Doncaster Airport Premium Parking Reviews

Book Premium Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Premium parking, on average, 9/10 (641 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 641

everything went well no problems.Didnt meet any holiday extra staff

Mrs Drury, 25 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

So simple just pulled in found a space and left car on return just the opposite. No hassle at all

Mr Brown, 23 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premium parking - the barrier didn’t lift but we were quickly allowed in via the help button. Surprisingly we still had to press the help button to get out. Other than that it was good.

Mrs Allott, 09 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All went well,no issues easy to park and exit.

Mr Perkins, 08 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

This is the third time we have used your car parking service and the camera number plate recognition system has not worked once.

Mr Scott, 07 Jul 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great car park near to terminal, but car was dirty on return, covered in dust and bird mess

Mrs Lambert, 01 Jul 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

as it was raining when we arrived it was worth paying that little bit extra to park next to the terminal ,the directions to the car park were good and the whole process of parking up and then leaving when we came back went smoothly.We did not see any staff and the facilities were as described

Mr Leishman, 27 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

No problems at all short walk to terminal building just what we wanted.

Mr Tonks, 22 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff helpful

Mr Admans, 20 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The flight was delayed and it wasn't possible to extend the parking

Mr Shipley, 18 Jun 2019

Premium parking
3 out of 5

Parking spaces very close together. My husband is disabled and he had to get out and I had to then park up.

Mr King, 17 Jun 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Carpark is located next to the terminal. The reg plate recognition worked this time (doesn't always but provided you give your booking ref over the intercom, you are soon on your way)

Mrs Cook, 15 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Ideal and easy parking at Premier Parking, Doncaster Airport.

Mrs Vaughan, 14 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The premier car park at Doncaster is first class every thing went smoothly from arriving to returning will use again

Mr Bulmer, 11 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book ,easy to find , only 3min to airport will use again .

Mrs Walton, 10 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

On arriving home,put my ticket in machine,barrier not lifted and nobody answered the call button for a while,eventually someone answered,why doesn't the camera for car recognition work as in number plate,this is very inconvenient and frustrating after any flight

Mr Wakelen, 03 Jun 2019

Premium parking
3 out of 5

Everything ok all went without a hitch, all automatic no staff involved

Mr Proffitt, 02 Jun 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Totally satisfied, everything went smoothly, no problems encountered.

Mr Cawthorne, 28 May 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes very happy

Frau Placidi, 22 May 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everytime we have booked with you we have always had to press the button for someone to let us out. Apart from this parking is excellent and very close to the airport.

Mrs Templeman, 17 May 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great parking, fantastic in the premier lounge, staff very helpful!!

Mr Longfellow, 11 May 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Drove in & out without problem. Plenty of spaces available. Trouble free start & end to holiday. Thank you

Mrs Inglis, 02 May 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking with holiday extras

Mr Precious, 23 Apr 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems at all

Herr Sonn, 16 Apr 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Out side car park clean and tidy close to the main entrance. Feel like my car wouldn't be damaged when I got back due to the car parking spots are bigger than most

Mr Hirst, 03 Apr 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Never read my number plate but they soon get you in with the help button but hey it never has read it lol

Mr Salt, 26 Mar 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park and very near to terminal. Excellent airport lounge

Mrs Playford, 22 Mar 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly just as described.

Mr Mckenzie, 13 Mar 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy to park, helpful staff

Mrs Smith, 03 Mar 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and straight forward. Took a minute to walk in to the terminal. Excellent.

Mr Dudhill, 20 Feb 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

This car park is literally around the corner from the terminal building and secure. Used before and would recommend.

Mr Davidson, 07 Feb 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

We book with you every time we go on holiday. As far as we are concerned you cannot be beat for value. Always recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Robinson, 26 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Great personnel service, after I returned my car battery was flat and I recieved all the assistance possible

Mr Makosz, 20 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were help full. When we arrived at the barrier I pressed the help button to ask if we were in the right car park gave the lady my name and she said yes go and park.on the way out the barrier did not open apparently we should have been in the other gate for premium but the lady opened the gate with no fuss.saw the premium sign at the round about on way out.all went well.

Mrs Briggs, 07 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

There seemed to be a shortage of car spaces available. We struggled to find parking spaces(2) as the premium car park & overspill was quite full.

Mrs Draper, 06 Jan 2019

Premium parking
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine and convenient

Mr Norbury, 01 Jan 2019

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Not much to say really there was ample parking spaces close to the terminal, just a short walk away.

Mr Wilkinson, 24 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The parking No plate camara didn’t recognise my No plate but once a used the help button the parking attendant sorted it with the ref No and from then on no issues. Cheers.

Mr Cousins, 18 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Easy trouble free and convinent

Mr Musselwhite, 18 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very good experiance

Mrs Wright, 18 Dec 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Premium parking is worth the extra money as you can’t get closer to the building and there are no queues when entering or leaving the car park. We had a very smooth experience with no issues at all, and we will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Turner, 05 Nov 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Easy to find and perfect parking for the airport.

Mrs Kemp, 30 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. The last nights entertainment was excellent. Food wasn't brilliant. Apartment TV, only 6 channels.

Mr Botham, 28 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was very easy and well worth the money. No problems in getting in or out of the car park, well done.

Mr Lacey, 08 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and good value

Mr Wilby, 04 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Everything as described easy with no problems. Would definitely use again

Mr Brown, 04 Oct 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Slater, 29 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Car park right next to terminal. Excellent.

Mrs Horsewood, 29 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hogarth, 22 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

The premium car park at DSA is the best.It is very convenient for the terminal only a short walk.

Mr Riley, 21 Sep 2018

Premium parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 641

Top