Reviews for the Aspire Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Aspire Lounge Terminal 3

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Aspire Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Club Aspire Terminal 3, on average, 8/10 (221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 221

Some of the food had run out as we arrived, but was soon replenished. Staff helpful.

Mr Tapley, 03 Sep 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find.Service was excellent. No complaints at all. Will definately use this service again.

Mrs Wiseman, 30 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Peaceful and serene. Nice selection of wines, beers and food. Just simply perfect!

Mr Slaney, 25 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

We were so glad that we booked to use the lounge. It was clean and the staff were very helpful. The food choice was great. This we will be doing when we travel again. Thank you.

Mrs Allen, 20 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Perfect the way it is. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Smith, 14 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

We spent 2 hours in the lounge-facilities were excellent, food good, and staff pleasant.

Mr Smith, 11 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

My experience in this lounge was great and it was very peaceful. Staff were most helpful and pleasant.

Miss Phillips, 03 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The facilities and food were wonderful. It was a restful and relaxing space before a long flight. Highly recommended

Mrs Parker, 03 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, a very calm and relaxing start to the holiday.

Mr Williams, 30 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

A little crowed but otherwise good

Ms Low, 30 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Yes but it was smaller than I expected and had some very noisy children and a crying baby. if you approached staff they were helpful.

Mrs Maclachlan, 28 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Yeah all was as it seemed however just not the greatest choice of food.

Mr Beaver, 23 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly staff helpful facilities as described

Mrs Strickfuss, 16 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes great. Enjoyed the relaxing time in the lounge before my flight. Food and drinks very good

Mr Mardghum, 15 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The only thing I found not to my liking was there were not enough seats

Mr Middleton, 13 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very good value for money and was a fantastic start to our holiday. Would definitely use again !

Mrs Bowen, 11 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were very nice

Ms Macaulay, 11 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Good quite relaxing lounge Limited choice of food

Mr Critcher, 10 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

All very good lounge,clean good food drink nice staff

Mr Smerdon, 07 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

We always use a Lounge before our holidays begin. The Aspire Lounge at T3 Heathrow is by far the best one we have used.

Mrs Fergusson, 06 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was perfect.

Mr Clements, 04 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Comfortable surroundings with selection of food and drink. Value for money and friendly staff

Mr Gibson, 02 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

No problems encounteted. Vouchers for the bus transfer from the hotel were a great idea. Hotel Lounge was excellent aswell with a variety of snacks.

Miss Larsen, 29 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful however, there was a lack of clean cutlery and the food choice and variety was somewhat limited for example mushroom soup, mushroom pasta

Ms Leighton, 26 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Wonderful haven of peace and quiet. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable seats, excellent buffet lunch and choice of drinks, hot or cold. Would certainly use again.

Mr Janetekirby, 22 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Well priced get away lounge with spa and 3 areas to choose from depending on your need for quiet or total rest. Fair selection of food and drink , will definitely use again. All staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Stowe, 20 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

6 ladies enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere

Mrs Gray, 14 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

everything was brilliant as usual

Mrs Hunt, 11 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Filipe, 03 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Filipe, 03 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

So nice to get away from the hustle and bustle that is terminal 3 - we arrived a couple of hours before closing but although they were cleaning the lounge staff could not have been more attentive and eager to please.

Mrs Burridge, 30 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Nice friendly staff. Comfy lounge

Mrs Lowen, 26 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good.the staff were absolutely fantastic. I had lost a travel document and the staff on reception were brilliant with help and advice.

Mrs Bransgrove, 25 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Nice friendly staff. Comfy lounge

Mrs Lowen, 26 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good.the staff were absolutely fantastic. I had lost a travel document and the staff on reception were brilliant with help and advice.

Mrs Bransgrove, 25 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was fantastic

Mrs Jones, 25 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was fantastic

Mrs Jones, 25 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

staff very attentive, plenty of choices for food, lovely peaceful atmosphere while awaiting flight

Mrs Marvan, 23 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Good food and facilities. Will use again.

Mrs Brooks, 22 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Comfortable and good for refreshments but the food is awful and the service is not great.

Mr Adlem, 21 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Comfortable and good for refreshments but the food is awful and the service is not great.

Mr Adlem, 21 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. A wonderful way to spend the start of our fantastic holiday

Mrs Dean, 10 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Lovely lounge with quiet area and sleeping pods. Could do with more variety of food as not everyone likes cold pasta.

Mrs Tweddle, 10 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Nice environment. Choice of food limited

Mr Randers, 06 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

All was okay except for the unisex toilets. I would have preferred to have had separate male and female toilets.

Mr Cox, 07 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very nice, clean, hospitable and relaxing before a long haul flight

Mr Andrew, 01 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff unhelpful, no food, tables not cleared, lack of seating, had to stand and wait for a table to become empty and then clear it ourselves

Mrs Stewart, 29 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

excellent staff were amazing! it was my mothersth birthday and they made her and us all feel very special thank you, we will be back! keep up the good work... the only one thing would be to make the food a little quicker as it was so busy and not enough food to feed everyone in the queue at any one time, other than that great! xo

Mrs Hooks, 26 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

More variety of snacks

Mrs Betteridge, 24 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything as expected could not fault anything

Mrs Hunter, 23 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 221