Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1534 of 1534

An excellent service at a very reasonable cost.

Mr Mcpherson, 09 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. We will definitely use Holiday Extras in the future.

Mr Kennedy, 07 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

excellent quick service with great directions on the website, both departure and arrival were good, if u had the time a vehicle wash would be the icing on the cake

Mr Nicolson, 06 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking. Frequent bus service.

Mr Penwright, 06 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

GREAT SAFE WELL ORGANISED PARKING A JOY

Mr Davidson, 04 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

First class friendly service. Nice touch to have the car engine running, headlights on and nice and warm on return to 2 deg after being in the mid 20s for a week in the Canary Islands! Would def recommend to anyone and will continue to use in the future as I have done in the past.

Mrs Mcintosh, 04 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

great service everything worked out fine even though i forgot to use 24hr clock which did lead to some minor confusion which was sorted out very effectively

Mr Darling, 03 Jan 2008

Airpark
4 out of 5

It was great getting into a pre-heated car on our return to a very cold Aberdeen evening!

Mrs Richmond, 02 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

It would be great to have a valeting car service while we are away - just a suggesting.

Mrs Fraser, 02 Jan 2008

Airpark
5 out of 5

An excellent service - staff are all friendly, polite and when I asked if they could give me some scrap paper to leave myself a note to remind me my washers had run out, the lady just went and topped them up for me....nothing is too much trouble! Why anyone parks anywhere else is a mystery to me!

Miss Fry, 31 Dec 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service was quick and easy - no demisting the car or having to walk from the bus - it was there waiting for you as was the bus at the airport. Very efficient.

Mrs Milne, 07 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

A very good service all round

Miss Wiseman, 30 Sep 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

excellent service - very efficient and reliable

Mr Lennox, 28 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

thank you for fetching my phone to the airport which i had left in my car

Mr Gifford, 14 Nov 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

I was very impressed with the efficiency of Aberdeen Airpark's service. My wife and I were picked up immediately, even though our flight was early, and our car was waiting with the engine running (and heaters on) when we arrived at the car park). I would definately use this service again.

Mr Thomson, 05 Nov 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

The bus drivers were lovely.

Mrs Riach, 07 Nov 2007

Airpark
4 out of 5

excellent service both outgoing from and return to aberdeenreception staff and drivers very helpful and polite will definately use airparks again

Mr Cadoo, 28 Sep 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

courtious and friendly drivers, an excellent service.

Mr Bisset, 25 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service recieved.Good value for money compared to others.Will certainly use again.

Mrs Stewart, 31 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

A nice touch on our return was the vehicle being lined up with boot open for luggage and engine warmed.

Mr Spence, 28 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

A bit difficult to find but now that we know where you are will be back.

Mr Clark, 28 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

All staff couldn't be more helful transfer bus was waiting at the airport on our arrival, would definitely use again.10/10 a huge thank youMaureen

Mrs Meloche, 03 Nov 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient service - we had virtually no waiting time either to or from Aberdeen airport.

Mr Cameron, 08 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

WELL PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED, HAVE BEEN RAVING ABOUT THE PROMPTNESS AND EASE OF THE SERVICE TO ALL MY FRIENDS. THANKS VERY MUCH.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service both to and from the airport. Very nice & impressive extra touch having the car started and the boot open ready for cases on the return journey.

Miss Scott, 27 Sep 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Fast,efficient courteous service.

Mrs Munro, 01 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

First class service. Even when our flight was delayed by 1 1/2 hours until nearly 11 pm, our driver was there waiting to take us back to our car which was ready waiting for us. Thanks very much, a great service.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good efficient service.

Mr Hunt, 29 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Moran, 30 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

good service, happy to see the bus waiting for us!

Mr Ryan, 10 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

First of all the directions to the park were spot-on. The driver both ways was very pleasant and music good. What a great idea, heating the cars for us to drive home in. Great service.

Mrs Main, 10 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

the staff at airpark are always friendly and helpful ive used them several times in the past and will use them in the future. they are certainly great value for money

Mr Mcleod, 24 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Went very well. Car engine warmed up and ready to head home. Nice touch.

Mr Russell, 30 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. very friendly

Mrs Durdle, 02 Oct 2007

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1534 of 1534

Top