Reviews for the Aspire Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Aspire Lounge Terminal 3

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Aspire Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Club Aspire Terminal 3, on average, 8/10 (221 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 221 of 221

Everything as expected could not fault anything

Mrs Hunter, 23 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Could do with a better selection of breakfast items but otherwise not bad for the money.

Mr Timmins, 21 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Could do with a better selection of breakfast items but otherwise not bad for the money.

Mr Timmins, 21 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Good service , pleasant way to spend time prior to flight ,

Mrs Molton, 16 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes and very helpful staff

Mrs Beach, 07 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

yes it was as described and very comfortable

Mr Ramsden, 06 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

yes it was as described and very comfortable

Mr Ramsden, 06 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience well worth the money .

Mrs White, 01 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The majority of food was made up of pasta and salad. The pasta was not fresh and repeated on me for the hour flight. The soup was luke warm and the bread dry as it had been left out and not covered for a length of time. I was not the only customer to be disappointed that day as others were unprovoked and sharing similar opinions. It took some time to replenish the shelves and my food was from the newly replenished and did't taste fresh. I left most of it.

Mrs Pridmore, 30 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

easy to find, helpful staff, variety of snacks available

Mr Hannaway, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

All was fine. staff were very helpful.

Mr Spalding, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

easy to find, helpful staff, variety of snacks available

Mr Hannaway, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

All was fine. staff were very helpful.

Mr Spalding, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly, food could have been a bit hotter it was however very tasty and good choice

Mrs Buckley, 18 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

A much more comfortable place to wait at the airport, plenty to eat and drink

Mrs Allen, 18 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everyone helpful. Clearing and wiping tables. Good selection of food. Definately an improvement on sitting g in main areas. As our first time, we didn't realise for a while that yhe alcoholic drinks were also Free!

Mrs Sutton, 16 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

YES VERY NICE

Mr Taylor, 17 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

YES VERY NICE

Mr Taylor, 17 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

It was ok food did not have a great choice and seemed to lie out forever

Mrs Logue, 15 Jan 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

No complaints from us, everything as expected

Mrs Higley, 16 Jan 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Far too many people in lounge, nowhere to sit to begin with. Not much selection of food and ran out of bread with the soup, but that was probably down to the number of people in lounge. Would rather have been told that the lounge was full when I booked online.

Mr Lewis, 11 Jan 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 221 of 221