help button you have to wait until someone answers, who then tells you to put the ticket in the machine. All a bit confusing.

Mrs Lea, 29 Sep 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

It's always a pleasure to fly from Doncaster/Sheffield.The parking is close by and the airport staff are excellent.

Mr Snowden, 29 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Smooth easy parking, a minute to the checking in desk. Quick exit. Have used this service for a few years now.

Mrs Smith, 28 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very right spaces. Damaged my car!

Ms Swainston, 29 Sep 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Exactly as described the closest to an airport terminal ever.

Mr Pontone, 24 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

better signage on the entrance to the car park for Premier parking

Mr Parker, 24 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Nothing. Everything went well. No interaction with staff so cannot comment.

Mrs Ledingham, 23 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No need for improvement. All absolutely perfect

Mrs Kendall, 22 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car park was very convenient and just as described

Mr Smith, 20 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Entry superb. Couldn't find the car park at midnight. No signs when you exit the terminal building. Took 20 in the dark and rain. Very poor - but we will know another time!

Mr Batty, 20 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems this time with registration plate recognition. Ideal parking next to the airport.

Mrs Cook, 19 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything fine. Access and exit fine and automatic number registration worked well.

Mr Arnold, 18 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes staff helpful

Mr Illingworth, 18 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Only negative is could do with luggage trolley park at far side of car park

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Although car park has ANPR which makes entry and exit easy, the instructions didn't mention the need to get a ticket at an earlier barrier, also needed for exit. Mentioning this would have been helpful.

Mr Hogg, 15 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very easy parking arrangements and a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Harrison, 14 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

There were no problems whatsoever.

Mr Mashford, 14 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

First of all didn't get a ticket, sighing not good for premium parking on the round about, walking to terminal was longer then expected .

Mrs Hopkins, 14 Sep 2017

Premium parking
3 out of 5

Poor signage at the car park made it difficult to find the second area for parking in the dark. Also, quite a walk from where we eventually were able to park even though paid extra for closet parking

Mr Kilner, 12 Sep 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Had trouble getting in and out of Premium Car Park. Had to call for barrier to be raised.

Mr Mackinnon, 11 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

as many cars are quite large perhaps widen the parking bays.... useful when th ecar park is busy

Mr Tilford, 09 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes in every category

Mrs Foster, 10 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We felt the location of parking in Premium Parking was no closer than that in Short or Long Stay, so no real advantage.

Mrs Harbord, 08 Sep 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Everything very easy no problems at all

Mrs Ledger, 06 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities were as described. We didn't need to see any staff.

Mr Ingleby, 03 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Smooth start to our holiday!!

Mrs Haley, 03 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The automatic number plate recognition didn't work both entering and exiting but lady we sneered call was very helpful

Mrs Smith, 03 Sep 2017

Premium parking
4 out of 5

A simple PDF with booking details or a shorter e-mail. When I printed the confirmation off it stretched over 3 pages and was split looking a confusing mess.

Mr Moizer, 02 Sep 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

smooth all the way

Mr Droger, 31 Aug 2017

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 642

Top